Back

Reviews Vietnamonamour - Via Taramelli

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 1063 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Claudia W.
    Claudia W.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good fresh, spicy vietnamese food, friendly service in a cosy room with genuine Atmosphäre. Only the portions could be a little bit bigger.

  2. Stefano Rinaldo C.
    Stefano Rinaldo C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    A little bit more expensive than what I thought but the location is simply magical and the food and service are extraordinary. We really appreciated our dinner and time spent there. A place I will surely recommend to my friends.

  3. Francesca P.
    Francesca P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food, a must try.. Will be going back for sure.

  4. Valentina F.
    Valentina F.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Cozy and good food

  5. Alessandra L.
    Alessandra L.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Cucina etnica sorprendente. Da provare.

  6. Luca B.
    Luca B.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Prima volta al Vietnamonamour in via Taramelli! Non ha deluso le aspettative.. si respira l'oriente!

  7. Lucia O.
    Lucia O.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo livello

  8. Annamaria M.
    Annamaria M.
    • 59 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ideale per una cena a due

  9. Gianluca a.
    Gianluca a.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Location molto bella e raffinata personale simpatico disponibile e sopratutto PREPARATO.

  10. Alessandra D.
    Alessandra D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cucina

  11. Teresa L.
    Teresa L.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Vietnammonamour è sempre una certezza! :-)

  12. Sara M.
    Sara M.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good place. Super food and really nice service. Loved them all! What a night!

  13. Trang V.
    Trang V.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    The service is very good but the food isn’t

  14. Alessandro V.
    Alessandro V.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma!

  15. Adriana M.
    Adriana M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The food was good but a bit expensive for what we had.

  16. Veronica o.
    Veronica o.
    • 32 reviews
    7.5/10

    locale romantico con personale disponibile e cordiale.

  17. Syue Ping C.
    Syue Ping C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    They offer set menu with starter, primo and finishing plate to taste, for us, the selection was very genuine and everything delicious. Ideal for guests who would like to try Vietnamese but had less idea how to select from the huge menu.

  18. Belinda T.
    Belinda T.
    • 110 reviews
    8/10

    Great decoration , friendly staffs and good food . Will certainly go back again . Highly recommended.

  19. Luigi C.
    Luigi C.
    • 80 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  20. Chikako H.
    Chikako H.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was good but, they haven’t English menu... difficult to get foods

  21. Davide S.
    Davide S.
    • 202 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cucina ottima, un po’ caro

  22. Milan F.
    Milan F.
    • 15 reviews
    7/10

    Cozy & nice atmosphere, tasty food, and friendly staffs..

  23. Francesca L.
    Francesca L.
    • 40 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo!

  24. Leonardo L.
    Leonardo L.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellent food and good ambiance, however the service was a little slow and the prices where too high for what you actually got.

  25. Giulia L.
    Giulia L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    I went to Vietnamonamour many times and for sure I will go again. I brought some friends with me and they liked it very much. It's original, tasty, super nice.

  26. Roberto C.
    Roberto C.
    • 71 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima scoperta, cucina leggera e particolare, servizio di livello e atmosfera rilassante. Da ripetere al più presto.

  27. Sara C.
    Sara C.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cibo buono e personale cortese, rispetto all'altro di via Pestalozza però manca l'atmosfera che mi aveva fatto innamorare del posto! Nel complesso un buon ristorante

  28. DOMENICO L.
    DOMENICO L.
    • 42 reviews
    8/10

    Prima volta in un ristorante vietnamita. Sapori nuovi e diversi da quelli ai quali siamo abituati: alcuni molto piacevoli, altri... un po' insoliti. Nel complesso un'esperienza che ci ha soddisfatto, rispondendo alle nostre aspettative.

  29. Laura f.
    Laura f.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Bella la location,buono il servizio. Consiglio di provare la torta al cioccolato!

  30. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great ambience & friendly staff. The portions were small though and the food was just average.

  31. Monica T.
    Monica T.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely place for a relaxed evening

  32. Jose A.
    Jose A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    The place was fantastic, and the host was great and really passionate about his food. We ate exquisite food with an incredible wine.. Really, I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this place.

  33. Francesco S.
    Francesco S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Sono stato in questo ristorante in occasione di San Valentino, spinto dalla curiosità di assaporare gusti diversi dai soliti. Il ristorante è curato benissimo, l'atmosfera ti catapulta in un posto lontano da Milano e il senso di relax e calma che ti trasmette lo staff è contagiante. Per quanto riguarda il cibo non mi sento di dare un giudizio, sicuramente la qualità è ottima e il fatto che piaccia o no è soggettivo.