8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 744 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mareddy Jayanth R.
    Mareddy Jayanth R.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Don't be fooled by the combination of fork and yalla yalla meze. The food is overpriced and fork offers discounts which brings it to usual price. Secondly, the service and food is horrible. Better find another Lebanese restaurant.

  2. Elisabeth H.
    Elisabeth H.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Som vanligt var det helt perfekt! Så nöjda! Det lilla extra m lite Oliver o bröd innan maten!????Rolig o vitsig personal????????

  3. Clara L.
    Clara L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo

  4. Melina O.
    Melina O.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Toppen!

  5. Viaceslav N.
    Viaceslav N.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The atmosphere, the dish and service were excellent. Dessert was tasty as well. Nice place for pleasant evening. I'll definitely try some other dishes they offer!

  6. Joyce C.
    Joyce C.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Very delicious food with cozy environment.

  7. Evgenios P.
    Evgenios P.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Friendly personnel, nice portions.

  8. Erik B.
    Erik B.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Very tasteful food and the waiter was nice and funny. The restaurant itself could look a little nicer but it was nothing negative really, just that there's room for improve on that department. All in all, we had a great time and I would recommend this restaurant!

  9. KONSTANTINOS B.
    KONSTANTINOS B.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Good food, especially if you like Mediterranean tastes. With the app discount, the offer is unbeatable. A lot of vegetarian options also. Recommended

  10. Tina B.
    Tina B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Trevlig personal prisvärt!

  11. Shaira B.
    Shaira B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, cozy space and short waiting time!

  12. Arashk M.
    Arashk M.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    Nice atmosphere and friendly service. The minced beef that was used in the kefte and moussaka was dry and not very tasty though.

  13. Bonnie O.
    Bonnie O.
    • 23 reviews
    8/10

    Gott!????

  14. Jofre M.
    Jofre M.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place, incredible attention from the service. Fantastic food and place!!!! we recomend to everbody!! If you come to goteborg you can’t miss this restaurant.

  15. Viktor N.
    Viktor N.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very friendly staff! Food was tasty and reasonably priced. Located a bit further down on the street hence a calm atmosphere outside.

  16. KONSTANTINOS B.
    KONSTANTINOS B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic tastes!

  17. Göran  L.
    Göran L.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    After bering seated in a correct manner, I got a feeling of being invisible. Had to go to the counter to order and to pay.

  18. Jaqueline O.
    Jaqueline O.
    • 19 reviews
    7.5/10

    Gott!

  19. Esther T.
    Esther T.
    • one review
    10/10

    We enjoyed dinner very much. Good food and great service, in a very familiar atmosphere

  20. Mia L.
    Mia L.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisk mat????❤

  21. Ingrid N.
    Ingrid N.
    • 13 reviews
    7/10

    God mat o lugn atmosfär

  22. Sanna L.
    Sanna L.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    God mat, bra service!

  23. Damon H.
    Damon H.
    • 12 reviews
    2/10

    They charge paying customers 10 SEK for tap water, which I find outrageous, but once I expressed this they removed it from our bill. To clarify, we ordered food and sodas, but they still thought it was appropriate to charge us for water.

  24. Irina D.
    Irina D.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Helt ok

  25. Paul E.
    Paul E.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    The service could be a little more pleasant. The food was 'ok', portions were quite small. Ambience was 'ok' as well..

  26. Volkan T.
    Volkan T.
    • 45 reviews
    2/10

    i could not eat even %20 of the food

  27. Ruby J.
    Ruby J.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Gott mat