Back

Reviews Vin et Marée Maine-Montparnasse

9/10

Excellent

based on 18220 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. André r.
    André r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, très bon, personnel très sympathique.

  2. Paul B.
    Paul B.
    • 29 reviews
    8/10

    Fresh and very well cooked fish, nice atmosphere, good price for the quality

  3. Paulette k.
    Paulette k.
    • 178 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien sauf le sonore

  4. Philippe P.
    Philippe P.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je ne connaiss

  5. Nyan f.
    Nyan f.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    excellent

  6. Olivier F.
    Olivier F.
    • 103 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  7. Jacques G.
    Jacques G.
    • 49 reviews
    6/10

    Correct sans surprise.

  8. Iryna N.
    Iryna N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant: delicious food, very friendly and attentive staff, beautiful setting. Would highly recommend.

  9. Dena E.
    Dena E.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    The food was a huge disappointment. Oysters were very sandy and not properly shucked— I needed to tear them loose with my fork. The “seafood” dish had no seafood (only fish when I was promised shrimp and mussels)— when I complained, I got terrible attitude and finally they brought the seafood— but the shrimp was horribly overcooked.

  10. Tardy O.
    Tardy O.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Bravo !

  11. Philippe T.
    Philippe T.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bravo ! Continuez ainsi .

  12. Pierre F.
    Pierre F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellente brasserie.

  13. Claude H.
    Claude H.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    restaurant plaisant, plats corrects, service décontracté

  14. Yoan G.
    Yoan G.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    un peu chere

  15. Anne-Sophie S.
    Anne-Sophie S.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Juste excellent

  16. Gilberte S.
    Gilberte S.
    • 42 reviews
    9.5/10

    Jamais dessus...

  17. Stéphanie A.
    Stéphanie A.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Rien a redire, toujours excellent...plateau de fruits de mer et baba =10/10 et un personnel au top. Bravo

  18. BERTRAND E.
    BERTRAND E.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    service attentif

  19. Rob s.
    Rob s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service & food quality,waiters friendly especially as they could tell we aren't from France.

  20. Dorothee J.
    Dorothee J.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !!!!

  21. Mohamed  n.
    Mohamed n.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Frais, fin et bon

  22. Antoine S.
    Antoine S.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Service très long mais cuisine excellente

  23. Pierre Q.
    Pierre Q.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    10/10 comme d’habitude !!

  24. Charles W.
    Charles W.
    • 7 reviews
    4/10

    We were seated and given menus. After 10 minutes passed without service we left the restaurant.

  25. Michel F.
    Michel F.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  26. Louis D.
    Louis D.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant de poisson

  27. Michel c.
    Michel c.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  28. Thomas N.
    Thomas N.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Que du positif ! A refaire et à recommander !

  29. Anne-Sophie S.
    Anne-Sophie S.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  30. Didier H.
    Didier H.
    • 88 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  31. Caroline L.
    Caroline L.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine et service impeccable

  32. Francois S.
    Francois S.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  33. Eric h.
    Eric h.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    correct

  34. Christian T.
    Christian T.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    TB

  35. Gérard M.
    Gérard M.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    RESTAURANT AGREABLE OU ON MANGE TRES BIEN . LA QUALITE DU POISSON EST REGULIERE .

  36. Serge G.
    Serge G.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    St pierre d'anthologie.

  37. EDMOND N.
    EDMOND N.
    • 133 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant de poisson!

  38. CLAUDINE C.
    CLAUDINE C.
    • 97 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant.

  39. EDMOND N.
    EDMOND N.
    • 133 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant!

  40. Anne-Sophie S.
    Anne-Sophie S.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien