Back

Reviews - Villaggio

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 2568 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Viktoria K.
    Viktoria K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Trevlig restaurang med ljusa fönster. Bra service och fick snabbt maten. Folktomt i och med Corona så rekommenderar att stötta restaurangen. Med the fork gick notan på 509 kr (exkl dricks) och då tog vi (2 pers) varsin varmrätt, efterrätt, jag tog en öl och min pojkvän tog en Pelegríno. Väldigt god pasta och lagom portioner. För de som är riktigt hungriga rekommenderar jag att man tar en förrätt innan. Sammanfattningsvis så var det superbra och vi ska besöka Villaggio fler gånger!!

  2. Peter B.
    Peter B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    God mat å ett mysigt å romantiskt ställe. Vi åt pasta jätte gott. Vi kommer tillbaka

  3. Carl B.
    Carl B.
    • 44 reviews
    9.5/10

    Väldigt mysig restaurang. Ombonad och elegant. Klassisk italiensk meny med många bra pastarätter m.m. och prisvärt för området. Helt klart värt att besöka fler ggr

  4. Lennart E.
    Lennart E.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Tyvärr en överprisad restaurang, inget fel på maten, men överprisat, särskilt vinerna

  5. Linda l.
    Linda l.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I made the reservation to celebrate my daughter’s birthday and it was perfect! The service was impeccable, the pasta and steak were delicious! The atmosphere was elegant..perfect for a birthday.

  6. Niklas E.
    Niklas E.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Second time visiting here. The professional service i did remember from last time was carried out in a great way through the whole experience this time too. Also tried some new dishes this time that tasted just as good as the ones i remember i tried last time. Will for sure visit again.

  7. Per-erik H.
    Per-erik H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Fantastic food

  8. Wynand B.
    Wynand B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful setting inside the restaurant with a lovely ambience. The music was nice and only background music, so you could talk normally to the other guests with you. The food was great. Real good Italian food. Really enjoyed the whole experience from walking in, eating food and desert, having some wine and leaving. Highly recommended!

  9. Tayba S.
    Tayba S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very delicious food with a friendly and welcoming customer service. ????

  10. Caroline R.
    Caroline R.
    • 35 reviews
    4/10

    Beställde torsk som var alldeles för torr, de påstod att det inte gick att göra en saftig torsk utan att det alltid skulle bli lite torr... märklig kommentar! Till det fick man några kvisttomater och två bitar burk kronärtskocka. Fick sedan ändra till en pastarätt som var godare men inte alls prisvärt. En av de sämsta restaurangerna jag har ätit på.

  11. Nicola D.
    Nicola D.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Always a pleasure! Good quality food and good wines

  12. Michal P.
    Michal P.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Food came very fast and the pasta was really tasty. The service wasn’t the best but maybe it was because the waiter didn’t speak English so well. Overall experience was good so I would recommend the place

  13. Yusuf B.
    Yusuf B.
    • 35 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food was really tasty! Service could be better!

  14. Joel S.
    Joel S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Molto bene

  15. Nike S.
    Nike S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastiskt god mat och service! 10/10 och vår favorit italienare!

  16. Denny J.
    Denny J.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Det händer ????????

  17. Nicola B.
    Nicola B.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Very good

  18. Samia K.
    Samia K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This fabulous Italian restaurant had excellent food, service, ambience. We were very satisfied with everything it had to offer, I would definitely recommend!

  19. Hernie T.
    Hernie T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    god mat och bra service

  20. Tijo T.
    Tijo T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food! Great staff.

  21. Remy B.
    Remy B.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    The pasta is excellent!

  22. Milan G.
    Milan G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was a nice dinner with tasty food and a good wine. Thanks. ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  23. Elsie W.
    Elsie W.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Allt supergott!

  24. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Super service ????

  25. Sahar K.
    Sahar K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice food and great service.

  26. Dea H.
    Dea H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amaizing experience. I would like to point out the carefulness that the waiter showed with me and my pregnant friend. Made our staying better and for sure we will go back.

  27. Marcus O.
    Marcus O.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Really great Italian establishment with splendid food.

  28. Neil f.
    Neil f.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Again food and service, simple the best.

  29. Sandra E.
    Sandra E.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Superbra!!!

  30. Ingrid a.
    Ingrid a.
    • one review
    10/10

    I’m so pleased! I’ve passed this little gem a gazillion times but only tried it today. Good wines, delicious food, pleasant ambiance, and above all impeccable service ????????

  31. Neil f.
    Neil f.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food and service, outstanding, Really worth a visit????????????????

  32. Golnoush G.
    Golnoush G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Food was great! Service was great! Will try it one more time for sure! Had a great time.

  33. Marcus O.
    Marcus O.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    As always a great Italian restaurant. Venue is top notch and there is also a pleasant outdoor area.

  34. Zhimiao t.
    Zhimiao t.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food is quite good for the price. Truffle pasta is quite recommended.

  35. Veronica F.
    Veronica F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    God mat och bra service

  36. Jonas M.
    Jonas M.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Helt ok men inte mer

  37. Neil f.
    Neil f.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    A smashing Resturant, food and service extremely good. Look forward in returning.

  38. Elina M.
    Elina M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    The food is unbelievably good every time I visit Villaggio. You can order the same dish over and over again and each time you could expect the high quality. The location is central and the atmosphere is very cozy and welcoming. The service is astonishing. The staff are so friendly and welcoming... Love this place!

  39. Natalia S.
    Natalia S.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    There were 3 waiters , one of them not very formal trying to be “funny” and making jokes which was very annoying. The other 2 were nicer and more kind. Food was good.

  40. Jonas A.
    Jonas A.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    "En fantastisk skaldjursrisotto"