Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Villa Sermolli

9.1/10
181
Via Umberto I, 2, 51011 Buggiano Castello
Toscano
Average price €40

Villa Sermolli

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent181 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Ane N.1 review

    July 19, 2023

    7.5/10

    The location was excellent, the villige is beautiful. The food was ok, the service could have been better.

  • Mahdi A.1 review

    May 20, 2023

    10/10

    A great place to dine at. Very romantic and the food was excellent . Very nice scenery

  • TEODOR K.6 reviews

    September 6, 2021

    10/10

    Beautiful place with fantastic panorama on the city. Excellent food and atmosphere. I recommend Filetto did manzo or Bistecca. Prices affordable.

  • Christian P.

    Christian P.7 reviews

    July 31, 2021

    7/10

    Traditional Italian menu, if you’re after a more innovative menu then this is not the place for. It was full on a Saturday evening and we had to wait over one hour for our main courses, very slow but kind service.

Tripadvisor reviews

44 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.