Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean Terrace

Reviews - Villa la Bella

9.2/10
255
Kruisstraat, 5502 Veldhoven
Mediterranean
Average price €35

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Villa la Bella

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent256 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Floriana R.

    Floriana R.1 review

    February 28, 2024

    10/10

    Hello everyone, I won't say anything because everything was beautiful, good and good at the welcome too. I wrote in the description what the reason for this dinner was, which was for my birthday. They were good and then it was a nice romantic dinner with my boyfriend. It's also nice to go there with your family or friends because there's that romantic atmosphere.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Jenny N.1 review

    March 25, 2023

    10/10

    It was our pleasure and everything about villa la Bela is so classy.We had fun food,drinks n the surprise was everything ❤️. We shall visit soon Thanks to the so friendly staff members and so nice arrangement as well

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Joao B.2 reviews

    November 18, 2022

    8.5/10

    Nice place with good staff. The beef (top sirloin - 350gr.) was hard but tasty. Presentation was good. Price is fair. I've also ordered a bruschetta which was very good. There are many good options in the menu but I don't recommend the beef.

  • Elena N.2 reviews

    February 17, 2020

    5.5/10

    Very nice Villa as a location. Interior is quite simple. Starters were excellent, but main coarse was average ( my boyfriend's medium steak was chewy and a bit overcooked). Only one waitress serving ( ok since there were only 2 tables of guests), but she was most of the time nowhere to be found

  • Xuan Z.13 reviews

    August 26, 2019

    9/10

    We enjoyed our dinner, the food is delicious as always!

  • Mark H.2 reviews

    August 23, 2019

    10/10

    Great dining experience here! Wonderful date night location with delicious food. The staff was excellent, timely and hospitable. Highly recommend!

  • Jaime d.15 reviews

    August 5, 2019

    9/10

    Very recommendable place, we will come back. Only thing that was surprising/strange was that when we ordered the main courses the waiter said that sizes were small, so if we wanted a big plate they would have to charge extra... (???) The extra price was not written in the menu, so it sounded very weird. Honestly, not sure if this was because we informed our reservation was done through the fork. Anyway, the place is good, food is good and attention is very pleasant

  • Maggie C.23 reviews

    July 25, 2019

    5/10

    Food is disgusting; wine collection is not good either; but with friendly service however the stuff can rarely speak English

  • Xuan Z.13 reviews

    May 1, 2019

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, we enjoyed everything there! Food was perfect, atmosphere was cozy, service was friendly and responsive. Would recommend it to everyone, indeed good value for money as it’s comparable with Michelin restaurant in the town.

  • Hans l.9 reviews

    April 6, 2019

    8/10

    Prima en leuk restaurant

Tripadvisor reviews

62 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.