Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderJapanese Trendy

Reviews - Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa

9.5/10
4056
R. Júlio César Machado 7, 1250-135 LisbonSee map

Average price €60

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent4057 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Terezinha N.

    September 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

  • Ivone B.

    September 21, 2021226 reviews

    10/10
  • José António M.
    José António M.

    September 18, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing

  • Jeffrey R C.

    September 18, 20211 review

    8/10

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

  • Ray C.

    September 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    This was a great find, the service was excellent and the Yakuza combo is recommended.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear Ray, Our special thank you for visiting us and for leavinf your feedback, about our service and our combo. We look forward to your next visit soon! Our best cumpliments, The Yakuza Team

  • Martin D.

    September 11, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    perfect food, very delicious... the service was a bit hectic/ refilling our glasses every minute, music to loud for relaxing conversation...

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

  • Natalia L.

    September 10, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    TOP TOP TOP!!

  • Antony W.
    Antony W.

    September 10, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding sushi and sashimi with excellent service

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

  • Jeremy A.

    September 8, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

  • Cidália M.

    August 31, 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente!

  • Rafael A.
    Rafael A.

    August 30, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Stunning place and delicious food! Nothing else to say, this restaurant is definitely one of the best we did in Lisbon!

  • Carla W.

    August 27, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente fantástico, serviço de excelência e comida divinal.

  • Antony W.
    Antony W.

    August 27, 202126 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent lunch menu with stunning sashimi and sushi ????

  • Flavia V.

    August 26, 202150 reviews

    10/10

    Como sempre excelente, para mim o melhor sushi de Lisboa!!!

  • Pedro S.

    August 24, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Must!

  • Gonçalo Filipe M.

    August 24, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastico

  • GERMAN C.

    August 23, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    El área es turística así que es apropiada para almorzar y continuar tu paseo. Buena calidad de comida y precios apropiados

  • João M.

    August 21, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    New space is awesome and the food has the same quality as ever. This is a great place to visit and to spend quality time. Definitely will be back in the near future.

  • ANA A.

    August 21, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    9

  • Julie D.

    August 19, 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • AARON D.

    August 14, 20212 reviews

    4/10
  • ANTONIO C.

    August 13, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sushi is great, the atmosphere is great but the service was a little slow at the start but all combined was a great experience.

  • Arthur B.
    Arthur B.

    August 13, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food. Amazing place

  • Cristina R.

    August 6, 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • MELISSA A.

    July 30, 20213 reviews

    7/10

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

  • Jeremy S.

    July 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food and experience. Service was excellent and really enjoyed the variety of tastes. A special treat. Definitely will return when next in Lisbon.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

  • Filipa M.
    Filipa M.

    July 27, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Simplesmente espetacular! O melhor sushi! O ambiente e atendimento sempre 5 estrelas!

  • Marta S.

    July 27, 20218 reviews

    8.5/10

    Espaço fantást

  • António P.
    António P.

    July 16, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding

  • Carla Sá
    Carla Sá

    July 15, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Vale destacar o excelente atendimento da funcionária Mariana.

  • Sama M.
    Sama M.

    July 12, 20219 reviews

    5.5/10

    Very over rated!

  • Mafalda B.

    July 9, 20211 review

    9/10

    The plating was exquisite and the menu was very vast. Everything was delicious. Only the music was too loud, so you would have to raise your normal volume to talk.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

  • Miguel V.

    June 30, 202114 reviews

    5.5/10

    Um restaurante de sushi trivial

  • Nabeel S.

    June 23, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    All dishes were excellent. Despite requesting tacos to come at the end they came first, the waiter seemed to forget about us after all our dishes were served.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

  • Marc S.

    June 18, 20216 reviews

    5/10
  • Dylan v.

    June 14, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

  • Sevda T.

    June 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff was very polite and the recommendations they gave us were perfect! It’s a must to visit for food and ambiance! I’m so sorry that I didn’t take the gentleman’s name who served us!

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

  • Patrícia P.

    May 26, 20214 reviews

    9/10
  • João G.

    May 26, 202122 reviews

    9/10

    Top notch food quality and atmosphere. The taco was simply yummy! However it is impossible to justify the price we paid for the meal (no alcohol was drunk, and the dessert was divided by 2).

  • Carlos R.

    May 24, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente cada vez melhor

Tripadvisor reviews

604 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation