Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian

Reviews - Via Napoli Restaurant and Pizzeria

8/10
151
Carrer de Nàpols, 256, 08025 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €35

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Fully reserved on TheFork

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8/10
Very good151 reviews
8/10

Food

8.2/10

Service

7.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Antonio M.

    October 16, 20211 review

    2.5/10
  • S.Sergio c.

    October 15, 202139 reviews

    8.5/10

    Una camarera excelente lo llevaba todo interior y terraza. Ella es muy buena pero necesita ayuda. El sitio es bueno.

  • Marie-Julie D.

    October 2, 202146 reviews

    8.5/10

    Pasta frutti di mate, la lasaña y el tiramisu Muy buenos. La foccacia buena pero con una masa parecida a la de la pizza. Un pelin caro igualmente pero muy bueno

  • Victoria F.

    June 19, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    The food was real good! The service was excellent, they let us sit even though they were closing in 30mins and they treated us amazingly! Very recomendable if you want Italian food!

  • LAURA S.

    May 11, 202166 reviews

    10/10

    Pizzas buenísimas y tiramisú para morirse!! La camarera muy simpática :)

  • LAURA S.

    November 27, 202066 reviews

    10/10

    Pizzas buenísimas y ambiente tranquilo. Volveré!!

  • Angeles v.

    June 12, 202029 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy buen ambiente!

  • LESLIE R.
    LESLIE R.

    March 12, 20201 review

    10/10

    The closest we could get to Italian cuisine, delicious , fresh ingredients and amazing service.

  • Lina g.

    February 6, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Noelia M.

    January 29, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Es mi restaurante italiano favorito. Repito cada semana.????

  • Denis G.
    Denis G.

    January 5, 20205 reviews

    7/10
  • Bernard O.

    December 28, 20191 review

    9/10

    We really enjoyed our meal at Via Napoli - excellent food and service. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Artur L.

    December 25, 201959 reviews

    10/10

    Una velada perfecta.. Atención exquisita

  • Monica B.

    December 24, 20191 review

    6/10
  • Vanessa V.
    Vanessa V.

    June 26, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Muy atentos y todo delicioso

Tripadvisor reviews

62 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search