Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderSpanish

Reviews - Volta i Volta

9.5/10
434
Calle Sta. Teresa, 5, 03730 JáveaSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent434 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Johannes B.
    Johannes B.

    August 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Top restaurant op top locatie!

  • Jason D.
    Jason D.

    July 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fabulous food, fabulous service! A recommendation for any foodie!

  • Chris H.
    Chris H.

    July 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    Wonderful food and service.

  • Lesley B.
    Lesley B.

    June 27, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Ken H.
    Ken H.

    June 13, 202212 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food and service are consistently great. Probably my favorite restaurant in Javea. The rabbit terrine and lamb are two of my top choices, but everything is delicious.

  • Julian C.
    Julian C.

    June 10, 202225 reviews

    10/10
  • Luna C.
    Luna C.

    May 27, 20221 review

    9/10

    Comida buenísima y el trato espectacular!

  • Phil D.
    Phil D.

    May 26, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Simon v.
    Simon v.

    May 23, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    The restaurant is small but nice! Personel is friendly and diner was very nice. Portions are small but tastefull. I would recomment this restaurant en will come again.

  • Caroline V.
    Caroline V.

    May 21, 20223 reviews

    9/10
  • Daniel J.

    April 18, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    La comida original y muy rica. El trato muy agradable y familiar, nos hemos sentido como en casa, un acierto haberles elegido esta noche para cenar. Muchas gracias por todo

  • Hilary W.

    April 11, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Carmen C.

    April 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    Superb value for lunch menu. Creative cuisine. Beautiful place. Great location and service. The menu changes each Thursday and I will definitely try the new one.

  • Roger J.
    Roger J.

    April 9, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    A calm and restful interior on a corner in the old town. A warm welcome, relaxed service and excellent food on the lunchtime set menu. Good value too.

  • Sally R.

    February 27, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    We have been to Restaurant many times and the food and service always exceeds expectations! Our favourite restaurant in Xàbia - highly recommend

  • Andrew S.
    Andrew S.

    January 20, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent value lunch menu. Locally sourced, high quality produce, presented and cooked with skill. Great wine list. Jewel in Javea, highly recommended.

  • Sally R.

    January 14, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    As always the experience is exceptional - this is our favourite restaurant. Food is Devine and service friendly and excellent. Can not recommend enough!

  • Sian J.

    January 13, 20225 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Jip v.

    December 24, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We were unexpectedly later but so kindly welcomed! Great food with surprising dishes! Great service and super friendly owners. We will or sure come back!!

  • Begoña S.
    Begoña S.

    October 31, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Comida y servicio de 10. Especial.

  • Debbie T.

    October 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Food is superb, atmosphere great and wine selection excellent. Could not fault it at all.

  • Julio m.

    October 23, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    todo está exquisito y muy buena calidad

  • Ken H.
    Ken H.

    October 11, 202112 reviews

    9.5/10

    Consistently excellent food and service.

  • Lesley M.

    September 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    We eat here regularly and it never disappoints. Creative dishes using the highest quality ingredients, delicious food in a lovely restaurant and great staff and service.

  • Lola s.
    Lola s.

    September 16, 20214 reviews

    9/10
  • Susan T.

    September 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    What a great find! Love the old town and loved this restaurant which mixed Valencian/Verona style cooking. Most delicious evening meal. Friendly service. Will go back and recommend.

  • Katia F.
    Katia F.

    September 2, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    On s’est régalé. Cuisine raffiné et service au top. Merci à toute l’équipe de Volta i Volta

  • Rosa D.

    July 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantástico, mejor imposible!!

  • Craig A.

    June 20, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Jennifer S.

    May 2, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Eugene B.

    April 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, very friendly owners, very nice ambiance, great price/quality. We come here for several years and were never disappointed! We'll be back soon!

  • Kim C.

    March 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Janet M.
    Janet M.

    March 26, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    We are regular diners at Volta i Volta, the food, service and atmosphere make it a favourite. One of the best in the area, highly recommended!

  • - -

    March 19, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Wil G.
    Wil G.

    December 27, 202053 reviews

    9.5/10

    As always, great food. Good wines. Friendly staff.

  • Janet M.
    Janet M.

    December 5, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Progressive menu using local, seasonal produce and always delicious! Great ambience and decor. This family run restaurant is one of the best in Javea.

  • Javier P.

    October 16, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Nienke B.
    Nienke B.

    September 8, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Fernando M.
    Fernando M.

    August 28, 2020100 reviews

    9/10

    Excelente cocina creativa, esencialmente de productos del terreno y pescados de La Marina. Local espectacular, en una antigua casa de pueblo.

  • Neil B.
    Neil B.

    August 24, 202021 reviews

    10/10

    Super friendly staff, delicious food cosy setting

Tripadvisor reviews

385 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation