Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Vinícore

9/10
123
Calle Mayor, 63, 03190 Pilar De La HoradadaSee map

Average price €15

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent123 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Adrian F.
    Adrian F.

    August 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excelente. Trato super cercano y familiar. La comida riquísima. Apto para celiacos. Recomendable 200%

    Vinícore (Owner)

    Muchas Gracias Adrián, esperamos verle pronto en Vinícore, un saludo

  • Carol R.
    Carol R.

    August 13, 20221 review

    4/10

    We had not been here since they won an award. A TV is pride of place- not in restaurants please. The prices are higher than average and to access the wine list you must use a QR code but there were no prices on it. The cheese board was €12:50- I think that is expensive for something with no culinary skill required. We asked for Rosado and I suppose either should have been given a choice or asked the price. Either way €12:95 is also more than these pensioners like to pay. It was very noisy as it's all hard surfaces- clearly popular but has lost its charm.

  • Jesus r.
    Jesus r.

    July 16, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buen sitio

  • Mark S.
    Mark S.

    July 16, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Thrilled to have found and tried this place. We will be going back many times! The welcome was warm and friendly, the atmosphere relaxed and the food was first class. We tried local meats and cheeses as well as the cod for a main. Wine recommendations were also wonderful. Go!

  • Brenda B.
    Brenda B.

    June 11, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely modern restaurant with a really nice atmosphere. The food was delicious….. salad served with frozen (ice cream like Parmesan).. that was a first!! Would highly recommend????

  • Gina B.
    Gina B.

    May 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    This is a clean smart modern little wine bar The staff were super helpful ; we wanted traditional tapas and we found it hete with some fab wines on offer. Would not hesitate to recommend it or to return to it

  • Peter V.

    November 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    The meal we had at Vinicore was great with a great selection of Tapas to choose from and a good choice of wines. The staff were very attentive and friendly.

    Vinícore (Owner)

    Thank you very much Peter, we hope to see you again in Vinicore and that you can continue tasting the different proposals that we have in Wines, cheeses, meats... greetings.

  • ISMAEL G.

    July 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Recomendable

  • Magnus P.
    Magnus P.

    October 9, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Good food. Excellent service

    Vinícore (Owner)

    Thank you Magnus , see you soon

  • Patrick d.
    Patrick d.

    November 11, 201910 reviews

    7.5/10

    bon sans plus

  • Stewart R.

    June 22, 20191 review

    10/10

    We have been to Vincore every time we visit this area and never been disappointed. Good food and good service.

Tripadvisor reviews

98 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation