Back

Reviews Vila Brasil

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1481 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sheri F.
    Sheri F.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and nice ambiance makes for a great experience.

  2. Pere A.
    Pere A.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Muy boen

  3. Dianeth  L.
    Dianeth L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    This place is amazing! The service is super good and the food is delicious. The "picaña" is the best!!! Authentic brazilian food!

  4. Mike K.
    Mike K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really nice salad bar , great choice and loads of flavour, meat on the Radizio kept on coming superb variety of meats , great people made us feel welcome Thank You , YNWA

  5. David M.
    David M.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente !!

  6. Erika F.
    Erika F.
    • 42 reviews
    5/10

    Great caipirinha, nice service, but we didn’t like the meat: too hard.

  7. César G.
    César G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  8. Len H.
    Len H.
    • 2 reviews
    2.5/10

    We went here instead of to the brasaylena chain because of all the good reviews. Unfortunately, terrible experience which makes me wonder about the reviews, or maybe the owner changed recently. First we took 2 caipirinhas that were the worst I ever had (filled to the brim with sparkling water, ???) Then got Old meat from Some days ago, reheated and served without any shame. Chorizo like plastic, over cooked and tough picanha, inedible. Bad quality of buffet of out-of-the-tin vegetables. Lifeless, loveless food. We cut off the dinner and refused to pay for the food. Paid for the water and wine, which now stands useless in my hotel room. Owner came to the table, 0 excuses made, and when we left didn’t look at us. Plain horrible. I took some pictures of the food which I will post in case someone disputes this review. On the service: I should have put 0 for the shameless performance and the owner, but the waiters clearly felt embarrassed and were trying their best, so I left them some points. Avoid like the plague. 26/12/2018.

  9. Eduardo T.
    Eduardo T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Guay

  10. Crisani A.
    Crisani A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Maravilhoso!

  11. Juan Francisco S.
    Juan Francisco S.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bueno

  12. Ignacio Jose A.
    Ignacio Jose A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Me gusta mucho su comida

  13. Raquel H.
    Raquel H.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial!

  14. Jiheje H.
    Jiheje H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy buena comida

  15. Frank M.
    Frank M.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    It should be noted that when guests take their portion at the buffet , if they return they should take a clean plate with them.

  16. Eduardo A.
    Eduardo A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Muy rico todo

  17. Fernanda G.
    Fernanda G.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy rico.

  18. Lucia f.
    Lucia f.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno!!!

  19. Regis G.
    Regis G.
    • 55 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice atmosphere, good food even though the meat shall be cut thinner.

  20. ROBERTO B.
    ROBERTO B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Buenos servicio y ambiente

  21. Tiago M.
    Tiago M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Top./

  22. Carmen G.
    Carmen G.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Todo buenísimo y personal encantador, recomendable 100%,repetiremos seguro.

  23. Vivian H.
    Vivian H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great meat & great service! Wines are decent and this has become one of our favorite restaurants ;) Give it a try and see for yourself!

  24. Marcos C.
    Marcos C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere and food!

  25. Diego G.
    Diego G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    sencillamente espectacular!!

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Unbelievable food so nice an my wife an I were at bursting when we finished service excellent 12 out of 10 would highly recommend this

  27. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice staff. Very good choice of buffet dishes and grilled meat. Nice evening. Thanks.

  28. Guillermo O.
    Guillermo O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fenomenal. La piña espectacular.

  29. sheila J.
    sheila J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I really liked everything. The feijoada was delicious, and so were the escondidinho and polenta. The only thing I would say that should change is the pineapple served with the barbecue. As a Brazilian, I've been having it since I was little and it's always barbecued enough that it's hot with the sugar and cinnamon coat melted. The pineapple was cold and by the taste of it, it seemed it had been just put on the stick (espeto). All the rest was really good.

  30. Leonard P.
    Leonard P.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente. Tremenda carne

  31. Jingwen l.
    Jingwen l.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    muy rico

  32. Víctor Manuel G.
    Víctor Manuel G.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Muy buena calidad gastronómica, tanto de bufet como de carnes. El punto negativo es que recogen demasiado pronto (11:30) y baja el ritmo del servicio de carnes.

  33. Liz B.
    Liz B.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Como siempre excelente!!!!!

  34. Carla F.
    Carla F.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buena comida y buen servicio. Echamos de menos que pasasen ciertos platos con algo más de frecuencia, pero en general estuvimos agusto.

  35. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Considering the quantity and quality of the food, the menu is very cheap. Every time I go there I always eat too much..: just because it's so good and I can't refuse to have more...

  36. David H.
    David H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic, outstanding cuts of meat - so delicious and pretty much unlimited so amazing value all round!

  37. Philipp S.
    Philipp S.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Very authentic Brazilian atmosphere, awesome meat

  38. Ebru S.
    Ebru S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The meat is delicious, the welcoming part is great. However, the waiters can be more informing and smiling during the service. / El carne es delicioso, el parte de acogedor esta bien. Pero, durante el entregado, sería mejor si los camereros nos dieran más informaciôn y estuvieran más sonriente.

  39. Carlos E.
    Carlos E.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Amazingly amazing, really great!!!

  40. Jaime g.
    Jaime g.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We always go to this place with our friends whenever we want to eat a LOT of meat. Great place, great dynamic service and a nice atmosphere overall, despite the fact that its hard to park around.