Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderSpanish With friends

Reviews - Yayo Daporta

9.8/10
167
C/ Rúa Hospital, 7, 36630 CambadosSee map

Average price €55

Menú Degustación €75

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.8/10
Excellent168 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Perry F.
    Perry F.

    September 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Increíble

  • Sergio F.

    September 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Esperábamos un gran restaurante, y ha superado nuestras expectativas, maravilloso servicio y espectacular comida, para repetir mil veces…

  • RAMON O.

    August 24, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Genial

  • Lenny b.

    June 21, 201931 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Nuria P.

    February 16, 20191 review

    10/10

    Repetiremos sin dudarlo

  • Montse D.
    Montse D.

    January 26, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fabuloso!!!

  • Mar L.

    December 28, 20181 review

    10/10

    Impresionante

  • Cristobal W.

    October 13, 201822 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastico reataurante en un Pueblo marinero. Bravo Yayo!!!

  • James M.

    September 15, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    This was an exceptional meal in a delightful ambience with wonderful service and guidance from Esther on the wine We want to go back agaian and again!

  • Christian K.
    Christian K.

    August 5, 20187 reviews

    10/10
  • Jose Carlos M.

    March 31, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Todo espectacular y extraordinario. Para repetir.

  • Anne B.

    October 17, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    We chose the Gran tasting menu with lots of local dishes. All beautifully cooked and presented. 3 wine accompaniment was excellent too. Thank you for our taste of Galicia!

  • - -

    September 23, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    September 13, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, very helpful with Gluten free menu items clearly marked. We had to go and hunt down the wines from the Galician selection all very good and excellent value for money.

  • Mili R.

    September 7, 20176 reviews

    10/10

    Una gran experiencia!

  • - -

    August 17, 20171 review

    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable

  • - -

    July 28, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    The tasting menu with accompanying GalacIan wines was superb, staff extremely helpful.

  • Mariano v.

    July 22, 201758 reviews

    8/10

    Recomendable

  • - -

    April 5, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Un trato exquisito, delicada elaboración y sabores bien definidos, recomendadisimo

Tripadvisor reviews

726 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation