Register my restaurant
Help


German With friends

Reviews - Wilma Wunder Köln

8.9/10
646
Friesenstraße 82, 50670 Köln
German
Average price €20

-50% auf Speisen - TheFork Summer

Wilma Wunder Köln

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous647 reviews
8.6/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • James H.

    James H.77 reviews

    June 24, 2024

    10/10

    Great authentic German cuisine 🇩🇪

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Andrea B.

    Andrea B.32 reviews

    June 23, 2024

    6.5/10

    Good food.

  • Balaji S.

    Balaji S.7 reviews

    May 1, 2024

    8.5/10

    Booked on the 2000 yums discount offer, I got 50€ off the Total 77€ Bill. Had to pay only 27€, but they had to double check before it was approved by the owner. Overall nice experience

  • Roy W.

    Roy W.1 review

    April 5, 2024

    10/10

    Very good.

  • Miriam A.

    Miriam A.43 reviews

    March 29, 2024

    9/10

    Nice waiter, good food.

  • David f.

    David f.5 reviews

    March 26, 2024

    10/10

    The food was absolutely amazing! I couldn't get enough of it. The service was top-notch too, with the staff going above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. And the atmosphere? It was just perfect, creating a wonderful ambiance that added to the overall enjoyment of my experience. I had an incredibly enjoyable time and left with a big smile on my face.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Sofia C.186 reviews

    March 25, 2024

    10/10

    All delicious, very good food, nice atmosphere!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Maria Pia B.14 reviews

    March 9, 2024

    10/10

    Cool restaurant with nice cocktails and ample vegetarian options

  • Sonia M.

    Sonia M.25 reviews

    February 23, 2024

    2/10

    I didn't received the promotion

  • Hamlin L.

    Hamlin L.401 reviews

    February 18, 2024

    8/10

    Traditional Rhine German dish of beef, red cabbage, potato dumplings, apple sauce. Worked well with a German Pinot noir ( spatburgunder ) wine. Home made shot of egg yolk liqueur was rich with vanilla.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Pedro B.3 reviews

    January 27, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent service and atmosphere. Great food!

  • Bjorn P.

    Bjorn P.1 review

    December 22, 2023

    9.5/10

    Was goed

  • Louise I.17 reviews

    December 20, 2023

    7/10

    It's a nice place for a weekday dinner.

  • HON CHOONG Y.55 reviews

    December 12, 2023

    3/10

    Average food poor service. Water kept dropping from the air cond pipe where I was sitting.

  • Dominic C.1 review

    November 18, 2023

    9.5/10

    Astrid the waitress was charming, kind and attentive. Food quality and value for money was very good.

  • Ieva P.1 review

    November 6, 2023

    6/10

    The service was bad and food not good

  • Joseph M.18 reviews

    October 25, 2023

    8.5/10

    Great services good staff

  • paul f.12 reviews

    October 23, 2023

    8/10

    Food was simple and authentic. They had a really thorough menu in English, which was appreciated. The staff were lovely and our waiter went the extra mile to ensure we were comfortable. Food selection is limited but there are options throughout the day. Drinks menu is larger and some good options.

  • Carine G.22 reviews

    October 6, 2023

    10/10

    Great service, ambient, price and food ♥️

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Martha l.30 reviews

    September 9, 2023

    10/10

    Always nice. Good food and drinks

  • Caroline D.

    Caroline D.3 reviews

    July 26, 2023

    8/10

    Ambience is really nice, the service was also good. Unfortunately the food was that good, my salat was very poor the plate was kind of empty. My friend's Flammkuchen was okaish, nothing special.

  • Thiviya T.23 reviews

    July 16, 2023

    10/10

    Loved the food here and a great experience trying authentic German dishes! Highly recommend!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Tiago A.

    Tiago A.16 reviews

    July 12, 2023

    9/10

    Good restaurant, not incredible, but really worth it, they have some more traditional german dishes as well as good vegetarian options. Did not have it personally, but my girlfriend recommended their brunch.

  • Eléonore A.1 review

    January 15, 2023

    10/10

    We enjoyed our time at Wilma and the food was delicious. The cocktails and Ice tea homemade was perfect The waitress was friendly and professional. Thank you ☺️ I highly recommend this place.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Charmaine K.1 review

    January 5, 2023

    10/10

    Absolutely loved this restaurant ???? food service ambience was all AMAZING! We went back again a second time in our 3 days in Cologne. Definitely worth a visit when you there.

  • Patrick MA46 reviews

    December 6, 2022

    5.5/10

    Too expensive for its quality. The pasta with smoked was just full of pasta with little smoked salmon. No sauce. No black peeper or parmesan cheese given. My 2 friends ordered 2 flamekuche, and each of them only finished half.

  • Stefan d.

    Stefan d.1 review

    December 14, 2022

    10/10

    Seasonal soup is great: we had pumpkin tonight. Obviously being in Germany wiener schnitzel was on our menu, special cranberry sauce. The meat was nice and tender, a great fit with crispy fries. We closed with fresh baked chocolate cookie with mint and ice cream. The drinks were voluminous, filled till the top. Had a great service from Faby. Yes, we will be back here.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Maria D.

    Maria D.2 reviews

    November 5, 2022

    9/10

    Nice and cozy place. Good food options including vegetarian meals.

  • Martha l.30 reviews

    October 22, 2022

    10/10

    Interesting concept for German food. Great for vegetarians.

Tripadvisor reviews

114 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.