Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Spanish With friends

Reviews - Viana

9.6/10
286
Carrer del Vidre,7, 08002 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €25

Sugerencia - Viana, Barcelona
Sugerencia - Viana, Barcelona
Sugerencia - Viana, Barcelona
Sugerencia - Viana, Barcelona

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent287 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Uwe R

    October 16, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Yolanda G.

    October 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Muy recomendable

  • Stig Thunestveit A.

    October 15, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good service and food.

  • Francisco R.

    October 9, 20213 reviews

    9/10
  • Peter W.

    October 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ruben was amazing , food and service absolut top

  • JAMES D.

    October 4, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Lars C.

    October 2, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Jack G.

    September 30, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Service staff were all very pleasant. Food was great.

  • Nathan B.

    September 24, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, great service, great music - what a place! We would definitely recommend this restaurant and look forward to coming back next time.

  • Aarya H.

    September 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great restaurant with a wonderful vibe. We were treated very well and the vibes were great.

  • Simon J.

    September 4, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Nataly D.

    September 2, 20213 reviews

    9/10
  • Lisa S.

    August 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious food and even better service! A lovely setting for me and my spouse on our honeymoon.

  • Lorena G.

    August 27, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Highly recommend

  • Vanessa S.

    August 26, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant, très bon plat et accueil parfait !

  • Jessica E.

    August 20, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Massimiliano L.
    Massimiliano L.

    May 28, 20215 reviews

    5.5/10

    Expensive

  • Jesus s.

    May 23, 202114 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida y trato excelente. Queda anotado en mi lista de restaurantes para repetir.

  • Rebecca C.

    March 20, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Great service. Very attentive and focused on serving customers.. Solid food across appetizers, mains and desserts. Enjoyed all dishes. Croquettes were outstanding. Good wine menu.

  • Victor R.

    February 14, 202136 reviews

    10/10

    Todo perfecto, lugar para repetir sin duda ????

  • Thomas L.

    February 5, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    A-MA-ZING The service was super nice, the food was delicious and the waiting times very short. Nice place, nice wine. Price is mid-high but for the overall service, it's more than good.

  • Gilberto F.

    January 31, 202124 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food!!!! Lovely place! We will come back

  • Daniel D.

    September 26, 20201 review

    10/10

    Service was excellent and very welcoming. Food was immense, one of the best dinners I have had in my 4 years living in Barcelona, and the price wasn't unreasonable at all.

  • Visnja R.

    July 23, 20201 review

    10/10

    Best restaurant in Barcelona. Prices are average, but the food is... exquisite.

  • Tony P.

    March 10, 20201 review

    9/10

    Great food and very well presented (with flowers!) - I had the beef cheek (yummy) with good local wine - A small restaurant - so book first - does not open until 20.00

  • Chris E.

    March 10, 20205 reviews

    8/10
  • Kimberley S.

    March 9, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Amazing food and lovely atmosphere. We loved it and will be back for sure.

  • Robyn C.

    March 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    Amazing food & Amazing service. They sang happy birthday & could not have done anything more to make the meal more perfect, Thank you for everything !!

  • Robin A.

    February 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    Delicious food, nice room, helpful servers with smiles

  • Fionnuala H.

    February 17, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Seriously tasty tapas and staff were very nice. Would eat here every night if I could

  • Hiten M.

    February 14, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Shirish B.

    February 14, 20205 reviews

    10/10
  • Charliann G.

    February 10, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The food was delicious and the staff was so friendly. Would definitely recommend!

  • Marco Antonio Martins S.
    Marco Antonio Martins S.

    February 7, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Ótimo nota 1000

  • Kyumi C.

    February 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    Good food and service. It’s worth the price. Staff were friendly and quick. Croquette and seafood paella were tasty. Also the atmosphere was nice and clean. Highly recommended!

  • Nir D.
    Nir D.

    February 2, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great place with excellent service. All the dishes we had were done perfectly

  • Dorthe H.

    January 29, 20201 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food and service. Will for sure be back????????

  • Alona B.

    January 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    By far the best food experience in Barcelona!

  • Thomas V.

    January 26, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Nice food, nice cocktail, a bit expensive.

  • Sophie k

    January 24, 20201 review

    10/10

    The staff was really kind and food was nice and not salty. I did not have much time because of the airplane time and asked them fast service. They treated my order excellently.

Tripadvisor reviews

4662 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation