Back

Reviews Vin et Marée Maine-Montparnasse

9/10
Excellent
based on 17979 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Chantal V.
    Chantal V.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente adresse

  2. Martina g.
    Martina g.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Really good fish restaurant. The fish was delicious and fresh!

  3. Evelyne S.
    Evelyne S.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien.

  4. Raymond L.
    Raymond L.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    À recommander

  5. Doris Z.
    Doris Z.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Top!

  6. Genevieve A.
    Genevieve A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Personnel charmant et attentionné

  7. Christine L.
    Christine L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent !

  8. Camie P.
    Camie P.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Service au top, ambiance familiale, cuisine correcte !

  9. Artalie p.
    Artalie p.
    • 14 reviews
    7/10

    Très moyen

  10. Tom B.
    Tom B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Our dinner was absolutely divine! The best mussels I have ever had in my life! Would highly recommend!!

  11. Samira A.
    Samira A.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, comme d’habitude!

  12. Nora A.
    Nora A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    If you are craving seafood platters this should be your go to place! Excellente service everyone was extremely nice they even offered us drinks.

  13. George-Marcus M.
    George-Marcus M.
    • 17 reviews
    6.5/10

    Both starters arrived no time hot, and were returned for reheating, otherwise the food was excellent.

  14. Jean-Hubert D.
    Jean-Hubert D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pas de remarques ou de suggestions

  15. Colin j.
    Colin j.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Re

  16. Gerard T.
    Gerard T.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    MOULES AU CURRY FROIDES

  17. Colette R.
    Colette R.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent poisson et service efficace;

  18. Cyrille D.
    Cyrille D.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Un service approximatif Décevant par rapport à d habitude

  19. Nathalie M.
    Nathalie M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super à tous points de vue

  20. Sérgio C.
    Sérgio C.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service for the client's needs.

  21. Guy P.
    Guy P.
    • 382 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service parfait

  22. Abel T.
    Abel T.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant à tout point de vue

  23. Daniel F.
    Daniel F.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    Correspond à notre attente

  24. Eddie A.
    Eddie A.
    • 9 reviews
    4/10

    No comment

  25. Wolfgang K.
    Wolfgang K.
    • 41 reviews
    9.5/10

    Marina‘s service was excellent. Her professional help as to the choice of desserts was outstanding and appreciated. My choucroute de la mer: delicious - as always! I love it. Bonne Année! Happy 2019!

  26. Matteo M.
    Matteo M.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    I was several rimes in the restaurant but this is a real bad surprise, it seems they lost their past and famous fresh mood, it's a pity

  27. Bernhard S.
    Bernhard S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We spent a very culinaric 31/12 here and would like to repeat this immediately - also outside of 31/12 ...

  28. Caroline P.
    Caroline P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent quality fish restaurant, efficient fast service. Recommended.

  29. Alice R.
    Alice R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  30. YVES M.
    YVES M.
    • 40 reviews
    8/10

    Impeccable

  31. Mian l.
    Mian l.
    • one review
    10/10

    great food

  32. Kari A.
    Kari A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent! A recommander!

  33. Paulo j.
    Paulo j.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Deviam ser mais simpáticos com os turistas...

  34. Christian S.
    Christian S.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    I don't think i will return. the food was quite ordinary- i had a seafood soufflé, one of the specialties which was nice looking but not so tasty. The one memorable side dish was the smashed potatoes. service was OK although we had a child, they had no child seats- he had to sit in our lap and we had to insist to get a bigger table although the place was 1/3rd empty. The atmosphere felt too much like a cafeteria where they sell sea food.

  35. Paulette k.
    Paulette k.
    • 170 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait!

  36. Catherine G.
    Catherine G.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent

  37. Guy c.
    Guy c.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent.

  38. Marie c.
    Marie c.
    • 32 reviews
    9/10

    excellente cuisson du Turbot

  39. Sean B.
    Sean B.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service was not too nice and the food was just ok

  40. Grégoire G.
    Grégoire G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent service, plats tres bons