Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Fusion With friends

Reviews - Wok 4 You Bravo Murillo

8.5/10
230
Calle de Bravo Murillo, 116, 28020 MadridSee map

Average price €8

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous230 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jose Manuel R.
    Jose Manuel R.

    May 6, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    ….

  • David A P.
    David A P.

    February 20, 2022135 reviews

    8/10

    .

  • Franck B.

    February 19, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    We took rice with curry and it was delicious ! We felt well after lunch, it was healthy well prepared. I ll strongly recommend to go

  • Nuria A.
    Nuria A.

    February 18, 20222 reviews

    6.5/10

    ambiente regular

  • Emily A.
    Emily A.

    January 27, 20227 reviews

    6/10
  • Iva m.

    January 15, 20221 review

    8/10
  • Jimena O.
    Jimena O.

    December 21, 20213 reviews

    6/10

    No estaba mal

  • Valeria f.
    Valeria f.

    December 16, 20212 reviews

    2.5/10

    La comida estaba sin sabor y la chica que atendía no sabia como funcionaba TheFork.

  • Gabriel F.
    Gabriel F.

    October 19, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Rico, barato, rápido y cómodo.

  • Adriana M.

    October 14, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Siempre volveremos, nos encanta

  • Henar M.
    Henar M.

    October 8, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Más simpáticos !! Me encanta el sitio

  • Sofia J.

    October 8, 20211 review

    2/10

    Negativas para de The forkt que utilizó mi descuento aún habiendo cancelado la reserva y no comiendo finalmente en el lugar

  • Elia V.

    October 4, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Alba O.

    September 22, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Los tallarines exquisitos, pero los rollitos de verduras no tanto

  • Henar M.
    Henar M.

    September 3, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Todo genial, y muy barato!

  • Guille M.
    Guille M.

    August 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Estupenda comida,abundante,volveremos seguro

  • Victoria D.
    Victoria D.

    July 21, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Comida buenísima, súper abundante y el chico que nos atendió majísimo e hiper atento. Repetiremos.

  • Carmen E.
    Carmen E.

    June 17, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Todo genial rápido y barato, y con un personal muy amable

  • Patri c.
    Patri c.

    May 29, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bueno y personal muy amable

Tripadvisor reviews

1 Tripadvisor Review

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation