Register my restaurant
Help


Iranian Romantic

Reviews - Yass Resto

9/10
64
68 Rue de France, 06000 Nice
Iranian
Average price €21

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Yass Resto

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent64 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet
  • Zettim S.2 reviews

    July 6, 2024

    9.5/10

    the food was so delicious and good ambience they have a good service and smiling while they are serving to the costumers,

  • Philippe B.2 reviews

    February 26, 2022

    10/10

    Very good food. Little family-owned restaurant where the owner will make sure that you enjoy every moment of your stay. We will be back, no doubt.

  • Lucas G.6 reviews

    August 1, 2020

    5.5/10

    The food was okay, but not good. The service was distracted and not very present, even though there were not many guests and the restaurant is small. We will not go there again.

Tripadvisor reviews

20 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.