Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mexican Terrace

Reviews - Xitlali

8.8/10
64
24 Rue Cassini, 06300 NiceSee map

Average price €25

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous64 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Annika I.
    Annika I.

    May 19, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    Instead of getting the vegetarian tacos I ordered, I got some with small pieces of Meat...otherwise the food very good and authentic in my opinion.

  • Carla b.
    Carla b.

    April 29, 2022150 reviews

    6.5/10

    Ambiente piccolo e mal tenuto. Pessimo cocktail margarita. In compenso cibo buonissimo : nachos, gringa, guacamole, quesadillas.

  • Sheila C.

    April 24, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Anca S.

    November 28, 202120 reviews

    7/10
  • Herve S.
    Herve S.

    November 27, 202120 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cuisine mexicaine vraiment authentique

  • Federica C.
    Federica C.

    September 24, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super! We decided to try the Mexican restaurant and It was delicious. The two girls were very nice! The food was Amazing, fresh and really good.

  • Sheila C.

    September 17, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Fabien s.

    October 17, 20202 reviews

    8/10

    Simple mais bon

  • Aura V.
    Aura V.

    August 10, 202041 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious and great service

Tripadvisor reviews

23 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation