Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Chinese Trendy

Reviews - Yauatcha

15 - 17 Broadwick Street, W1F 0DL LondonSee map

Average price £41

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Samanshia A.

    August 18, 20201 review

    4/10

    I chose the explore menu... this came with a dessert option of a ‘selection of macaroons’. When it came to dessert they brought a plate with one macaroon on it!

  • Muna S.

    August 13, 20201 review

    6/10
  • Ibrahim N.

    August 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    Super clean and as always delicious food.

  • Jay K.

    August 10, 20201 review

    6.5/10
  • David J.

    August 3, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good experience!

  • Pooja C.

    August 1, 20201 review

    3/10

    The reduced menu and increased prices for poorer quality was not appreciated, understand we are in different times. But maybe better to take a look at what is offered to customers.

  • Maria R.

    July 28, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Paulina K.

    March 5, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    The food was amazing. The selection of dim sum was very wide. The crispy duck was done to perfection.

  • Rob A.

    February 21, 20201 review

    7.3/10
  • Akil D.

    February 13, 20201 review

    8.5/10
  • Ken V.

    February 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    The whole experience was exceptional. Modern, stylish and friendly restaurant, exquisite food (crispy duck, Dim Sum of some description and prawns) all served hot and fast. Highly recommended.

  • Ivy M.

    December 20, 20191 review

    3.8/10
  • Katrina V.

    December 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and service. 6 of use we’re catching up. Portions were generous and tasty and the drinks were very unique

  • Andrea N.

    November 28, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous quality of food and very attentive service. An amazing experience and will recommend to others.

  • Stewart I.

    November 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    We had the Xmas menu when we went, it was a great menu so many dishes. Can’t remember them all chow mein was really nice.

  • Melissa C.

    November 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    The food was great, the service was great, there was a lovely, lively ambience in the restaurant. I have only positive things to say :)

  • Philippe B.

    October 18, 20191 review

    9.3/10

    Great

  • Neeta P.

    October 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    Thoroughly enjoy our dinner Would love to receive offers

  • Steven A.

    September 25, 20191 review

    5.3/10
  • Jennifer B.

    September 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    The duck and rib in black bean superb. The ribs to start wonderful. Service friendly and efficient.

  • Aidan H.

    September 14, 20191 review

    8.8/10
  • Anne P.

    September 3, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Karen S.

    August 28, 20191 review

    8/10

    Food delicious and staff friendly but service was slow and we had to leave without dessert.

  • Jordan E.

    August 26, 20191 review

    9.3/10
  • Laura W.

    August 25, 20191 review

    8.8/10

    Service was so so. Had to chase a lot. Food was good.

  • Peter T.

    August 1, 20191 review

    7/10

    Very nice But quality of main courses used to be much better

  • Yarden D.

    July 14, 20191 review

    6/10
  • Shalin T.

    July 11, 20191 review

    6.3/10
  • Jo K.

    May 29, 20191 review

    9.3/10

    Lovely lunch. Staff attentive and patient as the other diner was delayed.

  • Jillian M.

    May 24, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Daniella g.

    May 17, 20191 review

    4.3/10
  • Meltem K.

    April 19, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    The food was amazing apart from the dessert. Very disappointing.

  • Shmuel M.

    January 6, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great food with wonderful service

Tripadvisor reviews

4221 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search