Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian With friends

Reviews - Villaggio

9.1/10
3295
Skeppargatan 16, 114 52 StockholmSee map

Average price SEK 762

50% på matnotan! Begränsade platser - måste stå 50% på bokade platser & i bekräftelsen

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent3297 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Therese B.

    January 25, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Mysig restaurang med dämpad belysning. Vi var två stycken som åt varsin förrätt och varsin varmrätt. Allt var jättegott. Trevlig serviceminded servitör. Kommer tillbaka.

  • Andreas M.

    January 25, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    God mat

  • Victoria A.
    Victoria A.

    January 25, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Underbar mat och service!

  • Fabrizio P.
    Fabrizio P.

    January 24, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    I was surprised, pasta is delicious. Authentic Italian. I will definitely come back.

  • Tobias M.
    Tobias M.

    January 23, 202255 reviews

    10/10
  • Elias I.

    January 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Mycket trevlig men serveras lite mat än förväntat.

  • Richard S.

    January 12, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Mycket god mat och dryck. Fantastisk service och bara rekommendera detta!

  • Sabreena B.
    Sabreena B.

    January 10, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    Food, service and ambience everything was excellent … In Desserts they should have more choices not only ice creams

  • Benjamin C.

    January 6, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great service, great pasta.

  • Christa K.

    January 6, 202218 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Dancho N.

    January 2, 20221 review

    5/10
  • Ellen H.

    December 31, 20211 review

    8/10

    Alltid ett säkert kort!

  • Ed m.

    December 30, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and excellent service. The distance between guest is not covid19-proof, leas then 1 meter

  • Annica AA
    Annica AA

    December 30, 2021120 reviews

    10/10

    Fettuccine con vitelo med trepepparsås vid sidan om är godaste pastarätten i stan :D

  • AnnaCarin F.

    December 29, 20216 reviews

    7.5/10

    Trevlig restaurang och trevlig service men det där lilla extra saknas. Vill vara ett fine dining ställe men lever inte riktigt upp till det. Dyra viner och bra mat utan den riktiga kärleken bakom.

  • Liselott K.

    December 27, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Bra mat i en lugn miljö till mycket bra priser

  • Marcus S.

    December 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very nice and fresh restaurant. Everything we ordered tasted very good and the service was very good and responsive.

  • Ingela O.

    December 19, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Supergott o trevligt

  • Pia M.

    December 17, 202112 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super på allt.

  • Peter T.

    December 11, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really enjoyable evening and quality of food and presentation excellent. Service was good and attentive without being intrusive Will recommend

  • Michael D.

    December 7, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fantastisk personal och fin resturang. Grymt kök

  • Anna G.

    December 6, 20211 review

    8/10

    God mat i superfina lokaler. Personlig service och roliga rätter. Vinet var bra det med.

  • Victor Ö.

    December 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    Välkomnande personal. Dukarna kunde vara lite mer noggrannt tvättade då de hade fläckar av rödvin men i övrigt gott betyg, väldigt vällagad god mat.

  • Roger P.

    December 2, 20211 review

    6/10

    Vi blev ej visadevtill bordet fast det var lite gäster. Maten var ok men inte för priset. Miljön var bullrig svårt att småkonversera för andra pratade högt.

  • Torbjörn J.

    December 2, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    God mat och trevlig service i en italiensk designad lokal. Kommer gärna åter. Entrecôten var mör och fin kunde möjligen varit rödare för min smak. Bearnaise- såsen var utsökt.

  • Niclas G.
    Niclas G.

    December 1, 20217 reviews

    8/10

    Mysigt och lugnt ställe. GIllar menyn. Det enda haken var att pastan innehöll för mycket grädde/fett, Kanske en smaksak men I mitt fall var denna nog rekord. Gott i övrigt och rekommenderas varmt.

  • William Ö.

    November 27, 20212 reviews

    3.5/10

    We had to wait Över 40 minutes for our table and the meat in the pasta was extremely dry

  • Monica S.

    November 27, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Trevlig personal och fantastisk service

  • Magnus P.

    November 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastiskt god och vällagad mat, bra vinmeny och trevlig, kunnig personal! Kan verkligen rekommendera Villaggio! Har inte ätit här förut men kommer gärna åter.

  • Kendall H.

    November 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic experience!

  • Alice A.

    November 14, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Trevligt och god mat, men menyn kändes lite simpel och osofistikerad prisklassen. Lokalen var lite av en kliche, personalen trevlig och serviceinriktad men kunde inte riktigt förstår svenska.

  • Mona F.

    November 13, 20211 review

    8/10

    Lite högt ljud men god mat

  • Hazal I.

    November 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Jätte trevliga och serviceinriktade personal. 10/10 speciellt vid servering av maten

  • Alley H.

    November 6, 20216 reviews

    10/10
  • Ulf Å.

    November 6, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Mysig kvarterskrog med mycket god mat och trevlig personal. Rekommenderas varmt.

  • Annika k.

    November 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Väldigt mysig italiensk restaurant m lite extra fin dukning m vita dukar. Jättegoda pastarätter! Obs mycket mat! Väldigt trevlig, snabb service o lite humor!

  • Urban B.

    November 6, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Bra service och god mat. Dålig koll på att det var en bokning med Fork när notan kom. Det löste sig dock på ett bra sätt.

  • Christian L.
    Christian L.

    October 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    God mat, utmärkt vinrekommendation, ordentliga portioner, uppmärksam och trevlig servering, skön miljö. På toppen av allt; ordentlig rabatt på maten genom TheFork. Kan man begära mer?

  • Risto V.

    October 29, 202111 reviews

    9/10

    Jätte trevlig Italienare - fantastiska pastan och Oxfile.....❤????????????????????

  • Tomad K.

    October 28, 20211 review

    9/10

    Maten var ok++ servicen var mycket bra atmosfären var väldigt behaglig

Tripadvisor reviews

188 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation