Back

Reviews - Yoko Sushi

9/10

Excellent

based on 705 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Rhiannon C.
    Rhiannon C.
    • one review
    9/10

    The quality of food is excellent which is reflected in the price. I was slightly disappointed how long it took for the sushi to arrive following our starters but I guess it’s made fresh so that’s the bonus! I would highly recommend this restaurant!

  2. Margot M.
    Margot M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent lunch at Yoko with outdoor seating overlooking Lake Como. Delicious seafood, the crudité especially, kind staff and a great view. Highly recommend.

  3. Jonathan J.
    Jonathan J.
    • 4 reviews
    5.5/10

    Sushi was warm and social distancing is not in effect in their terrace.

  4. Fabio B.
    Fabio B.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Crudite' freschissimo e di ottima qualità, huramaky spettacolri appena preparati. Pesce eccezionale preparato al momento

  5. Beatrice B.
    Beatrice B.
    • 133 reviews
    8/10

    We had a very good lunch at Yoko Sushi. You can choose if you prefer to eat inside or outside in the middle of the square near the Funicolare to Brunate. The dishes were good and the service was very friendly and professional. I suggest this place!

  6. Francesca R.
    Francesca R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food, compelling atmoshhere and lovely location near the lake. The staff is professional and of remarkable politeness. Quite high prices, but apt to the excellent quality of the service offered.

  7. Suzanne B.
    Suzanne B.
    • 9 reviews
    7/10

    Lovely Setting Music too loud for conversation Mediocre Sushi...No distinct flavors of fish Tartuffe was excellent Boring Sake

  8. Lee S.
    Lee S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    I wouldn’t strongly recommend the sushi here but I have pretty high standards, coming from San Francisco.

  9. Federico R.
    Federico R.
    • one review
    8/10

    This Sushi restaurant is good and in a strategic place. The tables outside are by the lake and at dinner time it is possible to enjoy a beautiful sunset. The food is good and the staff very warm.

  10. Jules T.
    Jules T.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great restaurant, tasty food, great atmosphere and location with lake views and gluten free savvy; good knowledge and flexible of their menu for my daughter. Some interesting dishes too including truffle in some of the sushi, plus great black cod!

  11. Harley n.
    Harley n.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    When we arrived at this restaurant we were fairly concerned that they had both pasta and sushi options. In fact we almost left assuming both wouldn’t be very good. It was late, and we had experienced a few average meals in Como so we decided to stay. We even went all in and ordered both pasta and sushi! I am so glad we did! Both the pasta offering and the sushi were fantastic! We had the udon which was clearly fresh made in house! The sauce was great and so were the fresh noodles! The sushi was also fantastic. We had mostly nigiri style items and 1 set of rolls. I would say my only complaint could be that the seaweed was a bit tough. The fish, the rice, even the service were out of this would. 5/5 all day long!

  12. Francesco B.
    Francesco B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing sushi and speechless view

  13. Carola B.
    Carola B.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Bella la location, sushi nella media.

  14. Daniele B.
    Daniele B.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    We were a group of 8 people, including kids, as such with different expectations and wishes ... our requests were handled without mistakes and with a smile, everybody was really happy. Great experience which we're already looking forward to repeat.

  15. Paola F.
    Paola F.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Quanto a sushi ???? Il top a Como!

  16. Zena J.
    Zena J.
    • 5 reviews
    5/10

    Sushi did not appear fresh.

  17. Melissa C.
    Melissa C.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food and service was good. Reservations were made at 6 however they were not ready for customers when they are first accepting reservations. I would book later.

  18. Chiara M.
    Chiara M.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  19. Senta S.
    Senta S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    too expensive for what it is.

  20. Antonio C.
    Antonio C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy place with high quality food and service

  21. NeGin E.
    NeGin E.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Come sempre soddisfatta

  22. Jane O.
    Jane O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We are really happy with the food, very tasty! The truffle crab meat roll is delicious, interesting combination! And the black cod fish was very well done, juicy and it melt in mounth! We highly recommended to give a try.

  23. Fabio C.
    Fabio C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto veramente squisito. Locale curato e romantico e personale molto gentile

  24. Stefano C.
    Stefano C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cena deliziosa.....

  25. Giovanna B.
    Giovanna B.
    • one review
    6/10

    Buon sushi ????

  26. Sabina N.
    Sabina N.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottima tartare di salmone! Gentilissimi e incredibile vista lago.

  27. Davide P.
    Davide P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Sushi alla carta veramente gustoso e soprattutto fresco!!!

  28. Nico W.
    Nico W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good quality of the fish so it was fresh!!! Wonderful location directly with lake view!!

  29. Sergei C.
    Sergei C.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Very authentic cuisine

  30. Laura D.
    Laura D.
    • one review
    10/10

    The Best Sushi in Town . Incredible Service Team !

  31. Noemi C.
    Noemi C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We had a great table outside looking over the lake. The sushi was really good, the service was great and the prices too. We will definitely eat here again if we visit como again.

  32. Simona F.
    Simona F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Miglior sushi di como

  33. Catia P.
    Catia P.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Personale simpatico e cortese

  34. Elisa R.
    Elisa R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    top service e qualità

  35. Margherita D.
    Margherita D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo sushi!

  36. Valeriya C.
    Valeriya C.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best sushi in Como. Very fresh food, good presentation, original menù. Relaxing atmosphere.

  37. Stefano c.
    Stefano c.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  38. - -.
    - -.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful

  39. Fauzan L.
    Fauzan L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The best sushi restaurant I've ever been to outside Japan. the service was excellent and the food was realky good for reasonable prices. they offer both a fusion items and traditional Japanese sushis. I recommend this restaurant and would definitely come back.

  40. Marina K.
    Marina K.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    We booked a table for dinner. Service almost execelent. Fish are fresh and plates are tasty. Definitely we will come back again.