Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa, Lisbon
Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa, Lisbon
Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa, Lisbon

Reviews - Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa

9.5/10
6217
R. Júlio César Machado 7, 1250-135 LisbonSee map

Average price €60

ESGOTADO: -40% sobre a ementa com o Olivier Experience by TheFork!

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 47 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 47 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent6216 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • PEDRO N.
    PEDRO N.

    February 1, 20231 review

    10/10

    Top

  • Francisco G.
    Francisco G.

    February 1, 20232 reviews

    5.5/10

    Preço altamente inflacionado para a qualidade da comida. Sushi banalíssimo. Nao recomendo minimamente. Excelente serviço. Sala muito barulhenta.

  • Maria C.
    Maria C.

    February 1, 202315 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente, comida e serviço excelentes

  • Armando B.
    Armando B.

    January 31, 20231 review

    10/10

    Comida excelente

  • Vincent Gerald G.
    Vincent Gerald G.

    January 30, 20231 review

    10/10

    Had An awsome Time

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Kiko R.
    Kiko R.

    January 27, 20231 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and excellent staff

  • Filipa R.
    Filipa R.

    January 27, 20236 reviews

    10/10

    Comida excelente! O ambiente e muito bom e os serviço também! Demoraram um pouco a servir mas o restaurante estava cheio. O sushi é divinal e a sobremesa a fechar em grande. Recomendo muito

  • Maria Joao G.
    Maria Joao G.

    January 27, 202325 reviews

    10/10

    Comida excelente, serviço irrepreensível. Ambiente muito agradável onde nos sentimos muito bem. Nada a reparar. Cada visita supera as expectativas.

  • Catarina P.
    Catarina P.

    January 26, 20232 reviews

    10/10

    Comida maravilhosa e staff extremamente prestável. O melhor sushi de Lisboa!!!

  • Tânia T.
    Tânia T.

    January 25, 202316 reviews

    10/10

    Comida excelente e diferenciada. Preço um pouco exagerados comparativamente com restaurantes com a mesma qualidade.

  • Louis H.
    Louis H.

    January 24, 2023233 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent.

  • Rui c.
    Rui c.

    January 22, 202370 reviews

    10/10

    Começou pelo cuidado de serviço quer na confirmação de reserva, quer na recepção à chegada ao restaurante. Comida excelentemente confecionada e de qualidade.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Caro Rui, Desde já, o nosso especial agradecimento por nos ter visitado e pela sua avaliação. A sua mensagem será transmitida a toda a nossa equipa. Aguardamos pela sua próxima visita, em breve! Os nossos melhores cumprimentos, A Equipa Yakuza

  • Rhea Ann S.
    Rhea Ann S.

    January 22, 20233 reviews

    10/10

    Das Essen war fantastisch und das Ambiente perfekt! Die Cocktails waren der Hammer. All of them above… high recommended!

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear Rhea, We would like to thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your visit and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Yakuza Team

  • Isabella H.
    Isabella H.

    January 21, 20231 review

    10/10

    We truly had the most amazing evening at Yakuza. The service was outstanding and the food was perfect. We chatted with the head chef who was incredibly welcoming and offered us excellent recommendations. It was a night we won’t forget.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear Isabella, We would like to thank you for your feedback. Our costumers feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your visit and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Yakuza Team

  • Rafaela S.
    Rafaela S.

    January 21, 20238 reviews

    10/10

    Comida divinal! Serviço e ambiente excelentes! Recomendo vivamente, pois nunca falha! Das entradas, passando pelas bebidas e pelas sobremesas, tudo irrepreensível!

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Estimada Rafaela, Desde já, o nosso especial agradecimento por nos ter visitado e feedback por si dado. Esperamos contar com a sua visita brevemente. Os nossos melhores cumprimentos, A Equipa Yakuza

  • Manu C.
    Manu C.

    January 19, 20231 review

    10/10

    sushi maravilhoso e bem variado, ambiente reservado e lindo! com certeza vamos voltar

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Caro Manu, O nosso mais sincero agradecimento pela vossa visita e feedback dado! Aguardamos a vossa próxima visita. Com os nossos melhores cumprimentos, A Equipa Yakuza

  • Joao F.
    Joao F.

    January 18, 202363 reviews

    10/10

    Desde o ambiente, simpatia à qualidade do sushi! Gukan KOB - a melhor experiência gastronómica

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Estimado João, Queremos agradecer pela vossa visita e feedback dado! Aguardamos a vossa próxima visita. Com os nossos melhores cumprimentos, A Equipa Yakuza

  • Fabiana S.
    Fabiana S.

    January 18, 202311 reviews

    10/10

    Fomos experimentar o menu de almoço, e fomos supreendidos pela qualidade, quantidade e serviço. Sem dúvidas vamos voltar para experimentar o a la carte.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Cara Fabiana, O nosso mais sincero agradecimento pela vossa visita e feedback dado! Aguardamos a vossa próxima visita. Com os nossos melhores cumprimentos, A Equipa Yakuza

  • Luís G.
    Luís G.

    January 16, 2023220 reviews

    10/10

    Os restaurantes com a insígnia Yakuza têm sabido evoluir de um modo consistente, passando de um registo mais informal e com muito sushi de fusão para ambientes visuais e sonoros mais intimistas e para um foco mais tradicional no que se refere à cozinha. Sentimos isso em Cascais e agora nesta nova casa do Yakuza Lisboa, num espaço muito bonito, com uma equipa numerosa e com a cozinha liderada pelo Thalles Santos a preparar um sushi de enorme qualidade e rigor técnico. Excelente evolução…

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Estimado Luis, Desde já, o nosso especial agradecimento por nos ter visitado e feedback por si dado. Descreveu exatamente o objetivo do nosso espaço nos últimos anos. Aguardamos pela vossa próxima visita, em breve! Os nossos melhores cumprimentos, A Equipa Yakuza

  • Louis H.
    Louis H.

    January 16, 2023233 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear Louis, It is always nice to have you with us! Kind Regards, Yakuza Lisboa

  • Ana L.
    Ana L.

    January 16, 202397 reviews

    10/10

    É sempre uma excelente escolha. Serviço TOP, excelente comida é ambiente sofisticado

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Cara Ana, O nosso mais sincero agradecimento pela vossa visita e feedback dado! Aguardamos a vossa próxima visita. Com os nossos melhores cumprimentos, A Equipa Yakuza

  • Maria Laura R.
    Maria Laura R.

    January 15, 20234 reviews

    10/10

    Gunkan TORO was my favorite dish.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear Maria Laura, We are very happy to know your opinion about our food. We appreciate your visit and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Yakuza Team

  • Sal John L.
    Sal John L.

    January 14, 202310 reviews

    10/10

    Never fails to deliver!! The absolute best always...The best Japanese food ever!

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear Sal, We would like to thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your visit and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Yakuza Team

  • Assaf N.
    Assaf N.

    January 13, 20232 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, fresh fish and good cocktails. The music was a bit too loud

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear Assaf, Thank you so much for you feedback! We're sorry for any inconvinience. We hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, Yakuza Lisboa

  • Marcelo C.
    Marcelo C.

    January 13, 20231 review

    9/10

    Espetacular a experiência culinária no Yakuza. Menu variado e muito bem elaborado nas texturas e sabores. Ambiente bonito, mas já precisando dar uma atualizada. no visual Música muito boa também!

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Estimado Marcelo, No Yakuza Lisboa, privilegiamos a experiência oferecida ao cliente para que todas as refeições sejam especiais. Esperamos contar com a sua visita brevemente! Cumprimentos, Yakuza Lisboa

  • Hugo F.
    Hugo F.

    January 12, 20237 reviews

    10/10

    Staff incrível, sushi nota máxima!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Caro Hugo, Agradecemos muito que tenha partilhado o seu feedback positivo connosco. Cumprimentos, Yakuza Lisboa

  • Cristhiane C.
    Cristhiane C.

    January 12, 20231 review

    10/10

    I really like the Japanese atmosphere and the restaurant decor. The staff were great. The meal was delicious and the Yuzu cheesecake was the best dessert I've tried! All the flavors remind me Japan! We are going to come back for sure!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Luiz Felipe A.
    Luiz Felipe A.

    January 11, 20233 reviews

    9.5/10

    Um lugar diferenciado que vale a visita. A comida estava impecável , ingredientes frescos e muito bem preparados. A apresentação estava incrível, sem dúvidas dos melhores restaurantes japoneses de Lisboa.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Caro Luiz, O nosso mais sincero agradecimento pela vossa visita e feedback dado! Aguardamos a vossa próxima visita. Com os nossos melhores cumprimentos, A Equipa Yakuza

  • José S.
    José S.

    January 11, 20234 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excelente experiência.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Caro José, Agradecemos que tenha partilhado a sua experiencia connosco! Cumprimentos, Yakuza Lisboa

  • Adriana Motta M.
    Adriana Motta M.

    January 11, 20233 reviews

    9/10

    Ambiente super agradável, atendimento excelente e comida muito boa. Os preços são caros mas vale nos presentearmos com esta experiencia culinária vez ou outra.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Cara Adriana, Queremos agradecer a sua visita e esperamos que tenha aproveitado a experiencia que pretendemos oferecer aos nossos clientes. Cumprimentos, Yakuza Lisboa

  • Nuno A.
    Nuno A.

    January 11, 20231 review

    10/10

    A comida era excelente e fomos muito bem atendidos pelo Luca, que foi incansável. Uma experiencia a repetir uma vez mais.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Caro Nuno, Queremos agradecer o seu feedback e também pela sua visita. Vamos partilha-lo também com o Lucas. Cumprimentos, Yakuza Lisboa

  • Claudia d.
    Claudia d.

    January 11, 202317 reviews

    10/10

    Maravilhoso como sempre

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Estimada Claudia, Agradecemos o seu feedback e, mais uma vez, a sua visita. Cumprimentos, Yakuza Lisboa

  • Rita A.
    Rita A.

    January 11, 20234 reviews

    10/10

    Tudo extremamente bem confeccionado e apresentado. Simplesmente delicioso!

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Prezada Rita, Obrigado pela partilha! Cumprimentos, Yakuza Lisboa

  • Laura M.
    Laura M.

    January 10, 202310 reviews

    9.5/10

    Melhor sushi de Lisboa. Serviço muito bom

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Cara Laura, O nosso mais sincero agradecimento! Aguardamos a vossa próxima visita. Com os nossos melhores cumprimentos, A Equipa Yakuza

  • rodrigo d.
    rodrigo d.

    January 10, 20231 review

    10/10

    Outstanding experience, ambient, service and quality of food were superb. Best Japanese restaurant in Lisbon.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Caro Rodrigo, Agradecemos o seu feedback! Aguardamos pela sua visita brevemente. Cumprimentos, Yakuza Lisboa

  • Medina E.
    Medina E.

    January 9, 20232 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear Eskieva, Thank you so much for your feedback! Kind regards, Yakuza Lisboa

  • Patrícia M.
    Patrícia M.

    January 9, 202357 reviews

    10/10

    Nunca desilude. Melhor sushi

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Estimada Patricia, Agradecemos por nos ter visitado e feedback por si dado. Aguardamos pela vossa próxima visita, em breve! Os nossos melhores cumprimentos, A Equipa Yakuza

  • Diamantino N.
    Diamantino N.

    January 7, 20231 review

    10/10

    Maravilhoso, como sempre! Qualidade e originalidade dos pratos, simpatia dos colaboradores e ambiente espetacular. A repetir sempre que for possível.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Caro Diamantino, A nossa equipa agradece o seu feedback, foi um gosto receber-vos no nosso restaurante! Aguardamos pela vossa próxima visita, o mais breve possível. Com os nossos melhores cumprimentos, A Equipa Yakuza.

  • Jakob O.
    Jakob O.

    January 6, 20232 reviews

    7.5/10

    All starter and salads checihe style etc perfect. All sashimi perfect and large selection of fish type! Sushi some fish to tick and rice can still be a little more soft to be perfect. Wine selection can be better and some of the wines are to young to match the food. Talking about the white wines.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear Jakob, We would like to thank you for your feedback. It´s really good for us to be in touch with clients who look for excelence as much as we do. We appreciate your visit and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Yakuza Team

  • Gui F.
    Gui F.

    January 6, 20237 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent ambiance, great service, perfect lunch mood! Then place was mostly full, nevertheless the service and food taste were impeccable.

    Yakuza by Olivier - Lisboa (Owner)

    Dear Gui, We would like to thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your visit and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Yakuza Team

Tripadvisor reviews

606 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.