Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderFrench Traditional

Reviews - Vingt Neuf

9.1/10
124
9 Place Blair, 17100 SaintesSee map

Average price €36

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent124 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Madeleine s.

    April 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    When driving down from caen to the aude we always visit saintes when we can to eat at 29. Its always a pleasure.

  • Diane F.

    March 13, 20221 review

    7/10
  • P W.

    June 20, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Catherineric A.

    March 8, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Judith J.

    February 1, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    We were treated to three courses of delicious food, beautifully presented and amazing value for money too. Compliments to the chef and staff. Our preferred restaurant in this region by far...

  • Sunny P.

    November 9, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent modern food, enjoyed it!

  • Caroline v.

    October 13, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Chris M.

    October 12, 20194 reviews

    8/10

    Some very original touches

  • Mike T.

    August 4, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Beautifully original food in a lovely setting close to The Charente. Great bottle of wine at a very fair price. This chef is top-drawer! Will definitely be back again.

  • Philip P.

    June 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    Our third visit and the food and service are always excellent. Highly recommended.

  • - -

    March 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    The quality of the food was excellent. Everything was cooked to perfection and the combination of flavours and texture was perfect. I am already looking forward to my next meal there.

Tripadvisor reviews

365 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation