Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

German Terrace

Reviews - Wurst & Schnitzelhaus Zuidas (WuSH)

9.3/10
104
George Gershwinplein 6, 1082 MV AmsterdamSee map

Average price €28

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent105 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nadine W.

    November 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super delicious authentic German food, very friendly waiter - great experience! We will come back for sure. Also liked the cosy style of the restaurant!

  • Sebastiaan v.

    November 24, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Prima eten , leuke gezellige sfeer , echt top.

  • Xuan Ma

    November 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    The service is so good. The employee is very patient with us ,cuz we don’t know the Dutch menu.He explained the dishes for us. And the recommendation from him tastes good.

  • Jako B.

    November 5, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Gezellig 'Duits' schnitzelhaus op de Zuidas. Lekkere schnitzels en worsten met aardappels, salade, Duits bier, gezellige sfeer. Bediening attent. Prima te doen!

  • Sebastiaan v.

    November 5, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Super!

  • Simon F.

    November 3, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Erkki S.

    November 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Heel lekker gegeten. Gutes Essen und Trinken! Heel lekker gegeten. Gutes Essen und Trinken! Heel lekker gegeten. Gutes Essen und Trinken! Friendly and helpful service.

  • Matthew D.
    Matthew D.

    October 11, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Татьяна Д.
    Татьяна Д.

    October 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant! Good service! Tasty food! I recommend everyone one to visit this place at least once! I got a nice surprise from this restaurant on my birthday - a delicious cake))

  • Pippa W.
    Pippa W.

    September 4, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food, as always. The schnitzel is delicious and the Käsespätzle is top notch! And really great and friendly service from Sander this time! Thank you :)

  • Thiago M.

    September 2, 202130 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent service in a well served schnitzel plate. Very savoury dishes including the apfelstrudel desert. Definitely a good place to visit for a German treat.

  • PANOS D.

    August 15, 20211 review

    8/10

    Great little restaurant, very polite and accommodating. Service speed could improve as the place was almost empty and they were quite late at receiving the order.

  • Katia L.

    August 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    10

  • Jeff M.

    August 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic service and food! Had a great birthday evening. Friendly and attentive staff. Super tasty sausage and schnitzel. Good beer. Best strudel ever! Zuid location is nice and convenient.

  • Celia W.

    July 1, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Guillaume C.

    June 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Loved the food and the friendliness of service. We came to celebrate my daughter finishing primary school They had games for the kids. Will be back very soon and highly recommend.

    Wurst & Schnitzelhaus Zuidas (WuSH) (Owner)

    thank you for the nice responses. see you soon Wush

  • Jack C.

    June 28, 20219 reviews

    10/10
  • Jennifer K.

    June 28, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Anca P.
    Anca P.

    June 13, 202145 reviews

    10/10
  • Jay U.

    June 3, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Everything was great! I highly recommend.

  • Tracey K.

    May 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    We had a lovely lunch, proper traditional German food and a cold beer or two in the sunshine - perfect! The schnitzel was good and the curry wurst was with homemade sauce. All recommended.

  • Bernard V.

    September 28, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    The schnitzel was very tasty and the portions were huge. We really enjoyed our dinner at this cozy spot facing the George Gershwinplein. Will definitely be back!

  • Lee P.

    September 26, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great service and food

Tripadvisor reviews

4 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation