9/10
Excellent
based on 18094 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jahal d.
    Jahal d.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. Well presented and delicate cuisine. A large choice of bio dishes and wine. The desserts are to die for. We were very well catered, with professionalism and a nice touch of humour.

  2. Jesse D.
    Jesse D.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Conscientious service, correct preparation, delicious flavors. My second time, and I will go back.

  3. Valerie r.
    Valerie r.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tres bien, je recommnde.

  4. Dimitri z.
    Dimitri z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant

  5. Aurore R.
    Aurore R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!! Je recommande fortement.

  6. Aline M.
    Aline M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  7. HOCINE B.
    HOCINE B.
    • 74 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent. Le service est très attentionné.

  8. Geneviève A.
    Geneviève A.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personnel attentif sauf exception...

  9. RIVARD J.
    RIVARD J.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Carte variée

  10. Didier c.
    Didier c.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    //

  11. Sally D.
    Sally D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent merci !

  12. Fatih T.
    Fatih T.
    • one review
    7/10

    When we asked for a vin dolce like a Sauternee, the chief waitress lady recommended us an Alsace gewurtztraminer!!! Seriously?! Once they served the wine w/o tasting, and the next time he was serving another wine w the same dirty glass. Are we -actually- in France? Or am I really teaching this people how to serve a wine?! Come on, you can do better. Food quality was ok --not the best. I am glad we used the 40% fourchette discount, otherwise this restaurant might be a fiasco!

  13. Lorenzo Q.
    Lorenzo Q.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Premiere visite, je reviendrais !!!

  14. Sally s.
    Sally s.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staffs are always friendly and welcoming every time I go. Even we will ask for English menu, they will explain our choices carefully and to see if we are ordering too much or not. And my friends love the food and place there too. Simply love it!

  15. BROSSARD C.
    BROSSARD C.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Tres bon

  16. Hervé D.
    Hervé D.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Service parfait et excellents plats.

  17. JeanJacques S.
    JeanJacques S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bonne table

  18. Jean-jacques d.
    Jean-jacques d.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    EXCELLENT

  19. Hugues h.
    Hugues h.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent je recommande

  20. Nyan f.
    Nyan f.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    très bien

  21. BERTRAND E.
    BERTRAND E.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    PERSONNEL TRES ATTENTIF

  22. Pierre D.
    Pierre D.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent plateau de fruits de mer. Service impeccable et sympathique. Prix raisonnable avec la réduction La Fourchette.

  23. Gérard L.
    Gérard L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Le plateau de fruits de mer était impressionnant et excellent.

  24. Daniel b.
    Daniel b.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Super, on peut manger des fruits de mer a nimporte quelle heure de la journee. Et c est excellent !!!

  25. Abdelhamid B.
    Abdelhamid B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, qualité garantie

  26. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 43 reviews
    9.5/10

    The freshness of the seafood is wonderful. The Grand Menu is a good deal.

  27. Muriel M.
    Muriel M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant.

  28. BERNARD A.
    BERNARD A.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Trsè bien !

  29. Joseph B.
    Joseph B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Montparnesse neighborhood seafood restaurant. The a la carte was much better than the formule dinners. You get what you pay for! Just a nice first night in Paris.

  30. Jp R.
    Jp R.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    comme d hab

  31. Geneviève A.
    Geneviève A.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    RAS

  32. André r.
    André r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, très bon, personnel très sympathique.

  33. Paul B.
    Paul B.
    • 23 reviews
    8/10

    Fresh and very well cooked fish, nice atmosphere, good price for the quality

  34. Paulette k.
    Paulette k.
    • 168 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien sauf le sonore

  35. Philippe P.
    Philippe P.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je ne connaiss

  36. Nyan f.
    Nyan f.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    excellent

  37. Olivier F.
    Olivier F.
    • 92 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  38. Jacques G.
    Jacques G.
    • 48 reviews
    6/10

    Correct sans surprise.

  39. Iryna N.
    Iryna N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant: delicious food, very friendly and attentive staff, beautiful setting. Would highly recommend.

  40. Dena E.
    Dena E.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    The food was a huge disappointment. Oysters were very sandy and not properly shucked— I needed to tear them loose with my fork. The “seafood” dish had no seafood (only fish when I was promised shrimp and mussels)— when I complained, I got terrible attitude and finally they brought the seafood— but the shrimp was horribly overcooked.