Back

Reviews - Yobo

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 1081 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Anis B.
    Anis B.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien, je recommande

  2. Finda K.
    Finda K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ambiance cosy Service rapide Excellent Bimbimbap ????

  3. Mike C.
    Mike C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Small restaurant, but the food and service is good. Recommend.

  4. Miléna G.
    Miléna G.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent et copieux

  5. Richard S.
    Richard S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Steam fish is very fresh and tasty. Scallop and prawn is super fresh. Beef is very tasty and juicy.,Owner is friendly and honest. Will definitely come back again.

  6. Lucie Y.
    Lucie Y.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Je recommande ! Très bon

  7. Reynand C.
    Reynand C.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Great korean food as usual.

  8. Mounira P.
    Mounira P.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon!

  9. Clémence R.
    Clémence R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Tres sympas !

  10. Julie l.
    Julie l.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! Super service plat bon et copieux je recommande vivement !

  11. A R.
    A R.
    • 80 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bon restaurant.

  12. A R.
    A R.
    • 80 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon petit restaurant.

  13. The N.
    The N.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien

  14. Sabrina E.
    Sabrina E.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very good and very cozy

  15. Judit T.
    Judit T.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    It is not so spicy and for us lees than our expectation

  16. STEPHANIE N.
    STEPHANIE N.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Choix excellent

  17. Yin L.
    Yin L.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  18. Katia b.
    Katia b.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect! Good food good service and nice location!

  19. Reynand C.
    Reynand C.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Great staff. Good food.

  20. Maxime C.
    Maxime C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice !

  21. The N.
    The N.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien

  22. Siwani c.
    Siwani c.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was perfect :)

  23. Takuma O.
    Takuma O.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good quality and nice services. I’d like to repeat again!!

  24. Ann L.
    Ann L.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    We got the ramen meal for two, the taste could be improved but it was very filling! I love the staff, they’re always so nice and accommodating.

  25. Chee Ming C.
    Chee Ming C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was excellent ! Highly recommended !

  26. The N.
    The N.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien

  27. Lourdes A.
    Lourdes A.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best coreana I’ve ever tried. Totally recommended.

  28. Reynand C.
    Reynand C.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    The place is a little bit small but the staff are very nice and the food was great! We will definitely be going back.

  29. Emilie G.
    Emilie G.
    • 50 reviews
    9/10

    Nice Korean restaurant, with friendly and efficient staff. We both tasted a delicious bibimbap. Good prices. Worth going!

  30. Corinne W.
    Corinne W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres bien!

  31. Ann L.
    Ann L.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Staff is super nice! Can get busy and the place isn’t very big. But the food and the side dishes are great and the booking is so convenient and easy.

  32. Laurent T.
    Laurent T.
    • 2,289 reviews
    9/10

    Rapport q/p imbattable durant le Festival LF !

  33. Ido a.
    Ido a.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful place with tasty food. Good service. I would definitely come back.