Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Victoria

9.7/10
267
Route de Caux 16, 1823 Glion-sur-MontreuxSee map

Average price CHF 91 Accepts Yums

Menu Gourmet (pour 2 personnes minimum) CHF 130

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent267 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Snit G.
    Snit G.

    September 7, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    H

  • Julien R.
    Julien R.

    August 29, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien accueilli, ambiance chaleureuse, cadre idyllique. à recommander

  • Ralf R.
    Ralf R.

    August 5, 20227 reviews

    7.5/10

    The booked menue for two people was nearly closed to our expectations but the waiter had forgotten to bring spoon for ice for the Aperitifs and the food was ordinary. The waiters warderobe were crumpled and unworthy of the house and expensive food

  • Fangchen C.

    April 18, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The food quality is a Michelin starred quality. The service is extremely satisfied! The restaurant is not easy to reach by train. However, the view worths every step.

  • Alan A.
    Alan A.

    February 17, 2022227 reviews

    10/10

    Always on top of my list! Only the best of the best! Kind people, breathtaking view, spectacular food. A place out of time! ????❤️

  • Walter A.

    October 20, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Just fabulous, provided you like decor of a nostalgic hotel. Food and service outstanding , so is the price. The view is spectacular from the terrace

  • Paivi D.
    Paivi D.

    September 13, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Really special experience. Beautiful terrace. Great service. Superb classic food. A real discovery for me.

  • Clive W.
    Clive W.

    February 21, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Special and wonderful dining éxperience, great service and hosts. What a view!

  • Jean-Dani T.
    Jean-Dani T.

    February 9, 202063 reviews

    10/10

    Charmant ! Très bon.

  • Russell N.

    November 10, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, service and atmosphere. Well worth the visit.

Tripadvisor reviews

116 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation