Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderIndian

Reviews - Yeti D'Himalaya

9.5/10
288
21 Rue de la Colombette, 31000 ToulouseSee map

Average price €29

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent288 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Salvatore V.
    Salvatore V.

    March 19, 202212 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice small restaurant. The staff was very kind, the food tasty and the prices moderate. Although I am not an expert of Himalayan food I would definitively recommend it. I think I will go back to eat there in the future.

  • Agnes L.

    March 5, 20228 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant calme et cuisine végétarienne très agréable.

  • Michelle J.
    Michelle J.

    October 23, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Loved the place..the food was amazing and more than anything the best hospitalité ..felt like home ...must visit the place for sure. The quality of the food and the tender meat was mouth watering..

  • Carole H.
    Carole H.

    August 5, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent plats et service !

  • Kristiina J.
    Kristiina J.

    March 20, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great!

  • Chris W.

    March 8, 20194 reviews

    7/10

    Initial impression was not favourable, hehad difficulty finding our reservation, but then the tall young waiter was good. The food was a little bland but reasonably tasty. Not as good as lasty times we visited.

  • Simon B.

    August 8, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Super !!!

  • - -

    May 11, 20187 reviews

    9/10

    Good food and variety on vegetarian- only con was pakoda not fried fully

  • Marie-france B.
    Marie-france B.

    March 31, 2018127 reviews

    7.5/10

    Bien

  • Eliane C.

    March 29, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent repas, excellent service

  • BERTRAND V.
    BERTRAND V.

    March 18, 20186 reviews

    6/10

    formule à 16€ décevante.

  • Delphine T.
    Delphine T.

    December 22, 201724 reviews

    8/10

    Restaurant a la carte originale

  • - -

    December 14, 20171 review

    7/10

    Had a good time.. the brochettes were very tasty but a bit disappointed by the taste of sugar in the naan.

Tripadvisor reviews

255 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation