9/10
Excellent
based on 707 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nicolas B.
    Nicolas B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Impeccable !

  2. Cécile M.
    Cécile M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We had a great night at Volver. We shared the dish for two persons which was more than enough for the both of us (and we are meat lovers). The meat was excellent as well as the chimichuri sauce and the bottle of Malbec. Service is friendly and quick and the restaurant is moderately quiet. We’ll come back!

  3. Arturo B.
    Arturo B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, wonderful beef! If you like Argentinian grass fed beef, this is the place to come to!

  4. Mikael L.
    Mikael L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Le meilleur resto argentin de Paris

  5. Laetitia M.
    Laetitia M.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super super noisy

  6. Bengt H.
    Bengt H.
    • one review
    7/10

    Very informal and down to earth place. Good steaks, but that is it.

  7. Anthony G.
    Anthony G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    My favorite restaurant in Paris

  8. Laurie S.
    Laurie S.
    • 11 reviews
    6.5/10

    I was looking forward to my third visit of Volver, but this time I left somewhat disappointed. The highlight was the ojo de bife done to perfection, unfortunately the fries were somewhat overfried and the cuadril of my colleague was overdone too. Our waitress was very friendly, but some basic serving skills were lacking. As it’s usually a nice place to eat, I hope the next time will be again as good as my previous visits.

  9. Henri B.
    Henri B.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon service.

  10. Camille S.
    Camille S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super resto, excellents plats et personnel sympa. Que demande le peuple ? À faire ????

  11. emilie C.
    emilie C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfecto !!

  12. Fabiana F.
    Fabiana F.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    genial carne argentina 100%

  13. Frédéric S.
    Frédéric S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top

  14. Eric F.
    Eric F.
    • 41 reviews
    9.5/10

    always fun to go to Volver the meat is great and the service very friendly

  15. Viola H.
    Viola H.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food, but very loud restaurant. It was also too warm inside (on the 2nd floor).

  16. Michael K.
    Michael K.
    • 134 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice and original place in a central location in Paris for some very good empanadas ( or more traditional Argentine fare: meat) at lunch break. Gentle staff, but all in all no real restaurant athmosphere, though. Might be a good spot to start with a bar night afterwards in this quarter of the city. Muchas gracias y todo lo mejor! Donc: bon, mais rien d'exceptionnel.

  17. Sukrit D.
    Sukrit D.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Meat at its best in Paris, and accompanied by fantastic Argentinan wine.

  18. Eric F.
    Eric F.
    • 41 reviews
    8.5/10

    if you like red meat run there

  19. Hussein B.
    Hussein B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The best argentian in Paris!!