Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderEuropean Terrace

Reviews - Volta Rossa

9/10
970
Via Increa, 70, 20861 BrugherioSee map

Average price €30 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent970 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Madeleine L.

    January 7, 202231 reviews

    10/10

    Hands down our favorite restaurant. They have everything for vegetarians/vegans/AND meat/fish eaters. The ambiance is perfect for dinner for two or groups. We love it

  • Claudio Z.

    December 31, 202151 reviews

    10/10

    Buona cucina, buon servizio e buona cantina in un'atmosfera rustica ma elegante. Ottima esperienza.

  • Ilaria D.

    December 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super nice place, perfect for a couple dinner or a friend evening. Best for vegan options and for traditional kitchen. Definitely recommended!!

  • Monica F.
    Monica F.

    November 9, 202137 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima cena, servizio cordiale, atmosfera tranquilla.

  • Sabrina V.

    October 28, 202141 reviews

    9/10

    Sempre ottimo!!!!!

  • Riccardo C.

    October 22, 202134 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una certezza: l’ambiente è tranquillo e accogliente, il personale attento e cortese, il cibo ottimo e ben presentato.

  • Eliege D.

    October 2, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Menù da aggiornare!!!

  • Silvia C.
    Silvia C.

    July 17, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Molto buono!!!

  • Giada T.

    July 7, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Ci veniamo spesso ed è sempre una conferma. Super consigliato!

  • Sonia S.
    Sonia S.

    June 25, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo ristorante, servizio curato, attenzione al cliente. Ogni volta che vado in questo ristorante mi trovo sempre molto bene. La Volta Rossa è una garanzia!

  • Alessandra c.
    Alessandra c.

    June 24, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima scoperta a Brugherio

  • Roberta C.

    June 11, 202155 reviews

    9/10

    Very cozy place with nice and caring staff! Nice discover

  • Carlo N.
    Carlo N.

    September 18, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Bella la volta con mattoni a vista Proposti ottimi piatti Personale gentile e cordiale.

  • Cecilia S.

    July 8, 202021 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tutto bene!

  • Alessandro I.
    Alessandro I.

    February 29, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    2 Volta, conferma assolutamente positiva ❤

  • Federico T.

    September 7, 2019102 reviews

    9/10

    Ottima esperienza.

  • Danilo M.

    July 31, 20193 reviews

    5/10

    No comment

Tripadvisor reviews

246 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation