Back

Reviews Vin et Marée Maine-Montparnasse

9/10
Excellent
based on 17979 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Djos A.
    Djos A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Génial

  2. Jose M.
    Jose M.
    • 179 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service

  3. Jesse D.
    Jesse D.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Conscientious service, correct preparation, delicious flavors. My second time, and I will go back.

  4. Jahal d.
    Jahal d.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. Well presented and delicate cuisine. A large choice of bio dishes and wine. The desserts are to die for. We were very well catered, with professionalism and a nice touch of humour.

  5. Valerie r.
    Valerie r.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tres bien, je recommnde.

  6. Dimitri z.
    Dimitri z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant

  7. Aurore R.
    Aurore R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!! Je recommande fortement.

  8. Aline M.
    Aline M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  9. HOCINE B.
    HOCINE B.
    • 74 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent. Le service est très attentionné.

  10. Geneviève A.
    Geneviève A.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personnel attentif sauf exception...

  11. RIVARD J.
    RIVARD J.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Carte variée

  12. Didier c.
    Didier c.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    //

  13. Sally D.
    Sally D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent merci !

  14. Fatih T.
    Fatih T.
    • one review
    7/10

    When we asked for a vin dolce like a Sauternee, the chief waitress lady recommended us an Alsace gewurtztraminer!!! Seriously?! Once they served the wine w/o tasting, and the next time he was serving another wine w the same dirty glass. Are we -actually- in France? Or am I really teaching this people how to serve a wine?! Come on, you can do better. Food quality was ok --not the best. I am glad we used the 40% fourchette discount, otherwise this restaurant might be a fiasco!

  15. Lorenzo Q.
    Lorenzo Q.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Premiere visite, je reviendrais !!!

  16. Sally s.
    Sally s.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staffs are always friendly and welcoming every time I go. Even we will ask for English menu, they will explain our choices carefully and to see if we are ordering too much or not. And my friends love the food and place there too. Simply love it!

  17. BROSSARD C.
    BROSSARD C.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Tres bon

  18. Hervé D.
    Hervé D.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Service parfait et excellents plats.

  19. JeanJacques S.
    JeanJacques S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bonne table

  20. Jean-jacques d.
    Jean-jacques d.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    EXCELLENT

  21. Hugues h.
    Hugues h.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent je recommande

  22. Nyan f.
    Nyan f.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    très bien

  23. BERTRAND E.
    BERTRAND E.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    PERSONNEL TRES ATTENTIF

  24. Pierre D.
    Pierre D.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent plateau de fruits de mer. Service impeccable et sympathique. Prix raisonnable avec la réduction La Fourchette.

  25. Gérard L.
    Gérard L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Le plateau de fruits de mer était impressionnant et excellent.

  26. Daniel b.
    Daniel b.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Super, on peut manger des fruits de mer a nimporte quelle heure de la journee. Et c est excellent !!!

  27. Abdelhamid B.
    Abdelhamid B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, qualité garantie

  28. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 44 reviews
    9.5/10

    The freshness of the seafood is wonderful. The Grand Menu is a good deal.

  29. Muriel M.
    Muriel M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant.

  30. BERNARD A.
    BERNARD A.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Trsè bien !

  31. Joseph B.
    Joseph B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Montparnesse neighborhood seafood restaurant. The a la carte was much better than the formule dinners. You get what you pay for! Just a nice first night in Paris.

  32. Jp R.
    Jp R.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    comme d hab

  33. Geneviève A.
    Geneviève A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    RAS

  34. André r.
    André r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, très bon, personnel très sympathique.

  35. Paul B.
    Paul B.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Fresh and very well cooked fish, nice atmosphere, good price for the quality

  36. Paulette k.
    Paulette k.
    • 170 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien sauf le sonore

  37. Philippe P.
    Philippe P.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je ne connaiss

  38. Nyan f.
    Nyan f.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    excellent

  39. Olivier F.
    Olivier F.
    • 94 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  40. Jacques G.
    Jacques G.
    • 48 reviews
    6/10

    Correct sans surprise.