Back

Reviews Vin et Marée Maine-Montparnasse

9/10

Excellent

based on 18142 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Laurence B.
    Laurence B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A recommander !

  2. Mike G.
    Mike G.
    • 215 reviews
    8/10

    Bonne table

  3. Vanessa m.
    Vanessa m.
    • 34 reviews
    9/10

    Très très bon. Service un peu long (mais restaurant quasiment plein). Personnel très serviable

  4. Denys L.
    Denys L.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food was good although we made a mistake with the starter in that the grey prawns in anis still had their shells on and were expected to be eaten whole also the portions were too large for us. The main course of hake in tarragon was tasty as was the marmite which is a fish stew with a pastry topping. The rum baba to finish was too large and had too much cream, that said it was delicious made, the more so with the bottle of rum left on the table. Unfortunately the two lady waitresses were indifferent and when one of them crashed the menu board into one of our party she laughed and didn't apologise.

  5. Paillard X.
    Paillard X.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Merci La Fourchette !

  6. Jean Louis B.
    Jean Louis B.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours content d'y diner.

  7. Clarisse d.
    Clarisse d.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    copieux et excellent

  8. Claire B.
    Claire B.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Impec !

  9. Linda G.
    Linda G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    super personnel merci à vous.

  10. Guy P.
    Guy P.
    • 387 reviews
    10/10

    C etait très bien. Merci à romain Matthieu william Je recommande ce restaurant de fruits de mer.

  11. Jacqueline A.
    Jacqueline A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien que du bonheur

  12. Patrick V.
    Patrick V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  13. Pascale r.
    Pascale r.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Belle salle. Restaurant familial. Service efficace. Excellent baba au rhum.

  14. Serge G.
    Serge G.
    • 37 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sole énorme et excellente. Steak de thon parfaitement cuit (bleu). Service efficace, aimable et attentionné.

  15. Claude E.
    Claude E.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Rien à redire.

  16. Robert D.
    Robert D.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon !!!

  17. Teodora S.
    Teodora S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was really good, the staff was helpful, calm atmosphere and affordable. The general look of the restaurant was ok, but the room towards the boulevard could benefit from a fresh up. I would really recommend this place.

  18. Jean-marc B.
    Jean-marc B.
    • 36 reviews
    8/10

    Deco refaite sole exquise et baba toujours top

  19. Paulette k.
    Paulette k.
    • 175 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  20. Daniel S.
    Daniel S.
    • 28 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service correct. Carte moyenne

  21. Guy P.
    Guy P.
    • 387 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  22. Lahcen B.
    Lahcen B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Belle découverte, on y passe du bon temps

  23. Hallgrimur B.
    Hallgrimur B.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Had the cod, which was quite good. The Baba de Zanzibar is clearly a classic here, and did not disappoint!

  24. Philippe T.
    Philippe T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    TRES BIEN !!

  25. Talineau e.
    Talineau e.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  26. Christophe g.
    Christophe g.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant avec un service impeccable

  27. Dimitri C.
    Dimitri C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good

  28. Jean F.
    Jean F.
    • 53 reviews
    9/10

    Bon poisson.

  29. Claudine L.
    Claudine L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    À recommander

  30. nella m.
    nella m.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    parfait

  31. David R.
    David R.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellent moment

  32. Jean P.
    Jean P.
    • 86 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service un peu léger

  33. Samia A.
    Samia A.
    • 77 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon, comme d'habitude

  34. Sylvie D.
    Sylvie D.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Service très long mais geste commercial sur la note.

  35. Paulette k.
    Paulette k.
    • 175 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bien

  36. GUILLOTEAU R.
    GUILLOTEAU R.
    • 19 reviews
    7.5/10

    comme d'habitude : RAS

  37. Sylvain s.
    Sylvain s.
    • 76 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent as usual. Service attentif, souriant La fête..

  38. Lee W.
    Lee W.
    • 13 reviews
    7/10

    The best part of this visit was that I had booked a reservation that came with a 40% discount on the "a la carte" items (not set menu items or drinks). Mathieu M was our server per the receipt. I hope he got the 10€ note I left on the table afterwards. We both had lobster bisque to start. I had the Marmite lutée de Saint Jacques et Langoustines bretonnes as his main. My other half had the Homard Cassolette. Both were good but not over the top. I had 50cl of Brouilly Red, and he had 50cl of Baccusatte (white). Overall, a good meal with the 40% reduction for the food. This brought the overall total down 36,60€ to make the price more reasonable. This is a chain with several locations around Paris. It was very convenient to our hotel, the Holiday Inn Montparnasse. I probably won't return here even if in the area since there are so many great restaurants in Paris. I see why they have to offer discounts to attract more customers!

  39. Киска Б.
    Киска Б.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Pas de surprise par rapport aux commentaires favorables

  40. Laurence R.
    Laurence R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un repas de Noël réussi