Back

Reviews Victoria

8.4/10

Very good

based on 2060 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Francesco m.
    Francesco m.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Bella serata in un locale elegante!

  2. Riccardo g.
    Riccardo g.
    • 120 reviews
    8/10

    Buono

  3. Sandra S.
    Sandra S.
    • 34 reviews
    5/10

    The food was ok but the service was very bad. Our water was very arrogant and whatever we asked him he was rolling the eyes. We booked the 30% discount on menu and drinks offer but he told us that on the wine we only have 30% discount till 25 Eur. When we showed him what was written on Fork he said it is not their problem.

  4. Giovanni A.
    Giovanni A.
    • one review
    6/10

    x

  5. Giuliano P.
    Giuliano P.
    • 75 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  6. Michele L.
    Michele L.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    This restaurant has been around for a long time and the quality used to be excellent. Now the place is a bit rundown and unkept, the ambience is not cozy as it was once and, most importantly, the food is average and incredibly overpriced.

  7. Madlen J.
    Madlen J.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Very Welcoming service, all dishes we had were very good, we recommend the steak and the polpo. Also the primi were really excellent. With a booking via Fork really good value for money

  8. MONIK l.
    MONIK l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very cozy restaurant with excellent cuisine in the very center of Milan. Excellent professional service, despite the fact that we were very late - our table was booked at 21:30. Everything was absolutely delicious.

  9. Jorge S.
    Jorge S.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  10. Vivienne H.
    Vivienne H.
    • 44 reviews
    8/10

    Dinner before holiday and it’s good place in center, very classic Milanese style

  11. Olga G.
    Olga G.
    • one review
    6/10

    I was alone and felt ignorance of the waiter in favor of the company, which came later than me.. food is ok, not perfect, but ok..octopus was a bit overfried.. in the bill I got 2 glasses of wine, instead of 1 I drank... no excuses were made..luckily I decided to check the bill, what I do very rare usually..

  12. Ugo M.
    Ugo M.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Bellissima location in una splendida zona. Personale molto gentile e preparato.

  13. Omar F.
    Omar F.
    • 332 reviews
    9/10

    Tutto andato bene

  14. Елена К.
    Елена К.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere food excellent service! Thank you so much!

  15. Eduardo A.
    Eduardo A.
    • 81 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service

  16. Martin G.
    Martin G.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really nice evening, the food was amazing (as always), service was fine. If I have to give a negative note, it’d be about the atmosphere in the restaurant. It’s not bad, but the soul is a bit lost.

  17. Giuseppe M.
    Giuseppe M.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice atmosfere. Tartare very good

  18. Guillaume D.
    Guillaume D.
    • 106 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon

  19. Luca C.
    Luca C.
    • 61 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima cucina.

  20. Svetlana B.
    Svetlana B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Romantic atmosphere, beautiful design and tasty food! Try mascarpone cream for dessert ????

  21. Emanuele S.
    Emanuele S.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent quality of the food, the meat was super soft and tasty. Risotto was also very good.

  22. Mari A.
    Mari A.
    • 89 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  23. Natascia S.
    Natascia S.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Carino

  24. Lizzy R.
    Lizzy R.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima cena

  25. Fabio G.
    Fabio G.
    • 254 reviews
    9/10

    Una garanzia!!!

  26. Sandra B.
    Sandra B.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect meal... cod appetizer, tuna as main entree and a glass of Pinot Grigio all with superb service! Thanks

  27. Gianfranco r.
    Gianfranco r.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    Elegante sobrio simpatico gentilì

  28. Andreas S.
    Andreas S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice restaurant located close to „Piazza Duomo“ and the „Scala“. Not that busy last Friday night but food was still very good.

  29. David F.
    David F.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Limited menu. Many items not available. Cooking poor- tomato salad was just bowl of roughly cut not very ripe tomatoes. Fish of the day(dorado) was not fresh served on a bed of uncooked greens. We did not finish the meal. Felt it was the chefs night off

  30. Giuliano P.
    Giuliano P.
    • 75 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  31. Giulia Z.
    Giulia Z.
    • 63 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent! Super nice location and good food

  32. Toi Ting L.
    Toi Ting L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This is a hidden gem in Milan. The food and the service was great!

  33. Cleo L.
    Cleo L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The food is really beautifully executed! Very tasty and exquisite. My husband and I fully enjoyed our dinner. I have a pacheric with pistachio sauce. It's really interesting yet refreshing. My husband had the ravioli and a seafood soup. That soup is full of prawns, mussels etc.. we then finished the night with a beautiful panna cotta.

  34. Winkelmann J.
    Winkelmann J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very fine "degustation style" menus. The interesting thing is the ability to mix and match between the various menus, which gives a rich variety of choices. Simply wonderful :-)

  35. Shara L.
    Shara L.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great quality food and varied choice. Attentive service.

  36. Luis E.
    Luis E.
    • 99 reviews
    10/10

    The quality of the food was really good. As well, the service was great and they were very helpful and kind when we ask them if we could have a candle to celebrate my wife birthday.

  37. Fabrizia P.
    Fabrizia P.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Un atmosfera magica!

  38. Andrea C.
    Andrea C.
    • 96 reviews
    10/10

    sempre ottimo

  39. Marina L.
    Marina L.
    • 39 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ambiente retro atmosfera rilassante

  40. Wendy  L.
    Wendy L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Couldn't fault the service food or ambiance wonderful evening