Register my restaurant
Help


Traditional cuisine Wine bar

Reviews - Winery and Putia

8.9/10
336
90015 (fronte Club Med), 90015 Cefalù
Traditional cuisine
Average price €25

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Winery and Putia

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous336 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Cristina-Andreia D.

    Cristina-Andreia D.2 reviews

    May 5, 2024

    10/10

    Passing through Cefalu was a wonderful experience thanks to Le Petit Tonneau-Winery and Putia restaurant. Seafood pasta, fish of the day and panini were thoroughly enjoyed. However, we were left with the regret of not being able to taste the wines, but this will makes us think of coming back. Greetings from Romania!

  • Bart J.2 reviews

    April 30, 2024

    10/10

    Great service and excellent food

  • Louie H.

    Louie H.2 reviews

    April 29, 2024

    7.5/10

    The food was decent compared to the price, but nothing special. The service was good enough. Two things bothered us here. One staff member was listening to Youtube loudly while we were eating as a customer which is not appropriate. Other French guests next to our table were also super loud without any manner. Wine was great. 😊

  • Renato O.1 review

    April 9, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent food, choice of wines and owner is great giving us the choice of eating in or out . Must give this a try

  • Dario P.19 reviews

    March 31, 2024

    10/10

    Very nice place and very fresco food

  • Nicole R

    Nicole R5 reviews

    December 29, 2023

    9/10

    Good food, good setting! They have a broad selection of nice wines. Service was fast and they have good recommendations on wine pairings.

  • Rosa B.2 reviews

    September 4, 2023

    7/10

    If you stay in the neighborhood you must eat here. A lovely place with really nice food.

  • Mike J.1 review

    September 5, 2023

    8.5/10

    I don't speak Italian

  • Anouk B.1 review

    July 18, 2023

    7/10

    Good pizza’s, fish was dry, only one pasta dish on the menu

    Winery and PutiaOwner

    First courses on the menu: - Pasta a Taiano - Bucatini Sardines, Fresh Fennel and citrus zeste - Black Pasta with fresh cuttlefish, mussels and aubergine cream - Pistachio Caserecce with Shrimps and fried cherry tomatos - Rolled aubergines with Norma Weekly menu: - Spaghetti clams & cherry tomato with truffle oil - Seafood Paccheri. Out of the menu: ask the chef what we could do for your unique taste.

  • joanna S.1 review

    June 28, 2023

    9.5/10

    Food was very tasty ,service was excellent! The only little things that spoiled our dinner were ants and mosquitos .

    Winery and PutiaOwner

    We agree, and we're trying to find a solution -even if we noticed that lemongrass and lavender have a strong smell and sometimes it seems it could cover the taste of the plates. Thanks for your feedback! =)

  • Assaf Y.2 reviews

    July 29, 2022

    6/10

    While a very nice family style setting, the service was a bit chaotic. The pizza was great but the pastas were undercooked.

  • Jan L.11 reviews

    October 27, 2021

    10/10

    an excellent restaurant with fair prices and fantastic service. as if that wasn't enough you get a pleasant atmosphere on top.

Tripadvisor reviews

426 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.