Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Via Graça

9.2/10
1062
Rua Damasceno Monteiro 9 B, 1170-108 LisbonSee map

Average price €55

Menu Fim de Ano 2021 €160

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent1063 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • João C.

    November 20, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    10

  • Robert S.

    November 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent wine selection, excellent service. Great view. A definite winner! Would dine there again !

  • Morten H.

    October 20, 20215 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great view, good fod, and acceptable service

  • Buket D.

    October 17, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was Great

  • Susana B.

    October 12, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Experiência excepcional. Vista de cortar a respiração , serviço super atencioso e todos os pratos deliciosos. Recomendo vivamente e irei certamente repetir!

  • Bruno m.

    October 8, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Vista soberba, bom ambiente e comida saborosa e bem confecionada, quantidade equilibrada. Única sugestão: na sobremesa incluir uma opção de fruta para equilibrar os excelentes doces.

  • Sergio P.
    Sergio P.

    September 26, 202120 reviews

    9.5/10

    The renewed Via Graça is even more of a Lisbon immersive experience, having maintained the amazing food and wine selection.

  • Tara R.

    September 11, 20211 review

    5/10
  • Danielle f.

    September 4, 202113 reviews

    6.5/10

    Impressive view, nice food and the service was ok.

  • Tiago B.

    August 30, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom ambiente excelente vista boa comida

  • Maria João A.

    August 27, 202125 reviews

    10/10
  • Michael G.

    August 17, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We had an amazing evening with top service, amazing food and a top quality. Kind employees, pretty good wine recommendation and the view is priceless.

  • Francisco P.

    August 11, 202136 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente comida e vinho e vista fantástica de Lisboa e do Rio Tejo à noite. Recomendo vivamente, serviço excelente e empregados sempre disponíveis amáveis e simpáticos.

  • Iurii S.

    August 9, 20212 reviews

    6/10

    It was quite a disappointing experience I must say. Nice view and nice accommodating staff but the food is absolutely mediocre. Bland and overpriced!

  • Ana A.

    August 8, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente restaurante, atendimento, comida e vista sobre Lisboa, recomendo

  • Suzana N.

    June 22, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    A remodelação do espaço está fantástica, o atendimento 5 estrelas, todos muito atenciosos. A comida excelente. Parabéns a toda equipa pelo serviço que prestam.

  • Natalina S.

    June 12, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Um valor seguro sempre! Tudo ótimo

  • Bruno R.

    June 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelente atendimento, comida e espaço. Recomendo. 5 estrelas

  • Catarina C.

    June 2, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Comida fantástica, vista incrível e ótimo serviço! 5 estrelas!

  • Catarina F.
    Catarina F.

    June 1, 20217 reviews

    9/10

    It’s one of our top choices for dinner. The restaurant suffered a recent makeover and is now even more glamorous but we quite preferred the previous menu instead.

  • Salvador M.

    May 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Simplesmente perfeito!

  • Sally D.

    May 8, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Parminder W.

    January 14, 202119 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely lunch & great service. Sommelier particularly good and helpful.

  • Bella H.

    November 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    We were here with our team for a dinner. The food was excellent. Especially with this great view. We loved the regional connection of the dishes. Via Graca is a high recommendation!

  • António P.
    António P.

    December 18, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Real a great experience and

  • Octavian C.

    November 9, 20191 review

    4/10
  • Antonio H.

    October 17, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful view despite rainy night. Top notch food and excellent service.

  • Bl T.

    October 17, 20191 review

    4/10
  • William H.

    October 3, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Dave W.

    September 13, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Did exactly what it said on the tin, excellent restaurant and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Theresa F.

    September 7, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Allen D.

    September 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    A world class restaurant delivering wonderful food and perfect service with a world class view across Lisbon.

  • Barry M.

    September 1, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Ernst B.

    August 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    very good Restaurant, nice view on the city, good wines

  • Jeff R.

    August 19, 20191 review

    10/10

    Dishes were interesting and delicious, nice wine selection, beautiful views!

  • Karen S.

    August 17, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and a beautiful view. The chef came out to find out if everything was to our liking. We had a fabulous time.

  • Nathaly G.

    July 25, 20191 review

    10/10

    We had the degustation menu . The food deserves a 1 michellin star, the service is excellent. we hope to come next year and learn that they have it.

  • Henry P.

    June 22, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely fabulous meal with amazing views over Lisbon! Would highly recommend :-)

  • Jeanne P.

    June 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    Exec Ellen’s meal. Excellent view. Worth the Uber ride.

  • Roxanne M.

    June 7, 20192 reviews

    5.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

663 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation