Back

Reviews - Wine Mood

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 405 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Mathieu M.
    Mathieu M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    My friends and I had an amazing dinner last night. Very tasty and pretty dishes for a descent price, the chef is definitely very experienced and the food was pretty simple but very well cooked and seasoned ! The waiter was great, very friendly and he knows his job very well. It is small restaurant that probably wouldn’t catch your attention, but it is definitely a must in Barcelona ! Bravo to the staff ! The French/Australian amigos

  2. Marek D.
    Marek D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top Service! Great Food and Wine! The Food creations are very good! It is a very good idea of the concept. I can recomment this Place. I will come back again!

  3. Frederic K.
    Frederic K.
    • one review
    10/10

    This little restaurant is second to none in terms of food quality , warm welcome , sound advice . I highly recommend , this is a must while in BCN. Do not miss the tapas and the wine list . Satisfaction guaranteed

  4. Eliana P.
    Eliana P.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and Service. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The recommendations were spot on. The restaurant is charming and has a nice ambience.

  5. Imma C.
    Imma C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!!!!!

  6. Mireia Á.
    Mireia Á.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!

  7. Cris P.
    Cris P.
    • 84 reviews
    8/10

    Tapas muy ricas . Servicio exquito local agradable

  8. Rachel s.
    Rachel s.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic place!!! Service is amazing and food was incredible Will go back again for sure

  9. Ray m.
    Ray m.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great place great food

  10. James L.
    James L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely atmosphere and food excellent value, particularly with the discount. Waiting staff very helpful and attentive and recommended good items. Duck confit tacos superb

  11. Sarah H.
    Sarah H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic meal, great wine, overall a very special experience. Thank you so much!

  12. Irma G.
    Irma G.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The wine was special, the food was delicious, and the service was just great! A very good experience in Barcelona, would go again to this wine bar.

  13. Joan U.
    Joan U.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico... recomiendo!

  14. Jay L.
    Jay L.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very friendly service, excellent food, nice enough wine selection. With the discount offered through TheFork/ElTenedor it's a quite good value. Could be a little quieter. We will be back!

  15. Mariana E.
    Mariana E.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente servicio.

  16. Joanne H.
    Joanne H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    What an amazing find on our first night. Excellent service, the staff made the time to help us choose the food and wine. The food was fantastic. The restaurant is full of interesting art and cosy. All round excellent.

  17. Derek C.
    Derek C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good experience overall. Small place. However the food and atmosphere brings it over the top. I would go again.

  18. Aldo P.
    Aldo P.
    • 121 reviews
    9.5/10

    Grata sorpresa, sitio de tapeo italiano, servicio cordial, excelentes tapas e interesante carta de vinos. Sitio totalmente recomendable

  19. Ric F.
    Ric F.
    • 26 reviews
    6.5/10

    Average food overall- lasagne ok, broiled egg was good, veal tonnato good, carpaccio disappointing as the meat has a stale taste. Service was above average, mood was average. Price was above average so overall was a bit disappointing.

  20. Mark B.
    Mark B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very happy with both our food and drink. Full credit to the staff for helping us choose the food and wine pairings. It was a very good value and we would love to return.

  21. Julia M.
    Julia M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Found this place on TripAdvisor and even tho they don’t have a menu in english (yet) we took a gamble and went. It was absolutely amazing. As we entered the place we were greeted by the entire staff and they had us at “Hola”. As the only vegetarian in the group they put together a special menu for me and the food was delicious. Will absolutely revisit next time I come to Barcelona and the whole family strongly recommend everybody to do so. Just make sure to book a table first because they don’t have very many tables. And the host David (or wine boy as he called himself) was beyond professional and made us feel right at home.

  22. Montse J.
    Montse J.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Genial!!!!

  23. Ervin J.
    Ervin J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    If you’re looking for something spectacular then this is the place. Owner is very welcoming and helpful - we got the feeling like we came to our regular neighborhood restaurant where we’ve been known for 10 years. Food is delicious, it follows the style of Michelin like restaurants while still managing to keep its simplicity. The prices will make you look twice as you won’t believe that they are truly so honest. But they are - so you’ll leave with a full stomach as portions are normal size, still a full wallet and a smile on your face :)

  24. Isabela M.
    Isabela M.
    • 23 reviews
    6/10

    I was expecting gourmet tapas, and I was quite disappointed. The ingredients are good quality, the service is great, but the dishes missed the point and the combinations did not impress me. The size of portions is quite small compared to the price. I suppose it's a place to take a date to taste wine and cheese, not to have lunch/dinner.

  25. Harry W.
    Harry W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food, service and drinks. Would definitely recommenD, we really enjoyed ourselves!

  26. Angela C.
    Angela C.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Best burrata ever! Cosy and tasty

  27. Andrea B.
    Andrea B.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice food and presentation. Also nice terrace and service

  28. Gosia Z.
    Gosia Z.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and food. A lot of cheeses to choose. Really small place but with a nice vibe.

  29. Olga H.
    Olga H.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    .

  30. Carlo P.
    Carlo P.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and great service. Recommended!!

  31. Sander D.
    Sander D.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was even better than expected. They arrived us with a very, very warm welcome. And the food was absolutely delicious! The great thing about this place is that the staff is amazing. They are very nice and genuine people. Thanks for the food guys (and also for the company off course). See you at Beer Mood ;-)! Greets, Sander & Nikki.