Vintage Brussels

Place Henri Vanhuffel 1 Brussels Belgium Map
Average price €25.00
9,1 /10
228 reviews
80 reviews

Special offers and Menus

Special offers are only available by booking online with TheFork.
You'll be able to select the menus in the last step of booking, if available for your criteria.
Special offers

-50% off the "à la carte" menu!

Set menus and drinks not included. For orders Starter + Main or Main + Dessert minimum per person. Available on the booked timeslot.

Hors menu, hors boisson, hors lunch. Pour toute commande d'Entrée+Plat ou Plat+Dessert minimum par personne.

-30% off the "à la carte" menu!

Set menus and drinks not included

About the restaurant Vintage Brussels

L'accueil chaleureux et personnalisée.
Clientèle au top.
Concert de pop-jaz le w-e
Le personnel est jeune et souriant.
Cadre tamisé et chaud.

Restaurant prices

Average à la carte price
€25.00
(average à la carte price based on a two-course meal excluding drinks)

Drink prices

  • €3.50
    Half bottle of mineral water
  • €2.60
    Glass of wine
  • €16.80
    En flaske vin
  • €9.00
    Glass of champagne
  • €36.00
    Bottle of champagne
  • €2.20
    Coffee
Prices and menu can change. Those prices don't take into account any promotion and are VAT included.

How to get to the restaurant Vintage Brussels

How to get there?

  • Public transports
    Simonis

Opening time

Déjeuner : de 12h à 14h00 (sauf dimanche)
Dîner : de 18h à 21h30 (sauf dimanche)

Services

  • Credit Card , Mastercard , Ticket restaurant , Visa
  • Privatisable (6 maximum number of guests.)
  • Bar , Can be privatized , Français parlé , Gay friendly , Heated terrace , Smoking room , Wifi
Excellent
9,1 /10
Only clients who have dined at the restaurant, after booking on TheFork, can leave their opinion.
  • 10
    91
  • 9
    70
  • 8
    46
  • 7
    13
  • < 7
    8
Food
9
Service
9,4
Setting
9
Value for price
Interesting
Noise level
Quiet
Waiting time
Fast
20/228 reviews
Aleksandra K.
Explorer
(3 reviews)
Average Rating
9 /10
Food
8
Service
10
Setting
10
  • Meal date : 26 Sep 2017
Great service, good food. Very nice ambiance, and they paid attention to all small details which make it very nice place for a dinner. Quite an extensive menu, so you will for sure find something to fit your taste. Pasta was well done, which is very important! (we hate it overcooked). They have piano concerts, so check out their agenda. Unfortunately parking is not easy in the neighbourhood and we received a ticket for parking for not putting the blue time parking thingy.
Patrick B.
Foodie
(10 reviews)
Average Rating
8,5 /10
Food
8
Service
10
Setting
8
  • Meal date : 31 Aug 2017
Perfetto !
Jana G.
Explorer
(3 reviews)
Average Rating
10 /10
Food
10
Service
10
Setting
10
  • Meal date : 29 Jul 2017
The ambiance, food, and service is super nice! It's a cute restaurant a bit out of the center but definitely worth the trip. The live music was great, the staff is very friendly and welcoming. The cocktails are amazing... The food was perfect. I'll come back for more :) :)
richard W.
Adventurer
(1 review)
Average Rating
8 /10
Food
8
Service
8
Setting
8
  • Meal date : 29 Jul 2017
Nice relaxed atmosphere. Personnel were friendly. Food could have been a little better. Apparently the restaurant was closing the following day for the month of August, and several of the items on the menu were not available. I have the feeling that they were more or less imposing on the clients to help them use what they had left. Also many of the wines on the wine menu were not in stock. I asked for a certain wine and they did not have it. I asked to see the wine menu again to make a choice, and was basically told that there was only one kind of wine, and we would need to take that one. All in all a nice experience, but certainly the management could make a better effort to have the selection on the menu available.
Nicolas G.
Explorer
(2 reviews)
Average Rating
10 /10
Food
10
Service
10
Setting
10
  • Meal date : 22 Jul 2017
very nice experience
if anything maybe a bit salty, but really great. you'll like it
Maxime M.
Conqueror
(5 reviews)
Average Rating
10 /10
Food
10
Service
10
Setting
10
  • Meal date : 6 Jul 2017
Always on top ! Thank you !
Lucas J.
Explorer
(2 reviews)
Average Rating
7,5 /10
Food
8
Service
6
Setting
8
  • Meal date : 28 Apr 2017
The life music was great. The food and wine were good. The service was friendly.
Marie H.
Adventurer
(1 review)
Average Rating
10 /10
Food
10
Service
10
Setting
10
  • Meal date : 5 Apr 2017
Le service, la cuisine, l'atmosphère, tout à été impeccable. Allez-y les yeux fermés. Nous reviendrons très vite. Encore un grand merci à toute l'équipe !
Armand V.
Adventurer
(1 review)
Average Rating
10 /10
Food
10
Service
10
Setting
10
  • Meal date : 4 Apr 2017
excellent picot de veau
Sandrine V.
Foodie
(17 reviews)
Average Rating
10 /10
Food
10
Service
10
Setting
10
  • Meal date : 1 Apr 2017
Découverte très agréable : cuisine au top et service chaleureux. Merci!
Juani P.
Adventurer
(1 review)
Average Rating
9 /10
Food
8
Service
10
Setting
10
  • Meal date : 1 Apr 2017
Trés belle soirée dans ce beau cadre avec musique live ..Super service avec sympathiques serveuses ..Trés bon menu ,et excellent vin italien ..Tout était o.k ...restaurant à recommander !!!
Table of Kalia S.
Foodie
(10 reviews)
Average Rating
4,5 /10
Food
6
Service
4
Setting
2
  • Meal date : 30 Mar 2017
Very disappointed , the rating for this restaurant was very high, 9.1 !! I can give it maximum 5. The food was average, the service VERY BAD , very bad choice!
Restaurant
Dear Mrs, and Mr. ...
First of all , I would like to thank you both for taking you time to give us your feed back regarding your experience at the Vintage restaurant . We are very sorry to read that we haven't meet your expectations and I would like to ensure you that your appreciation are very important to us for creating a memorable guest experience .
However I have investigate with my team and it seams that we haven't note any negative point during your dinner . Furthermore your order has been taken by our chef and the waitress was looking after you to make sure that you enjoying your meal.
We regret that your you haven't mentioned anything about your disappointment during your dinner, on the contrary all seemed to be in order from the beginning until the end . We really hope to have a second chance to welcome you back at the Vintage restaurant .

With my best regard .

Shpend Sokoli
Restaurant Manager
Christos N.
Explorer
(3 reviews)
Average Rating
4,5 /10
Food
6
Service
4
Setting
2
Average food quality, bad service and very bad atmosphere..
Paul C.
Foodie
(23 reviews)
Average Rating
9 /10
Food
8
Service
10
Setting
10
  • Meal date : 27 Mar 2017
A nice hidden spot with a very pleasant waitress!
naz B.
Adventurer
(1 review)
Average Rating
10 /10
Food
10
Service
10
Setting
10
  • Meal date : 11 Jan 2017
Excellent. Nice staff. I am a traveller and it was my first time in Brussels I don't speak French and the waitress got the chef to come and speak to me and take my order because he spoke English ♥️

Excellent
Philippe M.
Explorer
(2 reviews)
Average Rating
9 /10
Food
8
Service
10
Setting
10
  • Meal date : 3 Jan 2017
It is a good and original restaurant.
Jean-Baptiste S.
Foodie
(14 reviews)
Average Rating
8,5 /10
Food
8
Service
10
Setting
8
  • Meal date : 21 Oct 2016
Really nice dinner, very welcoming and helpful staff.
Loay O.
Explorer
(2 reviews)
Average Rating
9,5 /10
Food
10
Service
10
Setting
8
  • Meal date : 11 Oct 2016
Rely enoojable, fresh food, generous portions, great risotto and dessert, attebtive service, worthy of your experience.. Recommended
Coralie T.
Conqueror
(7 reviews)
Average Rating
9,5 /10
Food
10
Service
10
Setting
8
  • Meal date : 22 Sep 2016
Very good service! Smiling and very flexible service. And the food was delicious too! Everything for very reasonable prices. The only difficulty is to find a parking spot in the neighbourhood but this has nothing to do with the restaurant in itself :-)
Svetlana C.
Foodie
(14 reviews)
Average Rating
10 /10
Food
10
Service
10
Setting
10
  • Meal date : 17 Sep 2016
Very good ambiance and food!
Javier G.
Conqueror
(5 reviews)
Average Rating
9 /10
Food
10
Service
8
Setting
8
  • Meal date : 19 Jul 2016
The food was very good :) Dorade well cook and asparragus were a nice entree. The waiting time was a long, but the food good. Th eonly dish we didnt like was the scalope, too small, dont order it
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience possible. Please also note that your data is held by La Fourchette SAS. If you want to know more, including the settings available to you, please read our cookie policy and our privacy policy. By clicking any link or navigating our site, you agree to these policies and uses of cookies.