Back

Reviews Vivero Beach Club Restaurant

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 560 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Cecile c.
    Cecile c.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice place, food and atmosphere

    Vivero Beach Club Restaurant

    Cecile, Thank you very much, we are pleased to know that you have had a good experience with us.

  2. German R.
    German R.
    • 41 reviews
    7.5/10

    Amazing and delicious food, incredible views, it is a unique place. It’s sad the service was utterly disappointing, rude staff, they blatantly urged us to leave for they had to close early.

  3. Juanma P.
    Juanma P.
    • 52 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food and an even better view from Sitges

  4. Manoli P.
    Manoli P.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurante enclavado en un lugar privilegiado. Excelentes vistas y comida

  5. Nicole B.
    Nicole B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The view and setting is lovely, it’s very chilled there. Food was good, not amazing. With the booking I made a note to say it was my birthday so could I have a nice table and they did give me a great table by the window. The only downside was that they didn’t have either of the cavas I chose and so we asked them what they did have, the waiter recommended a bottle which ended up being €15 more, however we didn’t find out until the bill came. We asked if they would only charge us the same as the bottles we had asked for in the first place as it wasn’t our fault they didn’t have the others (they weren’t the cheapest on the list either). They gave us a free coffee and shots instead plus the use of one of the large sun beds in the bar area upstairs. It was a very enjoyable afternoon there. I’d recommend it.

  6. Silvia O.
    Silvia O.
    • 69 reviews
    10/10

    Paella buenisima !!! Y las vistas espectaculares

  7. Antonio M.
    Antonio M.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    Muy lentos.

  8. Fabrice F.
    Fabrice F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    .. we'll come back !

  9. MICHAEL M.
    MICHAEL M.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    We typically enjoy Vivero - we’ve dined here on a number of occasions. However, this time we did not enjoy our visit. The waiter misunderstood our order and made a seafood paella when we asked for vegetable. I repeated it several times in English and Spanish when ordering, and several members of our party heard the conversation. When we told him the seafood paella was incorrect, the staff was visibly upset that we would send it back, and subsequently came to explain that it wasn’t what we told them. Of course I indicated that was incorrect, but they refused to acknowledge the miscommunication. Instead they choose to return to the table again to explain that if we really wanted a new one it would take 20 minutes more. Ultimately our other guests finished their meals before ours arrived. In the end they got it right, and at least one of the wait staff was very nice, but it was not a great experience. In addition, they didn’t bring the bread we ordered, nor did they ask if we wanted more wine. I will say that the food was delicious however.

  10. Manuel Q.
    Manuel Q.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    LAS TIMA DE LAS SILLAS, NO ESTAN LA ALTURA DEL RESTAURANTE

  11. Patricia r.
    Patricia r.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Nos sorprendió y para bien. Súper recomendable!!!

  12. Marius R.
    Marius R.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Great view, horrible food as it was pre made in advance (not freshly cooked/done plus sand in salads), bad taste cocktails - synthetic taste. Not coming back.

  13. Ronald v.
    Ronald v.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Wonderfull paella. Great atmosphere. Sloppy service. I ordered a additional glass of wine twice. And I am still waiting. Tip: If you make a reservation, call the place to make sure you have a table at the waterfront and not the one table behind the glass wall.

  14. Jeffrey L.
    Jeffrey L.
    • 257 reviews
    9/10

    The food is good, though It might not be the best seafood restaurant in sitges, the beautiful trendy decor setting and the stunning sea view and view of sitges certainly made up for it. Perfect for special occasions

  15. Allison J.
    Allison J.
    • one review
    5/10

    2/3 main courses arrived cold and not cooked Waiter advised that there were no veg with dishes so we ordered sides of potato and veg. Then the meal arrived with both. Clearly encourGed to over order. Even worse as 1 plate of veg was 14 euros! My advice. Go for a drink for the view but don’t eat

  16. Fred N.
    Fred N.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Used to be much better! Food was super salty and service very poor! There is some better options in Sitges less uptight

  17. June E.
    June E.
    • 4 reviews
    3/10

    Very disappointed for such a beautiful place. The waitress was lovely but two of our meals were cold and when we sent them back, they just replated them and brought them back out still cold. It was two steaks, costing £30 each and the waitress said that is the way we serve our food! I have never had cold steak. Also one of our party is vegetarian and ordered a mushroom dish but it had meat in it. The maitre de didn’t bother to come over or apologise either just left it to the waitress. Such a shame.

  18. Carlos g.
    Carlos g.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Espectaculares vistas al mar. Buena paella. Tarde muy agradable. Recomendable.

  19. Christian r.
    Christian r.
    • 67 reviews
    8/10

    Toda bien

  20. MICHAEL M.
    MICHAEL M.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food, the restaurant was empty when we went (a weds night in Feb), and we really enjoyed it. We would return again.

  21. Elena V.
    Elena V.
    • 83 reviews
    10/10

    Todo perfecto. Repetiremos.

  22. Manoli P.
    Manoli P.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Un lugar ideal para comer con excelentes vistas. Muy top????

  23. Soo Ah Y.
    Soo Ah Y.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    excellent atmosphere and good food

  24. Harald M.
    Harald M.
    • 7 reviews
    5.5/10

    Very strange encounter we were pushed to order so ended up ordering appetizers and wine. Never got any attention again paid and left

  25. Anna J.
    Anna J.
    • one review
    4/10

    The food was ok but the most unhappy waiters I have seen....

  26. Adam c.
    Adam c.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Vista espectacular y zona muy tranquila

  27. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Volveremos...

  28. Tony O.
    Tony O.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    I love this restaurant and despite living in Sitges when I arrive I feel like I'm on an exotic holiday. Great service but 1 thing: the menu is written in really light typeface so you need to read it with the torch on your phone which is ok but a bit of an intrusion for other diners. They just need to redo the menu in typeface that stands out at night. Otherwise : outstanding.

  29. Miguel N.
    Miguel N.
    • 85 reviews
    8.5/10

    Vistas espectaculares y comida notable, muy recomendable.

  30. Michelle F.
    Michelle F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice food and staff very friendly and attentive. One dish of Turbot was a bit small and would have been nice to get some vegetables with it. The hake was very tasty.

  31. Joan S.
    Joan S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un lugar excepcional.

  32. Peter C.
    Peter C.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Best location in Sitges. Excellent food and friendly efficient service. Not cheap but well worth treating yourself. The wine list is also very good and not overpriced

  33. Camilla E.
    Camilla E.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic venue with great food and service :)

  34. Mario A.
    Mario A.
    • 149 reviews
    10/10

    Que pasada!

  35. Patricia G.
    Patricia G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Food cooked with too much oil. All the plates were greasy

  36. Patricia G.
    Patricia G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Fabuloso

  37. Ike K.
    Ike K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy buen sitio