Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Japanese With friends

Reviews - Yuki Sushi

8.4/10
206
Hogewoerd 19, 2311 HE LeidenSee map

Average price €25

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good206 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

7.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Peter F.

    July 28, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Heerlijk gegeten! Verrassende sushi, prettige en snelle bediening. Komen zeker terug! Knusse gelegenheid in het centrum van Leiden. Lekker Japans bier

  • J.G.N. K.

    August 8, 202018 reviews

    3.5/10
  • Joram M.

    September 28, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Stephen P.

    July 20, 20192 reviews

    9/10
  • Gavino P.

    May 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food, fast service and good price!

  • Vilde S.

    March 2, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    The sushi was truly excellent. We will definitely be coming back and I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone that loves sushi.

  • Suzanne M.
    Suzanne M.

    February 23, 20195 reviews

    8.5/10

    De sushi was heerlijk. Heel vers. We hebben daar echt van genoten. Veel lekkerder dan in 'all you can eat' restaurants. Enige minpuntje is dat het restaurant niet erg sfeervol is.

  • Michael G.

    January 11, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    We went for dinner at 1830 on a Friday night. The restaurant was about 25% full. Not sure why as the food and service were equally great. Will definitely go back.

  • Henny S.

    December 27, 201820 reviews

    8/10

    Mjammmmie !!!!

  • Mac v.

    November 17, 20181 review

    9/10

    Good sushi, good service, generaal good. Will go back

  • Moniek S.

    April 28, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    Grote klasse!

  • Mario M.

    December 29, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Ingrid A.

    November 18, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Top!

  • Maksim D.

    November 16, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    Good quality and great flavors. They definitely know what they are doing. For me best Sushi place in Leiden !

  • Laurien J.
    Laurien J.

    November 5, 20178 reviews

    9.5/10

    Beste sushi van Leiden!!

  • Amber S.
    Amber S.

    October 26, 20171 review

    10/10

    This is a restaurant that I will walk an extra mile for. The interior was light and distinctively Japanese. We had a great evening with good food and I will definitely return to this restaurant.

    Yuki Sushi (Owner)

    Thank you for your kind words. Doumo arigatou gozaimasu!

  • - -

    September 23, 20171 review

    10/10

    Perfect

  • - -
    - -

    June 11, 20171 review

    9/10

    Great cozy place with excellent service and friendly staff. We loved their "Poppy crusted tuna sashimi" (nr. 15) and the "Coquille met wasabi salsa" (nr. 16).

Tripadvisor reviews

36 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation