8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 7007 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Silvio R.
    Silvio R.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Si mangia sempre bene complimenti

  2. Silvio R.
    Silvio R.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Conveniente gentilì buono!!!

  3. Anna Maria Z.
    Anna Maria Z.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Una buona conferma.... come sempre

  4. Ľubor K.
    Ľubor K.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place with tasty food and quick service, thanks for the perfect discount!

  5. Lucia M.
    Lucia M.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  6. Domenico g.
    Domenico g.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Professionali ! Bravi

  7. Giancarlo z.
    Giancarlo z.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre top

  8. Julietta c.
    Julietta c.
    • 92 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious pizza

  9. Luigi D.
    Luigi D.
    • 62 reviews
    7.5/10

    Senza lode e senza infamia

  10. Giuseppe g.
    Giuseppe g.
    • 79 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo locale in zona centrale

  11. Maddalena B.
    Maddalena B.
    • 92 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima cena Maddalena e Roberto

  12. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    This was our third time at Viveca Monti and we will be back again! Pizza is delicious and exactly the way we like it, we also tried cotoletta milanese and loved it - recommended!

  13. Stefano i.
    Stefano i.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Elegante e buon cibo

  14. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    This was our second time at Viveca Monti and confirmed our first impression - we loved the thin and crispy delicious pizza! Friendly and welcoming staff. We will certainly be back. Recommended

  15. Alie B.
    Alie B.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    This is the second time we go to the restaurant...the meat also this time was amazing and the thin pizza...still a good idea. Service gentle and quick

  16. Luca G.
    Luca G.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Eccellente

  17. Marcel V.
    Marcel V.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best pizzas we've ever had!

  18. Roberto g.
    Roberto g.
    • 154 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima cena con amici

  19. Francesco L.
    Francesco L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  20. Vanni b.
    Vanni b.
    • 90 reviews
    10/10

    sempre eccellente la pizza con farina kamut specie per me 'intollerante al frumento'

  21. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Great food - thin and crispy pizza as I like it - lovely atmosphere and great value for money with the Fork’s discount. We will be back! Recommended

  22. Giovanni T.
    Giovanni T.
    • 80 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma!

  23. Nicoletta T.
    Nicoletta T.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente, come sempre!

  24. Nicoletta T.
    Nicoletta T.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  25. Florencia F.
    Florencia F.
    • 12 reviews
    6.5/10

    Even if there were several time slots to book after ours, when we arrived the cuisine was about to close and we had to choose in a extra hurry. There was no menu in English, very bad service

  26. Matteo D.
    Matteo D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  27. Beatriz L.
    Beatriz L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent! Amazing pizza

  28. Sandy S.
    Sandy S.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  29. Alessio F.
    Alessio F.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good meals in a nice place. We enjoyed meat courses and dessert. Out of The Fork discount (50%) the normal menù prices would have been a little bit too high.

  30. MAURIZIO D.
    MAURIZIO D.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre eccellente

  31. Marta R.
    Marta R.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect!

  32. Alie B.
    Alie B.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant close by Conciliazione... I liked the thin pizza that remind me flummkuchen.

  33. Natalie A.
    Natalie A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good and friendly stuff, mostly English speaking. A menu in English language is available. Food was excellent. Prices are very good, especially for Milan. We would recommend this Restaurant.

  34. Federico G.
    Federico G.
    • 39 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant. Food quality is very good for an affordable price. The staff is really kind. I highly recommended viveca as a dessert, it is their version of the tiramisu

  35. Paola s.
    Paola s.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    sempre cortesi

  36. Barbara P.
    Barbara P.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    la pizza unica non delude mai

  37. Roberto D.
    Roberto D.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Una conferma. Sempre ottimo posto !!!

  38. Nielsen K.
    Nielsen K.
    • 17 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food was good but the service was not great. I had to remind them of the discount and sitting by the till I could see they had printed the discounted book which they gave me immediately when I pointed out the error. The same was the case at the two neighbouring tables that asked for the bill while I was there. Watch out that they bill you correctly!

  39. Rosaria S.
    Rosaria S.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Super!!

  40. Mattia m.
    Mattia m.
    • 89 reviews
    8/10

    pizza sempre ottima e con lo sconto the fork super conveniente