Register my restaurant
Help


Asian With friends

Reviews - Yaso - Entrecampos

9.3/10
676
Av. das Forças Armadas 34A, 1600-082 Lisbon
Asian
Average price €14

Yaso - Entrecampos

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent676 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Daniel M.13 reviews

    December 19, 2023

    9/10

    Service was very good and very fast, which was great because we were in a hurry. Our starters were very good, duck Bao and some skewers. The lamen was reasonable, the fresh noodles were great and the produce seemed fresh, but the broth was not very flavourful.

  • Sarah S.

    Sarah S.15 reviews

    November 1, 2023

    10/10

    Best ramen of Lisbon!! Great portion and delicious taste. The gyosas are amazing as well.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Youssef K.

    Youssef K.9 reviews

    April 13, 2023

    4/10

    The food quality is not what we expected.

    Yaso - EntrecamposOwner

    thank you for your review. in addition, our soup is made with ingredients such of pork bones based in the teast of public , if you feel the flavour is not good you can feedback to the waiter to adjust.

  • Rodrigo P.2 reviews

    January 6, 2023

    8.5/10

    The food's good and the staff is very nice and welcoming, felt very comfortable to eat here.

  • Joao B.

    Joao B.1 review

    June 26, 2022

    8/10

    Short on flavor/taste

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Margarida C.2 reviews

    May 28, 2022

    10/10

    Very pleasant experience. I recommend a meat broth, but a miso one was also very tasty. Soft food. Dim Sum was heaven (Siu Mai) - Loved it.

  • Natacha V.1 review

    April 12, 2022

    9/10

    Good food at excelent prices!

Tripadvisor reviews

1 Tripadvisor Review

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.