Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Whiteluna Restaurant&Lounge Bar

Viale Belvedere - Domus de Maria - Loc. Chia, 09010 Setti BallasSee map

Average price €35

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Igor S.
    Igor S.

    September 15, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Realy good restaurant with high quality of food. We were there with girlfriend and everything was right and tasty. I recommend it to enjoy your dinner

  • Udo H.

    September 14, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    fine an d stylish restaurant perfect for the last evening in Sardegna

  • Sylvia H.

    September 13, 20192 reviews

    9/10
  • Judit P.

    September 8, 2019107 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Arpana S.

    August 25, 20191 review

    6/10

    Fabulous atmosphere. Good fun..gtreat food. Fab music late night

    Whiteluna Restaurant&Lounge Bar (Owner)

    Buongiorno Arpana, leggo il commento della sua recensione e sembra si sia trovata molto bene da noi, i voti che lei ha espresso non corrispondono a quello che ha scritto

  • GIULIA G.

    August 3, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Great atmosphere, very good food, right mood and ambience, super professional service... What else?? 5.stars! Thank you for let us have an amazing dinner!

  • Els O.

    July 29, 20191 review

    9/10

    Nice ambiente, friendly staff and good food - it would be worth to return for a second time. We have enjoyed our table and evening a lot. Thank you very much.

  • Reto S.

    July 25, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Elena A.

    June 4, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fancy place for fine dining. The best lava cake I have ever had

  • - -

    September 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    Very friendly staff and tasty food

  • Giuseppe D.

    September 3, 201817 reviews

    6/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  • Carole R.

    August 30, 20181 review

    10/10

    Very nice place with really good dishes

  • Marcello M.

    August 27, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Simply outstanding. The Chef and his brigade they just know how to cook. Everything tasty and excellent. Will return!

  • Antonello C.

    August 16, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Luigi A.
    Luigi A.

    August 6, 20189 reviews

    8/10

    Buon sushi in Sardegna.

  • - -

    July 31, 20181 review

    10/10

    Lovely food, excellent service and loved modern decor

    Whiteluna Restaurant&Lounge Bar (Owner)

    Dear Jenny, thank you for your lovely review. We hope to see you soon at Whiteluna restaurant! Jada di Mella Restaurant Manager

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.