Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Trendy

Reviews - Voce e Notte

9.1/10
132
Via Gennaro Capriglione, 138, I-84010 PraianoSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent132 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

10/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Audrey R.
    Audrey R.

    September 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Beautiful location, and delicious food! The servers were wonderful — very easy to talk to and extremely helpful.

  • Scott s.
    Scott s.

    September 23, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The View. …… The service …… the food are second to none. Chef did a great job preparing wonderful dishes for us. We were greeted after getting off the elevator and had a great experience the entire night. Thank you!

  • David S.
    David S.

    September 13, 20224 reviews

    5/10

    Service was absolutely offensive. Felt ignored - everyone around us ordered and served. Menu limited - food marginal.

  • James M.
    James M.

    May 25, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely food and lovely setting

  • Kyara k.

    August 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    It was an amazing experience! i loved everything about this restaurant, the ambiance, the people and i absolutely loved the food! we ordered the seabass and the pork belly and the fish was very tasty and the pork belly was also very very good! the location was perfect and romantic!

  • Peppino I.
    Peppino I.

    June 2, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Panorama incantevole, cibo molto buono, servizio adeguato.. consigliato!

  • Emma F.
    Emma F.

    August 17, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely setting and views. Wine was good. Food was delicious although my friend did not like her chickpea burger. I asked for a vegetarian pasta dish and the chef made a zucchini pasta which was delicious. Paid €200 for 5 people (3 shared starters, 5 mains, 2 bottles of wine and 5 bottles of water). Service from most staff was really friendly and helpful. Very slow at the start to get drinks etc, Would definitely recommend:.

  • - -
    - -

    July 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing restaurant with amazing view.... great atmosphere and food was really delicious... i loved it there. Staff was Very friendly and helpfull. I will definetly come back to this amazing restaurant.

  • Stephen K.

    October 23, 20187 reviews

    4.5/10

    Our waiter was excellent and can't fault the service but good was lacking . We had the chicken strips which were nice and crispy. My burger was well cooked but a bit dry as it didn't have any sauce or relish . My wife had the sea bass and the mash was like glue and the side bit of vegetable didn't taste very nice which at €25 you'd expect something better. Nice view and layout but overall we wouldn't eat there again .

  • Marcello B.

    October 18, 20181 review

    10/10

    A wonderful place, this takes your breath away. Another little treasure tucked away in Italy.

  • Alice S.

    September 10, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent ambiance and service. Great view and food. Loved it!

  • Luigi R.

    August 24, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente superlativo tutto!!!

  • Alisha W.
    Alisha W.

    August 24, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Thee drinks were to die for! Best cocktails I found on the Amalfi Coast with incredible presentation! The meal was great, but it’s the view that will keep us coming back. The sunset was incredible. Just remember the sunsets closer to an hour before because it goes behind the mountain!

  • - -

    July 14, 20181 review

    10/10

    Beautiful rooftop restaurant in Praiano overlooking the sea and Positano. Excellent food with a nice twist on classic italian cuisine. Excellent service. You must try this.

  • Daniel H.

    July 4, 20181 review

    10/10

    Amazing sunset dinner. Food and service were perfect!

  • Sean C.
    Sean C.

    July 4, 20181 review

    10/10

    Our group of 6 from Australia was welcomed by the host and shown to our amazing table over looking the sea. From that point onwards everything was perfect. Service was fantastic but not overbearing, cocktails world class, plenty of free appetizers while drinks where served. The mains where delicious and reasonably priced. Highly recommend this venue as the views, food and service are 10/10 We stayed for 4 hours and didn’t hold back, the total was only 60 euros per person. Amazing value! We caught a taxi van from Positano for 45 euro each way. Somebody on trip advisor has suggested taking a boat but the restaurant is on the hill side of the main coast road. So if you arrive by boat be prepared to climb some stairs. Taxi was simple and dropped us right out front.

  • Will C.

    July 3, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    Amazing view, great atmosphere being on holidays and best spot for drinks in Praiano

  • - -

    June 24, 20184 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great food and vibrant atmosphere. Service was disappointing. We had reservations and they sat us at a beautiful table and then made us move. No one else sat at the table until we were about to leave. Then they also ran out of dessert.

  • Chris I.

    September 25, 20177 reviews

    9/10

    Came specifically for a view of the sunset with the bonus of some drinks and food. Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food drinks and service. We had a couple of delicious cocktails to start while the sun set, then had a spaghetti and burger dish both recommended by the waiter and both delicious

  • - -

    September 15, 20171 review

    10/10

    Everything was excellent, prepared as per our wish. Great local wine, sea fruits, and of course amazing view! <3

  • Caitlin K.

    August 22, 20167 reviews

    9/10

    Delish food and amazing views. Service generally pretty slow though

  • - -

    June 26, 20161 review

    7.5/10

    Amazing view, nice drinks. Fantastic way to end a holiday. The place was chic and really beautiful!

Tripadvisor reviews

252 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation