9.5/10
Excellent
based on 743 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Florian P.
    Florian P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    As always, a perfect spot for dinner! Manifique, comme d'habitude

  2. Kim K.
    Kim K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great place do not miss it !

  3. Suzana J.
    Suzana J.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Waiters are not we trained.

  4. Julien r.
    Julien r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great creative food with French and Japanese inspiration. Very tasting and not heavy. Excellent service with Japanese standard

  5. Pilczer M.
    Pilczer M.
    • 99 reviews
    9/10

    Un sans-faute.

  6. Louis-Francois G.
    Louis-Francois G.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best restaurant I went to in Paris recently. The menu is original but not too much. The service really nice. The food excellent. We took the Oeuf Mollet or Soupe de Potimarron as starters. Really good cooked and served at the right temperature. You can guess the chef is Japanese with the high attention given to the dish presentation and taste. The main course either Maigre or quasi de veau was delicious. A place I do recommend strongly for those who are passing close by.

  7. ELISABETH E.
    ELISABETH E.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    DELICIEUX

  8. Yvette J.
    Yvette J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Superb food, friendly service, a great evening!

  9. Daniel  F.
    Daniel F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Plats excellents! A refaire sans hésiter.

  10. Jeremy A.
    Jeremy A.
    • 38 reviews
    9/10

    Superb restaurant and food. Chef is creative, yet has obvious experience and a flair for flavours and presentation with right size portions. Wonderful wine list adds to the experience and sums up this bistronomique experience as one of the best in Paris.

  11. Michelle K.
    Michelle K.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fabulous food, exquisite service, we had such a great time! will definitely come back here.

  12. Irina T.
    Irina T.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was a great experience. Super nice and responsive staff. Warm atmosphere. Dishes were really good. Especially the duck pie was delicious and tasty.

  13. Warwick  S.
    Warwick S.
    • one review
    10/10

    An outstanding meal in every respect.

  14. Michael W.
    Michael W.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Good people, great food. Husband and wife team with excellent backgrounds making really enjoyable dishes. The cooking of my cod and tuna were both perfect. A rare find. Very friendly staff as well.

  15. Kyoko K.
    Kyoko K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Superbe

  16. Samira F.
    Samira F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, subtiles saveurs, a recommander.

  17. Chee Ming C.
    Chee Ming C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was excellent ! Highly recommended !

  18. Julia P.
    Julia P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Inspirational French/Japanese fusion meal

  19. Nicolas S.
    Nicolas S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Our third visit to this restaurant, and the food and the welcome never disappoint

  20. Marina G.
    Marina G.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, beautiful presentation, lovely and efficient service, great finds on the wine list and knowledgeable sommelier. Excellent dinner experience at a reasonable price. Will come back!

  21. Christina T.
    Christina T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great place.

  22. Herve C.
    Herve C.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant, raffiné.

  23. Mélanie V.
    Mélanie V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant, je recommande !

  24. Marguerite G.
    Marguerite G.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Des mets d'une grande finesse, des associations justes... Du grand art!

  25. De Chaffoy D.
    De Chaffoy D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top!!!

  26. Severine M.
    Severine M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table et bon accueil

  27. Audrey P.
    Audrey P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great service (so uncommon in Paris), beautiful presentation (very instagrammable) and delicious food. I'll be back in two days with new friends.

  28. Gido D.
    Gido D.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful food, relaxed atmosphere, attentive service.

  29. Felecia B.
    Felecia B.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had the BEST meal at Will’s last night! Delicious, creative food, top notch service, low-key atmosphere. Can’t recommend highly enough!

  30. Nicole M.
    Nicole M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent Raffiné Un délice

  31. PHILIPPE M.
    PHILIPPE M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très belle formule..excellent service.

  32. Miriam M.
    Miriam M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food. Excellent presentation. 47 Euro dinner terrific value!

  33. Kurihara c.
    Kurihara c.
    • one review
    9/10

    We really enjoyed all meals and especially desserts ! If this restaurant would be near our house, I come there regularly.

  34. 石井 か.
    石井 か.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très très très bien !

  35. Robin  W.
    Robin W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing dinner! It took me forever to decide on a restaurant and I finally chose Will for the decor and the food. We weren't disappointed! The country pate was excellent, the duck pie with foi gras was superb as was the veal. My friend had the Vacharel for desert and honestly it blew my mind, the presentation ofnit ( and all the dishes) along with the taste! The only thing that I would change would be to lower the lights. The decor in clean, modern, and unassuming.