Register my restaurant
Help

Asian Bistro

Reviews - Wantany

9.4/10
156
Rue de Rollebeek 23, 1000 Bruxelles
Asian
Average price €19

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Wantany

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent156 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Elena B.3 reviews

    February 11, 2024

    10/10

    We had an excellent stop by for a quick inexpensive and tasty lunch. Well done!

  • Stefano B.33 reviews

    November 30, 2023

    10/10

    Fuimos a cenar aquí, el lugar es lindo y caliente, la señorita Vanillina muy amable nos atendió con mucho cariño. Este lugar está especializado en varios tipo de wanton, frito, sopa o al vapor, la comida es de alta calidad y lo sirven bonito

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Benjamin T.3 reviews

    October 25, 2023

    10/10

    Cute little place, with a small but good menu.

  • Marie r.6 reviews

    September 29, 2023

    10/10

    Délicieux, original et service très sympathique!

  • Vladimir R.3 reviews

    September 29, 2023

    7.5/10

    Very nice and cozy place to be with friends

  • Mariló C.20 reviews

    August 3, 2023

    10/10

    El restaurante es pequeño y acogedor....el servicio muy amable y la comida muy buena, la disfrutamos mucho.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Estelle P.19 reviews

    June 14, 2023

    9/10

    Nice discovery: good food, friendly waitress, very reasonable prices - we had a good experience. thank you the fork for the interesting discount!

  • Ronald Z.

    Ronald Z.9 reviews

    April 19, 2023

    10/10

    Accueil très sympathique

  • michael P.2 reviews

    April 4, 2023

    10/10

    A fantastic restaurant. Simple, specialized food (wontons) made by hand in the restaurant. Perfect. Go every week.

  • Gustavo Z.

    Gustavo Z.2 reviews

    February 21, 2023

    10/10

    Buenísimos wantan :)

  • Camilla N.

    Camilla N.2 reviews

    January 15, 2023

    10/10

    Cozy place, smiling staff, and very tasty food. Overall, excellent experience. I will be coming back =)

  • Olivia B.

    Olivia B.3 reviews

    January 13, 2023

    10/10

    Super chouette ambiance

  • Claire P.1 review

    December 30, 2022

    10/10

    Highly recommend

  • Salvador P.77 reviews

    December 14, 2022

    9/10

    Portions could be more generous but quality was good

Tripadvisor reviews

14 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.