Back

Reviews Viveca Monti

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 7455 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    We had been there before and we can confirm they serve one of the very best pizzas in town - thin and crispy the way we like it. Definitely recommended especially with the Fork’s discount price!

  2. Giovanni c.
    Giovanni c.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  3. Luca R.
    Luca R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  4. Giovanni c.
    Giovanni c.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia.. non delude mai

  5. Sabrina A.
    Sabrina A.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely place, well priced. Would definitely recommend.

  6. Giuseppe V.
    Giuseppe V.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buono come sempre !!!

  7. Sosy G.
    Sosy G.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Adoro la pizza di Viveca, leggera, saporita, fantastica! The best in Milano!

  8. Chiara D.
    Chiara D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very cozy and relaxing atmosphere. The place was almost full but the soundproof panels hanging on the ceiling and walls are perfect to allow conversations at your table without shouting around. The personnel was precise, attentive, and nice. The service was very fast. Really appreciated the originally oval-shaped pizza, it was very delicious and delicate. Surprisingly light! I will definitely go back!

  9. Mauro d.
    Mauro d.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo locale

  10. Silvio c.
    Silvio c.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre tutto bene

  11. Julietta c.
    Julietta c.
    • 94 reviews
    9/10

    Best pizza in Milan

  12. MASSIMO I.
    MASSIMO I.
    • 180 reviews
    7.5/10

    Buono come sempre, fondamentale sconto the fork

  13. Silvio R.
    Silvio R.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Si mangia sempre bene complimenti

  14. Silvio R.
    Silvio R.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Conveniente gentilì buono!!!

  15. Anna Maria Z.
    Anna Maria Z.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Una buona conferma.... come sempre

  16. Ľubor K.
    Ľubor K.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place with tasty food and quick service, thanks for the perfect discount!

  17. Lucia M.
    Lucia M.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  18. Domenico g.
    Domenico g.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Professionali ! Bravi

  19. Giancarlo z.
    Giancarlo z.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre top

  20. Julietta c.
    Julietta c.
    • 94 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious pizza

  21. Luigi D.
    Luigi D.
    • 70 reviews
    7.5/10

    Senza lode e senza infamia

  22. Giuseppe g.
    Giuseppe g.
    • 100 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo locale in zona centrale

  23. Maddalena B.
    Maddalena B.
    • 102 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima cena Maddalena e Roberto

  24. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    This was our third time at Viveca Monti and we will be back again! Pizza is delicious and exactly the way we like it, we also tried cotoletta milanese and loved it - recommended!

  25. Stefano i.
    Stefano i.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Elegante e buon cibo

  26. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    This was our second time at Viveca Monti and confirmed our first impression - we loved the thin and crispy delicious pizza! Friendly and welcoming staff. We will certainly be back. Recommended

  27. Alie B.
    Alie B.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    This is the second time we go to the restaurant...the meat also this time was amazing and the thin pizza...still a good idea. Service gentle and quick

  28. Luca G.
    Luca G.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Eccellente

  29. Marcel V.
    Marcel V.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best pizzas we've ever had!

  30. Roberto g.
    Roberto g.
    • 176 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima cena con amici

  31. Francesco L.
    Francesco L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  32. Vanni b.
    Vanni b.
    • 91 reviews
    10/10

    sempre eccellente la pizza con farina kamut specie per me 'intollerante al frumento'

  33. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Great food - thin and crispy pizza as I like it - lovely atmosphere and great value for money with the Fork’s discount. We will be back! Recommended

  34. Giovanni T.
    Giovanni T.
    • 86 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma!

  35. Nicoletta T.
    Nicoletta T.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente, come sempre!

  36. Nicoletta T.
    Nicoletta T.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  37. Florencia F.
    Florencia F.
    • 13 reviews
    6.5/10

    Even if there were several time slots to book after ours, when we arrived the cuisine was about to close and we had to choose in a extra hurry. There was no menu in English, very bad service

  38. Matteo D.
    Matteo D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  39. Beatriz L.
    Beatriz L.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent! Amazing pizza

  40. Sandy S.
    Sandy S.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre