Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Wine bar

Reviews - Vince

9.2/10
463
An d. Börse 4, 30159 Hannover
Italian
Average price €55

Featured on this month's Top 100 Germany

Vince

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent463 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Aline R.1 review

    February 20, 2024

    10/10

    Found this restaurant at short notice - and had a wonderful meal in great surroundings and lovely staff

  • Vincent K.1 review

    January 12, 2024

    9.5/10

    everything is good

  • Olivier S.

    Olivier S.35 reviews

    December 14, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great food and value for money. It took a little time to sirve the wine, but other than that, it was a great experience.

  • Nicola K.1 review

    December 16, 2023

    10/10

    Great restaurant. Really fabulous food, great service, fantastic atmosphere and a fab wine list.

  • Sebastiaan V.1 review

    March 21, 2023

    9/10

    I had opportunity to be twice in Vince in March. For those that like an Italian upgrade restaurant with both good food and excellent wine options this is the place to go to.

Tripadvisor reviews

26 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.