Back

Reviews VyTA Enoteca Regionale del Lazio

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 787 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Christian B.
    Christian B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great restaurant and a beautiful place to spent the evening.

  2. Anna T.
    Anna T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  3. Apsara P.
    Apsara P.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Travelling to Rome for a holiday and found this restaurant close to the plaza d’Espagna. Food was really tasty, hams and cheese were fresh and authentic. Pasta and octopus were well cooked too. The ambience is rather for couples and friends than for family like us, but we enjoyed the dinner very much ! Thank you ????

  4. Martin G.
    Martin G.
    • one review
    9/10

    This review is about the upstairs restaurant. The lounge bar is also nice but naturally more noisy.

  5. Radu M.
    Radu M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was very good, staff friendly and on point, nice ambience

  6. CAROLINE I.
    CAROLINE I.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    We arrived at the restautant and were welcome by a very sympathetic guy who asked us to go upstairs to take our table. When we got up there was nobody to welcome us and we took a table ourselves. Suddendly a waiter comes looking at us with such a face like saying "what the hell are you doing here"?? We told we had a reservation and he finally allowed us to sit. Afterwards, when we were ready to make our order I asked the waiter if they could change the type of pasta because they had rigatone carbonara, when the traditional one is spaghetti. The same waiter not even thought about it and said me a strong "NO, I'm sorry". To complete the experience, the bill came without the application discount and we had to ask them to review it. The enviroment is very beautiful and elegant and they have a very nice bar downstairs. But this specif waiter's attendance was not compatible with the place.

  7. Alessandro A.
    Alessandro A.
    • 5 reviews
    5/10

    Disorganizzati

  8. Cameron R.
    Cameron R.
    • one review
    10/10

    My girlfriend and I were only in Roma for a few days. We had seen VyTA during walking around so decided to come back. They did not disappoint. We both agreed, some of the best food we have had on our trip along with friendly helpful staff.

  9. Matteo B.
    Matteo B.
    • 29 reviews
    7.5/10

    The best of restaurant is the food. High quality and creative dishes also for traditional romans food. Carbonara was at gourmet level, very good. All other things have to be implemented, services wasn't at food level, it was slow and careless. Atmosphere is very cool at the bar in ground floor, very different and less qualitative at restaurant on first floor. Wine list complete but the fact that there are just local wine is a limit for the overall quality of wine list. Very good price more than positive in terms of ratio price-quality. Nice dinner.

  10. Letizia C.
    Letizia C.
    • one review
    10/10

    CACIO E PEPE FAVOLOSA!

  11. Alena M.
    Alena M.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food is very tasty, good presentation and good quality. Interesting combinations and good ingredients. But The service is poor. No attention. Our meal orders were not taken for at least 20 minutes until we called the staff. The plates were not cleared for long time as well. We were feeling ignorant. So there is room to improve the service as the place has good vibe and good food.

  12. Sara D.
    Sara D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Veramente piacevole

  13. Bill M.
    Bill M.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Food was well prepared and presented - service was efficient without being intrusive - wine list is a bit on the pricey side given the wines on offer

  14. Aljoša L.
    Aljoša L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service, the only thing I can complain about is the interior design, a bit cold but that's a thing of personal taste.

  15. Zhipan C.
    Zhipan C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    fashion and nice.

  16. Caroline C.
    Caroline C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super meal - delicious food that was elegant and refined. Prompt, subtle, professional and friendly service. Would definitely recommend it to others and cave wait to return.

  17. Georgia L.
    Georgia L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great

  18. Laura A.
    Laura A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Molto bello e di grande gusto

  19. Serena c.
    Serena c.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The service Is Top notch! To try absolutely the selection of cheese & salumi

  20. Abigail L.
    Abigail L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved the food and the swanky atmosphere. Although the food felt very Italian, the experience did not. Still highly recommended and would go back

  21. Mor G.
    Mor G.
    • one review
    7/10

    האווירה והשירות מצוינים, עם זאת - האוכל לא, חלק מהדברים בתפריט לא היו זמינים להזמנה כמו ריזוטו, קיבלנו לחם הבית שלא הזמנו כפי שמביאים בהרבה מסעדות על חשבון המסעדה אבל במקרה הזה שילמנו עליו שזה ממש הזוי כי שוב לא הזמנו את זה בכלל, מעבר לזה כאוהבי אוכל איטלקי ציפינו למנות ברמה גבוהה בהתאם למחיר וממש התאכזבנו מהרמה. לא מומלץ

  22. Jeronimo G.
    Jeronimo G.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice place and service, very average food,

  23. Daniele T.
    Daniele T.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Realy nice place and very good food!

  24. Francesco A.
    Francesco A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant! Cool!!

  25. Natalia R.
    Natalia R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was very tasty. Ostopus was delicious.

  26. Martin S.
    Martin S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic bar downstairs with amazing restaurant, food and service upstairs. Very nice decor!????????

  27. James C.
    James C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Had a lovely “welcome to Roma” lunch here, with the waiters guiding us through a sampling of Lazio wines to pair with some really splendid local fare. Highly recommended!

  28. Chelsea R.
    Chelsea R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing service! Amazing interior design! Had a very nice birthday meal here and they organised a special happy birthday dessert on request. Exceptional service from our waiter.

  29. Callum M.
    Callum M.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Booked online because of the good reviews and images, Arrived to a nice bar and staff downstairs were friendly, they directed us upstairs to the food area and we were greeted by a rather arrogant waiter, very pushy service and the food (carbonara) was like eating a block of salt. Pasta was also hard. Also terribly limited options on the menu and not very clear what the dishes are, Shame the food and service did not match how well done the interior design of the restaurant is done. Wouldn’t recommend

  30. Franca O.
    Franca O.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ottimo.

  31. Monica M.
    Monica M.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Such a beautiful place and researched menu and ingredients!

  32. Bill M.
    Bill M.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    good food in an attractive setting service was efficient without being overbearing

  33. Michelle C.
    Michelle C.
    • 18 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice trendy restaurant, great location my cacio e pepe was delicious, but the lamb was just ok needed more flavour and the service was a little too slow.

  34. Manfredi M.
    Manfredi M.
    • 55 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cool place with a nice and researched cuisine.

  35. Valentina S.
    Valentina S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Semplicemente fantastico

  36. Krzysztof P.
    Krzysztof P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    We do reccomend, interesting wine list, good food and perfect service

  37. Anna S.
    Anna S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Such a good place with an excellent food !!!

  38. Jay O.
    Jay O.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Best meal of our trip. Excellent!

  39. Stéphane C.
    Stéphane C.
    • 26 reviews
    6.5/10

    Correct

  40. Mary Ann F.
    Mary Ann F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This was one of the most outstanding restaurant experiences I have had. The superb , fresh and local food combined with fabulous local wines made our night extraordinary. The sommelier's knowledge and enthusiasm was central to our fantastic evening.