9/10
Excellent
based on 956 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Connie m.
    Connie m.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The food was so delicious and very authentic. The beef in the pho was like butter and the broth was so flavorful. We also ordered the fried noodles with the peanut sauce and it was divine. Also, the staff was phenomenal and attentive. Highly recommend!

  2. Bruce L.
    Bruce L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    TOP 3 VIETNAMESE'S RESTO IN MADRID...REALLY FOOD DISHES COOKED BY VIETNAMESE'S CHEFS FROM NORTH OF VIETNAM..NICE STAFF TEAM AND VERY FRIENDLY. HAVE TO BOOK IN ADVANCE! ALLEZ BONNE APPETIT XO

  3. Sara M.
    Sara M.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Rico y agradable

  4. Yolanda E.
    Yolanda E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Het eten was subliem. De bediening was erg goed.

  5. Michele M.
    Michele M.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was a very pleasant experience. The food was tasty, the service excellent and the place cool. We are really happy to celebrate there. Absolutely recommendable!

  6. Ana Delia M.
    Ana Delia M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repetiremos

  7. Danielle B.
    Danielle B.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    The staff were efficient and the food was good! We had dumplings to start and fish curry as a main and it was flavourful! The restaurant is very central!

  8. Patrick P.
    Patrick P.
    • 48 reviews
    9/10

    The food was excellent.. we even order more dishes !!! Would definitely recommend!

  9. Francisco M.
    Francisco M.
    • 289 reviews
    8/10

    Comida excelente, pero way too expensive

  10. Ian S.
    Ian S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Really authentic and tasty food. The place was packed but the service was still great, food arrived in time for each dish. We went for the set menu “menu de degustación”

  11. Fernando O.
    Fernando O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    delicioso

  12. Antonio s.
    Antonio s.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    As usual, wonderful!!

  13. Halle G.
    Halle G.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, quiet on a Tuesday.

  14. Marla D.
    Marla D.
    • one review
    9/10

    "Shaking Beef" was really tasty

  15. Sue C.
    Sue C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food and nice atmosphere. Portions could be a tad bigger.

  16. Andres A.
    Andres A.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    It's becoming one of our favorite spots around Huertas. Great food. The deep-fried rice rolls filled with pork are our favorite !

  17. Andres A.
    Andres A.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Service was a bit slow, but the food was amazing. 100% would go back.

  18. Nicola C.
    Nicola C.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The experience was nice, food is tasty, polite service but quite overpriced.

  19. Andreina L.
    Andreina L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good food!! And good service! I’m a frecuent customer

  20. Brenda E.
    Brenda E.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service excellent. Food was pretty good.

  21. Prime c.
    Prime c.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    One of the better asian restaurants in Madrid.

  22. Soraya H.
    Soraya H.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good as always

  23. Halle G.
    Halle G.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Recomended diring mid week, less noisy.

  24. Cesar R.
    Cesar R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    sorprendente de veras, genial

  25. Diana F.
    Diana F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Volveremos.

  26. Alexis V.
    Alexis V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Como en Vietman! :)

  27. Antonio s.
    Antonio s.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful place to share this brilliants meals!!

  28. Sandra C.
    Sandra C.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Platos buenos y generosos. Un cachito de Vietnam en pleno centro de Madrid.

  29. ALVAREZ MARISCAL J.
    ALVAREZ MARISCAL J.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Trato y servicio excelente

  30. Javier R.
    Javier R.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Restaurante agradable.

  31. Christopher  B.
    Christopher B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent small restaurant that has a small menus. But the dishes offered are well prepared and very tasty.

  32. Martín P.
    Martín P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico

  33. Raad S.
    Raad S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely restaurant. Food was delicious. Highly recommend it.

  34. Jose Miguel S.
    Jose Miguel S.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service. It was our second time there and it certainly won’t be the last one.

  35. Halle G.
    Halle G.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service, very polite.

  36. Madelyn S.
    Madelyn S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Muy bien!

  37. Marta B.
    Marta B.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The dinner was delicious. It was the first time for me eating vietnamite food so i cannot compare with others, but every dish was particular and really good. Delicate and special, I really reccomand to try it!

  38. Wong S.
    Wong S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Tasty food! Will come back to try! And thanks for the extra rice :)

  39. Joana C.
    Joana C.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Pocas opciones para vegetarianos

  40. Rosa G.
    Rosa G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very clean and the staff was very attentive & nice. We ordered an appetizer & our server could tell we didn’t know what it was, so she showed us how to enjoy the dish. It was delicious! We would definitely go back.