Back

Reviews - Yatiri

  1. Mirko L.
    Mirko L.
    • 27 reviews
    7.5/10

    The place itself is ok (not bad, not that special) as well as the flavour of the plates. The prices of the dishes are a bit expensive when you look at the size of the portions and the ingredients being used: the salads are quite simple and the vegan paella for 2 is not very abundant (and tastes more like a regular risotto than paella). The waiters are nice, even though it was a bit strange to be served first even though I was there for dinner with my girlfriend.

  2. MARIA ISABEL L.
    MARIA ISABEL L.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Repetiremos

  3. Jessy M.
    Jessy M.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Raciones sabrosas y abundantes

  4. Minerva  C.
    Minerva C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Fresh basic salads, nicely cooked main dishes and wonderful lemon pie. A nice fresh meal, a bit pricey for everyday lunch but worth the visit.

  5. Tom S.
    Tom S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was excellent, from the host to the food...even the beer was superb. Fantastico!

  6. Petru V.
    Petru V.
    • 30 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice restaurant. The server was great and the food original and tasty.

  7. Francisco Javier S.
    Francisco Javier S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástico

  8. Alethia C.
    Alethia C.
    • 28 reviews
    2/10

    Caro y el servicio pésimo

  9. Angel S.
    Angel S.
    • 58 reviews
    9/10

    sorprendente y todo muy rico

  10. Pao F.
    Pao F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelent!

  11. Amirah I.
    Amirah I.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was fantastic and service was great. Would definitely visit again :)

  12. Maxine L.
    Maxine L.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Thie service was friendly and flexible. The food was great, fresh and nicely sized.. They kindly made us a salad that was not on the menu of tomato and avocado and lettuce ( and charged 10 euros which was pricey. The pastry of the strudel was not cooked sufficiently so we could not eat it - also because it and the ice cream on the plate was smothered in chocolate sauce ( from a bottle). Now I know the chocolate was meant in the best possible spirit of generosity and many people would love this,, it was a perfectly decent very sweet synthetic chocolate sauce that you squeeze onto ice cream - but the strudel didn’t need it, it was too sweet for us and it made it an unhealthy option and we could not taste the cake for want of the sauce. A Reasonably priced. Meal. We’d go again but skip desert. The very good chocolate brownie desert was swamped too. - heaven for some I’m sure. But not us healthy eaters .

  13. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • 61 reviews
    7/10

    Carta extensa, propuestas interesantes. Personal agradable y ambiente acogedor.

  14. ANGEL F.
    ANGEL F.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy rico

  15. Cristina C.
    Cristina C.
    • 77 reviews
    9/10

    Todo muy rico

  16. Carmen C.
    Carmen C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Vegetariano original en el centro de Madrid

  17. Francisco R.
    Francisco R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bien todo

  18. Ana l.
    Ana l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo realmente estaba exquisito. No e special el tepe de carne, el cía cus y el gazpacho tropical. Totalmente recomendable. Si pasas p madrid no dudes en comer en este restaurante.

  19. Yolanda R.
    Yolanda R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un 10 sobre 10.

  20. Joaquin V.
    Joaquin V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Repetiré....

  21. Elisa O.
    Elisa O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had a great time. The food was fantastic and the service was good. No rushing or pushing. We felt great.

  22. Emma M.
    Emma M.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Todo muy rico

  23. Horacio C.
    Horacio C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy rico todo!! ????

  24. Blanca P.
    Blanca P.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Todo muy rico

  25. Antonio H.
    Antonio H.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    the restaurant is very well located. we booked it at the very last minute, the staff was very friendly. the menu has not many plates but they are correct. it is mainly vegan cuisine even you can find chicken and meatballs in the menu

  26. Carlos Á.
    Carlos Á.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sitio agradable

  27. Jose V.
    Jose V.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Estupendo

  28. CONCHITA M.
    CONCHITA M.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Como siempre, un trato estupendo y una buena comida. Destacaría las riquísimas hamburguesas de quinoa.

  29. Marta G.
    Marta G.
    • 154 reviews
    10/10

    Como siempre la comida riquísima y la atención inmejorable!

  30. Paloma F.
    Paloma F.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Todo perfecto como siempre!

  31. Ben n.
    Ben n.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really enjoyed this, and the vegetarian options are very welcome. A lot of them make good use of aubergine (eggplant), which I thought was fantastic, but you have to actually like aubergine!

  32. Bernd f.
    Bernd f.
    • 7 reviews
    5/10

    Nos sorprendió, porque no es un restaurante vegetariano. Tienen de todo. La comida no estaba mal, pero no tenía el toque de vegetariano que esperábamos y un jugo de frutas del bosque fresco, era fresco porque las frutas venían del congelador y estaban frescas, de haber estado congeladas. Lo siento. No repetiremos.

  33. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    La primera vez que íbamos y nos sorprendió. Estuvimos en la zona chill out con un hilo musical agradable de fondo y pedimos entrecot y el Mil y una noches. Todo delicioso y el trato inmejorable.