Back

Reviews - Yalla Yalla Meze

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 1098 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Anastasia J.
    Anastasia J.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Omg! The best Greek & Lebanese food in Gothenburg. Baba Ganoush is to die for... And so so much food that I still couldn’t move after 2 hours ????

  2. F.redrik E.
    F.redrik E.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. We are very satisfied every time we come here. Great value for the money.

  3. Mahmoud H.
    Mahmoud H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The place is so cozy, the stuff is so welcoming, i ate shis tawook and itctastes so good, i tried the dessert ther as well, it was a delecious Bakalva, i really recommend the place for a nice gathering and tasty food!

  4. Anna g.
    Anna g.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Personalen var toppen

  5. Agathe D.
    Agathe D.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant with great food and super nice staff. We had a great evening ????

  6. Pedram Y.
    Pedram Y.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great as always... definitely would warmly return and recommend to others.

  7. Christina S.
    Christina S.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bra service och god gedigen mat ????

  8. Pedram Y.
    Pedram Y.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great Service, and delicious cuisines, excellent Mediterranean music style and design. Thanks for a wonderful moment.

  9. Maria H.
    Maria H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very Good food and drinks !! Service exilent! Fast food delivery. Very Good Vine recomendation! Fantastic staf and service. It was rather loud in the restaurant.

  10. Jonas F.
    Jonas F.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Väldig god mat

  11. Mahmoud H.
    Mahmoud H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Nice vibe, service, and good food! I liked that the food is fresh and well prepared! The restaurant atmosphere is friendly and makes all of us happy! Merci!

  12. Malin T.
    Malin T.
    • 53 reviews
    9.5/10

    Maten är god o servisen toppen.

  13. Nuria B.
    Nuria B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, service and decoration! We loved the restaurant and the kindness of the stuff. Also the food was sooo delicious. 100% recommended!

  14. Yusuf B.
    Yusuf B.
    • 27 reviews
    3/10

    Ordered a grill mix but i got a kafta in it instead of one the meat

  15. Joyce h.
    Joyce h.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice place

  16. Staffan G.
    Staffan G.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Vinet rumstempererat. Maten god.

  17. Mareddy Jayanth R.
    Mareddy Jayanth R.
    • 4 reviews
    2.5/10

    Don't be fooled by the combination of fork and yalla yalla meze. The food is overpriced and fork offers discounts which brings it to usual price. Secondly, the service and food is horrible. Better find another Lebanese restaurant.

  18. Elisabeth H.
    Elisabeth H.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Som vanligt var det helt perfekt! Så nöjda! Det lilla extra m lite Oliver o bröd innan maten!????Rolig o vitsig personal????????

  19. Clara L.
    Clara L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo

  20. Melina O.
    Melina O.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Toppen!

  21. Viaceslav N.
    Viaceslav N.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The atmosphere, the dish and service were excellent. Dessert was tasty as well. Nice place for pleasant evening. I'll definitely try some other dishes they offer!

  22. Joyce C.
    Joyce C.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Very delicious food with cozy environment.

  23. Evgenios P.
    Evgenios P.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Friendly personnel, nice portions.

  24. Erik B.
    Erik B.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Very tasteful food and the waiter was nice and funny. The restaurant itself could look a little nicer but it was nothing negative really, just that there's room for improve on that department. All in all, we had a great time and I would recommend this restaurant!

  25. KONSTANTINOS B.
    KONSTANTINOS B.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Good food, especially if you like Mediterranean tastes. With the app discount, the offer is unbeatable. A lot of vegetarian options also. Recommended

  26. Tina B.
    Tina B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Trevlig personal prisvärt!

  27. Shaira B.
    Shaira B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, cozy space and short waiting time!

  28. Arashk M.
    Arashk M.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    Nice atmosphere and friendly service. The minced beef that was used in the kefte and moussaka was dry and not very tasty though.

  29. Bonnie O.
    Bonnie O.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    Gott!????

  30. Jofre M.
    Jofre M.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place, incredible attention from the service. Fantastic food and place!!!! we recomend to everbody!! If you come to goteborg you can’t miss this restaurant.

  31. Viktor N.
    Viktor N.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very friendly staff! Food was tasty and reasonably priced. Located a bit further down on the street hence a calm atmosphere outside.

  32. KONSTANTINOS B.
    KONSTANTINOS B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic tastes!

  33. Göran  L.
    Göran L.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    After bering seated in a correct manner, I got a feeling of being invisible. Had to go to the counter to order and to pay.

  34. Jaqueline O.
    Jaqueline O.
    • 19 reviews
    7.5/10

    Gott!

  35. Esther T.
    Esther T.
    • one review
    10/10

    We enjoyed dinner very much. Good food and great service, in a very familiar atmosphere

  36. Mia L.
    Mia L.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisk mat????❤

  37. Ingrid N.
    Ingrid N.
    • 23 reviews
    7/10

    God mat o lugn atmosfär

  38. Sanna L.
    Sanna L.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    God mat, bra service!

  39. Damon H.
    Damon H.
    • 13 reviews
    2/10

    They charge paying customers 10 SEK for tap water, which I find outrageous, but once I expressed this they removed it from our bill. To clarify, we ordered food and sodas, but they still thought it was appropriate to charge us for water.

  40. Irina D.
    Irina D.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Helt ok