Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Spanish Terrace

Reviews - Vintage El Palmito

7.7/10
62
Calle Virgen de la Palma, 15, 11002 CádizSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

7.7/10
62 reviews
7.5/10

Food

8.1/10

Service

7.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Tom H.

    October 26, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    We sat outside (in the pedestrianised street) and dined on Spanish fritters, clams and sea bream. Decent food and good service. Liked the brightly-coloured decor.

  • Daniel A.
    Daniel A.

    September 11, 20213 reviews

    7/10

    Nos dejamos recomendar por el camarero. Comimos pescaditos fritos, atún, jamón...Lo que más nos gustó fue el atún a la plancha! Estaba muy rico

  • Natividad C.
    Natividad C.

    May 15, 202124 reviews

    5.5/10

    La fritura de pescado era un timo ,pequeñines casi todo q era nada para comer.12 euros una miseria de pescado y mucha lechuga.No volveremos

  • Yolanda C.

    May 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Comida riquísima, materia prima de calidad y el servicio estupendo.

  • Susan S.

    March 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    Wonderful Italian food. We had delicious homemade pasta and pizza. The staff is very friendly (hostess speaks English, Spanish and Russian). Great outdoor seating to watch Cadiz.

Tripadvisor reviews

164 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation