Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Asian With friends

Reviews - YASO - Ramen & Kushiyaki

9.2/10
213
Av. Elias Garcia 84A, 1050-053 LisbonSee map

Average price €14

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent213 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Gabriela B.

    October 19, 20211 review

    4/10
  • Joao T.
    Joao T.

    August 27, 202118 reviews

    9/10

    Service was amazing, friendly staff awesome venue as well. Nice modern restaurant located in the heart of Lisbon. Had an awesome time there and am looking forward to another meal there :)

    YASO - Ramen & Kushiyaki (Owner)

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR AWASOME TIME IN OUR RESTURANT AND HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON FOR MORE.

  • Marina S.
    Marina S.

    December 30, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Tasty and very good price

    YASO - Ramen & Kushiyaki (Owner)

    Caro cliente Mariana, agradecemos pela sua visita, saber que você está satisfeito com nossos serviços é a melhor recompensa! Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback. Seja sempre bem-vinda!

  • Bruno R.

    February 2, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very friendly, nice decor, good food. Air circulation/smell could improve.

    YASO - Ramen & Kushiyaki (Owner)

    Thank you very much and we will work harder to satisfy you at the next opportunity and hope you will come back again.

  • Maria V.
    Maria V.

    January 17, 20208 reviews

    7.5/10

    The food was good and space is really nice. However is a bit small so make sure to make a reservation beforehand. The service was a bit slow but the staff was really nice.

  • Maria Eugenia A.
    Maria Eugenia A.

    January 15, 202053 reviews

    8/10
  • André D.

    December 29, 201915 reviews

    9.5/10

    Amazing food. The service is slow as there are only two people serving tables. Otherwise, no flaws whatsoever.

    YASO - Ramen & Kushiyaki (Owner)

    Thank you very much and we will work harder to satisfy you at the next opportunity and hope you will come back again.

  • Bernardo C.

    December 27, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Friendly , family friendly. Good Raman

    YASO - Ramen & Kushiyaki (Owner)

    Thank you very much and we will work harder to satisfy you at the next opportunity and hope you will come back again.

Tripadvisor reviews

5 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation