8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 5735 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Daniele z.
    Daniele z.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!!! Personale super gentile e carne strepitosa!!!

  2. Gaia C.
    Gaia C.
    • 46 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre una conferma!

  3. Riccardo L.
    Riccardo L.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  4. Vadym V.
    Vadym V.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    I think that they are better then you :)

  5. Carmen G.
    Carmen G.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Carne deliziosa!

  6. Savio M.
    Savio M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto squisito!!

  7. John W.
    John W.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bono bono.

  8. Stewart A.
    Stewart A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was excellent, as was the service with staff even translating the Italian menu to us in English. An absolute must visit if you’re a steak lover.

  9. Pietro D.
    Pietro D.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  10. Patrizia A.
    Patrizia A.
    • 145 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastica carne. Personale molto cortese. La cassiera strana????

  11. Giovanni m.
    Giovanni m.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  12. Federico L.
    Federico L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  13. Roberta P.
    Roberta P.
    • 4 reviews
    5/10

    Polpettine di angus che contenevano parti di cartilagini bianche e dure. Entrecote piena di nervi. Pasta discreta.

  14. Francesca  S.
    Francesca S.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Carne eccellente????

  15. Stefania R.
    Stefania R.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre strepitosa la carne!

  16. Anna Maria D.
    Anna Maria D.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo, come sempre!

  17. Antonio A.
    Antonio A.
    • one review
    7/10

    The Restaurant was easy to find. It was in a street with more restaurant. It was the most indescribable of all but the food was really really good we had the tomahawk steak and it was the best I ever had. It’s a bit expensive but the quality of the meat was amazing. The Crew Of XBacchus was very helpful because we had 2 German people with us. They tried everything that we understand the card perfectly. The ambient was classy Italian, fun, good wine and everywhere a smile. If you like meat that’s the Spot to go. Thanks to the XBacchus team for a nice ending to our trip.

  18. Francesco l.
    Francesco l.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un carpaccio indimenticabile!!!

  19. Mario a.
    Mario a.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima cena, personale cordiale e disponibile

  20. Pierpa A.
    Pierpa A.
    • one review
    10/10

    It a not very big restaurant but its very very good place, the dishes are excellent I have eat very very good I thinks I return next week whit my friend

  21. Martino Luigi M.
    Martino Luigi M.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottima carne specialmente i crudi

  22. Paolo P.
    Paolo P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Carne ottima

  23. Sara d.
    Sara d.
    • 48 reviews
    8/10

    Carne buonissima!! Un po poca varietà di primi e antipasti

  24. Alessio C.
    Alessio C.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Carino

  25. Luisella n.
    Luisella n.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo da provare

  26. Simonetta G.
    Simonetta G.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Una conferma d'eccellenza..

  27. Walter F.
    Walter F.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Good food, but the service needs to be improved! I have ordered a tartare with a side, and this last one arrived 10 minutes later the main meal. The waiter did not say sorry for the delay. For me it is not acceptable

  28. Karsten B.
    Karsten B.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Nice restaurant, but a litle more expencive than other in the same area. Very good winelist, but most of the wines was very expensive. No english menues, but good help from english speaking staff.

  29. Riccardo P.
    Riccardo P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  30. Isabella D.
    Isabella D.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimi i crudi

  31. Stefania R.
    Stefania R.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico!

  32. Lorenzo B.
    Lorenzo B.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  33. Gasme Z.
    Gasme Z.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cliente abituale. Carne fantastica, pochi competitori in merito

  34. Niccolò C.
    Niccolò C.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Location carina e personale spartano ma gentile. La carne è davvero il TOP!

  35. Riccardo  B.
    Riccardo B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  36. Maria Teresa  I.
    Maria Teresa I.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Conferma X L ottima cucina

  37. Arpad k.
    Arpad k.
    • one review
    10/10

    good company, good food, good wine!

  38. Davide Z.
    Davide Z.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Tomahawk squisita...

  39. Filomena M.
    Filomena M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottima carne!

  40. Claudia d.
    Claudia d.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre tutto al top!!!