Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Reviews - Wild Swan at Mandoon Estate

10 Harris Rd, 6055 Caversham (WA)See map

Average price A$85

Tasting Experience - Sweet A$31

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • John T.

    March 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Faultless service; wonderful food !

  • Emma F.

    February 23, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was even better than we expected. The service was one of the best we have had at any fine dining restaurant. Really appreciated the serving sizes

  • Valerie R.

    February 21, 20208 reviews

    8.5/10

    Service was a bit slow to start, but was good by the end of it. Food was good, have had better there, but definitely nothing to complain about. Lovely staff.

  • Amy L.

    February 15, 202015 reviews

    10/10
  • Rod V.

    February 14, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Great lunch at Wild Swan. The food and service were excellent and a beautiful setting. Highly recommended

  • Katherine S.

    February 8, 20206 reviews

    10/10
  • Tracy M.

    February 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    Makes it into my top three restaurants of all time. Really fantastic. Staff are wonderful and the food is amazing. You will not be disappointed.

  • KAREN L.

    January 26, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The food wine and service were all excellent Andrea we could find no faults. It's the third time we have been here and it is consistently amazing. We would thoroughly recommend wild swan

  • Lynne H.

    January 18, 20201 review

    7.5/10

    High class restaurant with very attentive service. Food was presented artistically although too salty which was shame. Staff were immaculate and very well trained

  • Ray B.

    January 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food was truly fine dining and the price as such was very reasonable ($45 pp 2 course). It was a great setting on this reasonably cool January day so we could eat in the al fresco area

  • Tony H.

    January 2, 20205 reviews

    8/10
  • Kathy D.

    December 8, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellent food and nice atmosphere

  • Kelly S.
    Kelly S.

    December 7, 20191 review

    9/10

    Great customer service! Food was well presented and taste yum! And the staff was friendly and helpful. ..................................

  • Nita W.

    December 1, 201920 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Yat Y.

    November 17, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Food and Service was great! Highly recommended!

  • Niamh E.

    November 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Definitely one of the best restaurants I have been to in Perth; service and food were just excellent. It was our first visit but will definitely be back.

  • Amy C.

    November 1, 20191 review

    8.5/10
  • Maree C.

    October 23, 201920 reviews

    9.8/10

    The wild swan at Mandoon never disappoints. We have been here a few times now and the food, wine and service is always outstanding. We will definitely be back.

  • Philip M.

    October 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food ,great service , great atmosphere

  • Graeme F.

    September 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    The location, food, wine, service and atmosphere were amazing.

  • A A.

    September 7, 2019257 reviews

    6.3/10

    Food was very fancy and quite tasty, free bread was delicious. Service was non existent at times, even when paying, wait times were unacceptable for a restaurant of this quality, expected better.

  • A A.

    September 6, 2019287 reviews

    9/10

    Wild Swan always has amazing, delicate food on offer. You pay for finesse over quantity, so enjoy each bite as if it were your last. Dish quality is always top notch!

  • A A.

    September 5, 2019273 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and very good service.

  • A A.

    September 5, 2019287 reviews

    7.8/10

    A little expensive however enjoyable. Positive to see wines reasonably market up as compared to cellar door

  • A A.

    August 30, 2019290 reviews

    10/10

    A "Fantastic" food and wine degustation dining experience from start to finish. Well done to the whole team at Mandoon Estate. Great Night.

  • A A.

    August 30, 2019311 reviews

    8.8/10
  • A A.

    August 30, 2019264 reviews

    8.3/10

    did not have any beef/steak in the menu.

  • A A.

    August 29, 2019269 reviews

    9.3/10

    Awesome service, each course was nicely presented and very tasty, with adequate time between courses.

  • Anne M.

    August 23, 201931 reviews

    10/10

    The food and service were excellent. It was a great place to celebrate a 91st birthday.

  • Sharon C.

    August 14, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • A A.

    August 9, 2019250 reviews

    8.8/10

    Lovely restaurant and great food

  • A A.

    August 6, 2019244 reviews

    10/10

    Very good place. Absolutely the place to take international or interstate guests.

  • Peter M.

    July 27, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Karen W.

    July 19, 20191 review

    9.8/10

    Beautiful and brilliant service

  • A A.

    July 19, 2019272 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fantastic service and delicious food!

  • A A.

    July 5, 2019275 reviews

    10/10

    Superb food & service l.

  • Murairo M.

    June 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    The ambiance was cozy and intimate. Food was exceptional. Loved every minute

  • A A.

    June 14, 2019293 reviews

    9/10
  • A A.

    June 14, 2019251 reviews

    8/10
  • A A.

    June 14, 2019258 reviews

    7/10

    Great entrees, mains not bad, have visited a few times and will come back when in the area

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search